Product: JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo Express .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo Express .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2011-06-25 15:18:00

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:3.0 3.0

Size/Shape Distribution:1.0 1.0

  By Scott from USA on 2011-06-25
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Much better appearance and accuracy than average domed pellets (ex: crosman) the price is what you should be paying for 500 it lets you know your getting a good product and the rate per pellet is much better if you buy in bulk (500 instead of 250 for only $5 more)
Things I would have changed:The skirt shape varied so much from pellet to pellet. These pellets have longer skirts and smaller heads, this means the skirts are thinner and become very deformed. Some skirts make polygons, others are perfect, others are not usable. I would say one in every three pellets is PERFECT. but well over half are usable

Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 250ct

JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 250ct
Review entered on 2011-06-25 15:21:15

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

  By Scott from USA on 2011-06-25
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:The weight is great for a 392 which cant take pellets that are too heavy but these give it a little over 14fpe. They look very nice and are crafted fairly well. Accurate
Things I would have changed:Size and shape were much better than the 14.3grn JSBs but still not superb. 1 in every 3 pellets have a deformed skirt

Product: Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
Review entered on 2011-06-26 15:51:06

Overall rating:1.0 1.0

Value for money:2.0 2.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Scott from USA on 2011-06-26
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
4.01 rating
 
Things I liked:They are a great price, 500 for $8 thats awesome! and there are no size/shape irregularities
Things I would have changed:performance
What others should know:they are AWFUL in my benjamin 392. 3''+ groups at 25 yards. cant get them to group, they were all over the map. bought two tins (1000pellets) and will not be using them

Product: Daisy Winchester Hunting Pellets, .22 Cal, 14.5 Grains, Domed, 175ct

Daisy Winchester Hunting Pellets, .22 Cal, 14.5 Grains, Domed, 175ct
Review entered on 2012-03-18 00:33:36

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Scott from USA on 2012-03-18
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:The work great in the Benjamin 392. Very consistent and great built quality. You don't get any with bent skirts or deformations. The screw on cap is sturdy and the tin is good.
Things I would have changed:you only get 175 pellets but they are very cheap so whatever.
What others should know:Good pellets priced cheap
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top