Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Eun Jin .177 Cal, 16.1 Grains, Round Nose, 220ct

    Eun Jin .177 Cal, 16.1 Grains, Round Nose, 220ct
    Review entered on 2013-02-28 16:03:11

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Marduk Occulta from USA on 2013-02-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:heavy
    Things I would have changed:Lots of chaff, lil bit oily, crappy tin.
    What others should know:Waayyy too heavy for my 1000 fps crosman TR77, spring piston.

    Product: JSB Exact Monster .177 Cal, 13.4 Grains, Cylindrical, 400ct

    JSB Exact Monster .177 Cal, 13.4 Grains, Cylindrical, 400ct
    Review entered on 2013-02-28 16:05:23

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Marduk Occulta from USA on 2013-02-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:beautifully crafted, uniform, consistent, smooth loading and shooting
    Things I would have changed:better tin
    What others should know:Waayyy too heavy for my 1000 fps crosman TR77. had to try.

    Product: Air Venturi .356 Cal, 115 Grains, Hollowpoint, 100ct

    Air Venturi .356 Cal, 115 Grains, Hollowpoint, 100ct
    Review entered on 2013-03-05 20:07:04

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Marduk Occulta from USA on 2013-03-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Fine quality amunition.
    Things I would have changed:nada
    What others should know:TOO LARGE TO CYCLE IN EVANIX 9MM MAG. Only work single shot by manually loading one shot at a time in the mag. Otherwise these seem like high quality ammo!

    Product: Air Venturi .356 Cal, 95 Grains, Hollowpoint, 100ct

    Air Venturi .356 Cal, 95 Grains, Hollowpoint, 100ct
    Review entered on 2013-03-12 11:14:40

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Marduk Occulta from USA on 2013-03-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good expansion at 20 yards. Good grouping.
    Things I would have changed:More for price.
    What others should know:These and the air venturi 105 gr flanixat points fit the best so far in my Evanix 9mm mags

    Product: Evanix Rainstorm 3D Bullpup

    Evanix Rainstorm 3D Bullpup Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-03-15 21:10:54

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Marduk Occulta from USA on 2013-03-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.6666698455810553 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Powerful, smooth, reliable, accurate, balanced, carries and swings well. This is a solidly crafted air rifle. Easily sighted in and consistent at 40 yards.
    Things I would have changed:Maybe a more convenient safety location?
    What others should know:Air Venturi 105 grain, flat nose pellets are the largest pellets that will cycle in the Evanix 9mm mag. I've come to prefer the 99 grain, hollowpoint pellets. Either add a high weaver rail or high rings for optics. Iron sights still on backorder. I LOVE this gun and will try to upload a picture. I get two solid mags starting at 200 bar and I can throw a third mag if I want. I have not attempted to remove the outer metal fascia to inspect and wipe down the whole works. Looks to be a bullpup version of the Rainstorm. I prefer the short length, esp with this kind of consistency.

    Product: Air Venturi .356 Cal, 95 Grains, Hollowpoint, 100ct

    Air Venturi .356 Cal, 95 Grains, Hollowpoint, 100ct
    Review entered on 2013-03-16 11:34:18

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Marduk Occulta from USA on 2013-03-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:My favorite ammo for the Evanix Rainstorm 3D.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:These might have a slightly larger pattern at 40-50 yards than a round or flat nose bullet but ahoot cycle and load great!

    Product: Crosman Premier Heavy .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Domed, 1250ct

    Crosman Premier Heavy .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Domed, 1250ct
    Review entered on 2013-04-05 11:56:46

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Marduk Occulta from USA on 2013-04-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Always consistent shape. Easy loading in my 1200 fps springer. These are my go to pellet for my Crosman TR77 rifle. High quality product in a big box!
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Use these in more powerful air guns. At 10+ grains,these are a bit heavy/droopy at 600 fps but shoot fine (3" pattern) at 750-800 fps in my Browning 800 pistol at 30 yards.

