Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Daisy AirStrike AS240 Airsoft Spring Pistol Kit

    Daisy AirStrike AS240 Airsoft Spring Pistol Kit Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2011-12-09 19:30:18

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By ken from USA on 2011-12-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:the price and power
    Things I would have changed:maybe make it not clear
    What others should know:i bought this gun as a beginner and i loved that it was so cheap, cocked smooth, fired smooth, accurate and just a great feel and weight. i liked it so much that when i lost it i bought another one! oh one more thing, i love how it comes apart, it makes it easy to maintain. its also very easy to take apart and put it back together.

    Product: Crosman Premier Super Point .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Pointed, 500ct

    Crosman Premier Super Point .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Pointed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-01-05 20:06:29

    Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:2.0 2.0

      By ken from USA on 2012-01-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:pointy? thats about all i can think of, if you get within like 20 ft of your target and somehow manage to hit it, these pellets will do some damage but the problem is anything farther than that their useless.
    Things I would have changed:the size. i love the shape and weight of these pellets. i would make them smaller and alot less tight. they tried for a snug fit for accuracy and more force, but they overdid it.
    What others should know:these pellets would be great if u can get close enough to score a hit. they have good penetration but they just arent accurate. i got a 6 in group at around 20 feet away. they are too tight and their not very uniform. some fit perfectly and are accurate ( sadly i think these are the ones that are too small)but almost all of them are just too big. i have too push so hard that it leaves a circle on my thumb where the skirt of the pellet was. all i can say is these pellets are not good quality, so unless crosman makes some changes, dont buy these.

    Product: Crosman Hunting .177 Cal, 7.4 Grains, Pointed, 1250ct

    Crosman Hunting .177 Cal, 7.4 Grains, Pointed, 1250ct
    Review entered on 2012-01-08 22:10:13

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By ken from USA on 2012-01-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:their weight, shape, and their very uniform. they shoot nice and straight, they all fit pretty easy into my G1 extreme. they have nice penetration for hunting also.
    Things I would have changed:make them cleaner theirs to much residue my fingers are black after shooting for awhile.
    What others should know:these pellets are great priced accurate and hard hitting. i took squirrel and bird easy with these. they mushroom a little bit too which i found kinda surprising.i shot a squirrel went straight through him. shot a bird, got a headshot at 50 yards. i liked them and im definitely going to buy these in the future.

    Product: Daisy Precision Max .22 Cal, 14.0 Grains, Pointed, 250ct

    Daisy Precision Max  .22 Cal, 14.0 Grains, Pointed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2012-01-14 15:41:43

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:2.0 2.0

      By ken from USA on 2012-01-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:the tin
    Things I would have changed:softness of lead, skirt deformation and make them cleaner.
    What others should know:i dont like how dirty they can be, they are pretty accurate, very soft and almost all of the pellets are deformed in some way but quite a few qre seriously deformed. they shoot alright in my beeman teton. they have alright penetrartion but i think at this quality they should be cheaper.

    Product: Famas Foreign Legion Spring Airsoft Rifle, Clear

    Cybergun Famas Foreign Legion Spring Airsoft Rifle, Clear Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2012-01-14 22:27:29

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By ken from USA on 2012-01-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:great feel, fun to shoot easy to cock powerfull accurate
    Things I would have changed:the sights, a little hard to use
    What others should know:i love this gun. it was just an all around great gun. my freinds dont really want to play when im using this gun. it goes pretty far and clip holds a ton of bbs. if your thinking about buying this rifle, do it its great.

    Product: Tech Force S2-1 Air Pistol

    Tech Force S2-1 Air Pistol  Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-01-17 21:08:53

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By ken from USA on 2012-01-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:all wood and metal no plastic accurate, fu to use and i love the rifling and price.
    Things I would have changed:add safety.
    What others should know:i got this gun for christmas and i just loved it. i shot it around 300 times with hyper velocity pellets. its nice and accurate and goes kinda fast/ doesent have much power but its not meant to. BE CAREFUll!!! DO NOT PULL THE TRIGGER WHILE THE BARREL IS DOWN AND THE GUN IS COCKED!!!!!!!! THE GUN WILL BREAK!!!! MINE SHATTERD AT THE HANDLE!
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top