    Product: RWS Superpoint Extra .22 Cal, 14.5 Grains, Pointed, 250ct

    RWS Superpoint Extra .22 Cal, 14.5 Grains, Pointed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2013-05-07 07:53:59

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Marduk Occulta from USA on 2013-05-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Well made pellets with few misshapen ones. Load and shoot very well in the tight breech of my Browning800 pistol. And its like the only 250piece count can.
    Things I would have changed:Tin sucks. Add threads.
    What others should know:Idk

    Product: Air Venturi 9mm, 67 Grains, Round Ball, 200ct

    Air Venturi 9mm, 67 Grains, Round Ball, 200ct
    Review entered on 2013-05-16 21:09:43

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Marduk Occulta from USA on 2013-05-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Double the fun per box, compared with the 95 gr hollowpoints. 1-1 1/2" patterns at 30-35 yards in Evanix Rainstorm 3D Bullpup.
    Things I would have changed:Idk if they can fit any more in the box...
    What others should know:These were a little funny to load in the mags but they're a go-to for practice, plinking, etc. They penetrate better than the big slugs, minus the expansion of the hp pellets.

    Product: UTG Alpha Battle Carrier Sling Pack, 34", Black & Metallic Gray

    UTG Alpha Battle Carrier Sling Pack, 34 inch, Black & Metallic Gray
    Review entered on 2013-05-16 23:52:17

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Marduk Occulta from USA on 2013-05-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Easily fits Rainstorm 3D Bullpup AND a Kalibr bullpup Or a Hill Mk pump. Lockable zippers secure gun compartment. Three front pockets hold tools, ammo, etc.
    Things I would have changed:N/A
    What others should know:Awesome bail out bag!

    Product: Winchester .177 Cal Pellets, Pointed, 9.68 Grains, 500ct

    Winchester .177 Cal Pellets, Pointed, 9.68 Grains, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-05-16 23:58:37

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Marduk Occulta from USA on 2013-05-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Best fit for Browning 800 Express, .177" just heavy enough for a good smack.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:Good quality pellets with good accuracy to 100'+. Run a bit narrow but so does my browning pistol.

    Product: Walther Night Force Flashlight & Laser, Integral Weaver/Picatinny Mount

    Walther Night Force Flashlight & Laser, Integral Weaver/Picatinny Mount
    Review entered on 2013-05-20 22:38:06

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

      By Marduk Occulta from USA on 2013-05-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Bright, aimable laser.
    Things I would have changed:Put a brighter light or knock down the price considerably.
    What others should know:This is like one of those $5-$10 LED flashlights you get at the convenience store with a very roughly aimable laser. It DOES comewith both windage and elevation knobs. Maybe thats why its so expensive.

    Product: Hatsan 125TH Air Rifle Combo, Black

    Hatsan 125TH Air Rifle Combo, Black Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-06-24 22:13:25

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Marduk Occulta from USA on 2013-06-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Consistent and accurate, powerful, comfortable and (like all Hatsan guns) superbly built. Plenty quiet!
    Things I would have changed:Lighter cocking and shorter length.
    What others should know:I have the .25" Cal spring piston model and have a couple hundred or so pellets put through it. The first few shots caught me off guard. I've never felt a recoil quite like this gun... BUT its reliably accurate with a 2-3" target spot at 35 meters. It may be my new favorite springer!

    Product: Crosman Nitro Venom Dusk Air Rifle

    Crosman Nitro Venom Dusk Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-06-25 02:29:44

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Marduk Occulta from USA on 2013-06-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Light and quick to shoulder. Nitro Piston = wicked quiet! minimal recoil (unlike a spring piston of this strength). Being experienced with this trigger, I find this model to be an improvement and very useable.
    Things I would have changed:The scope just sucks. Blurry, even at lower mag, x3-4. The 3x32mm scope that came with my TR77 springer is better. The hand grip is kind of liked a half attempt at a pistol grip and it doesn't fit well in the hand. The trigger pull length actually acts to help stabilize the shot if you use it right.
    What others should know:Fun, light, quick, med-light cocking resistance. Definitely have to swap out the scope. Also, like the TR77, there are NO iron sights so optics are required. I recommend the UTG Bugbuster series scopes with UTG high mounts. Crosman 14 gr and JSB jumbo 18 gr both group well at 35 meters for me. Hollow points spread it out to at least a 6" groupat the same distance. In spite of the power, essentially the same gun as the np trail guns, the weight, dimensions, and cocking force make it suitable for smaller, lighter weight shooters, even supervised kids!

    Product: Air Arms Field .25 Cal, 25.4 Grains, Domed, 350ct

    Air Arms Field .25 Cal, 25.4 Grains, Domed, 350ct
    Review entered on 2013-08-19 15:59:57

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Marduk Occulta from USA on 2013-08-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:High quality, heavy .25 Cal domed pellets at $1 less per tin.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:Awesome performance at an awesome price. Buy 4 and get one free!

    Product: Plano Zombie Max Box, 15"x8"x10"

    Plano Zombie Max Box, 15 inchx8 inchx10 inch
    Review entered on 2013-08-19 16:02:33

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Marduk Occulta from USA on 2013-08-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Solid, good handle, holds a ton of pellets.
    Things I would have changed:better, heavier gauge plastic.
    What others should know:I wouldn't stand on them but they neatly hold A TON of pellets and have really good carry handles. I have one for 9mm ammo and another for .177"-.25" Cal.

    Product: Crosman Airgun Ammo Pouch, Holds 500 Pellets

    Crosman Airgun Ammo Pouch, Holds 500 Pellets
    Review entered on 2013-08-19 16:04:38

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Marduk Occulta from USA on 2013-08-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Durable, simple and practical.
    Things I would have changed:Maybe add a top flap or a strap to hold it shut to prevent spillage.
    What others should know:I have one for .177, .22 and .25" cal. Work great and only get better as they break in and the material gets a little softer.

    Product: Leapers UTG 3-12x44 AO Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Ill. Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, Weaver Rings

    Leapers UTG 3-12x44 AO Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Ill. Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2013-11-14 01:45:43

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Marduk Occulta from USA on 2013-11-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Everything so far! mounted smooth and sighted to over 125and yards, at night (under UTG light and street lights), in less than 24 shots. Mounted on a .25" cal, 960 fps, suppressed PCP bullpup with a 23.75" barrel. Zeroed using Air Arms 25.4 gr dome pellets
    Things I would have changed:It seems a little heavy but thats a small trade off, especially with the short length.
    What others should know:I rate this at least as good as a hawke, 4-12x40 scope that costs over $100 more. The only question is whether it will last as well. The 36 color light seems really silly but the controls are really simple the scope remembers the exact setting you left off with! This is aout the 5th UTG scope I've ought and they're all great. This one is my new personal favorite!

    Product: Crosman MTR77 NP Scoped Air Rifle

    Crosman MTR77 NP Scoped Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-11-14 02:15:31

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Marduk Occulta from USA on 2013-11-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.52 ratings
     
    Things I liked:One of the est shooting reak barrels I have for sure. DON'T BUY THIS, SCOPED, MODEL!! Get the one with the handle and iron sights. The scope is worthless past 20-25 feet!
    Things I would have changed:The rifle is quiet, smooth and dead accurate! The scope isn't worth what it cost to ship from China. Hence 4the stars for value.
    What others should know:Scope aside, I love this rifle. I canned the junk scope and got an M16 handle andand rail mount. I put a folding Mag Pull front sight and topped it off with a 2.5x10x40 Firefield scope. I get 1" patterns at 40 yards, from a rest with Crosmana 10.5 premium dome pellets. The great value for the buck!!. I only wish it came in a larger caliber!!
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top