Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: UTG Tactical Super Duty Full Metal Bipod, Quick Detach Lever Lock, Center Height: 6.0"- 8.5" Leg Length: 5.5"-8.0"

    UTG Tactical Super Duty Full Metal Bipod, Quick Detach Lever Lock, Center Height: 6.0 inch- 8.5 inch Leg Length: 5.5 inch-8.0 inch
    Review entered on 2013-11-30 20:37:10

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Mark from USA on 2013-11-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This bipod is very well made and very robust.Once mounted its a solid platform for tabletop shooting.Works perfect!With this bipod,you get what you pay for!
    Things I would have changed:Nothing on this model!Make a model like this that extends further.
    What others should know:Shoot Safe! Happy Shooting!

    Product: Hawke Sport Optics Eclipse 4-16x50 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube

    Hawke Sport Optics Eclipse 4-16x50 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube
    Review entered on 2013-11-30 21:00:20

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Mark from USA on 2013-11-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Crisp and clear field of view.The 30mm tube really lets the lihgt in for sharp images.The side focus and illuminated mil dot is a big plus!Makes focusing alot easier on the side and the illuminated dot is awesome for low light levels.Works perfect!I even shoot it at night under low light street lights in my back yard.All around a very nice scope!
    Things I would have changed:Just the weight,its a little heavy
    What others should know:Shoot Safe! Happy Shooting

    Product: AirForce Self-Centering Tri-Rail, 11mm Dovetail

    AirForce Self-Centering Tri-Rail, 11mm Dovetail
    Review entered on 2013-11-30 21:06:13

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Mark from USA on 2013-11-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Installation was a snap!Fits perfect and there isn't a mount on the market that looks better than the Airforce Tri-Rail on an Airforce Rifle,Period!
    Things I would have changed:Nothing!
    What others should know:Shoot Safe! Happy Shooting!

    Product: AirForce 11mm-to-Weaver Adapter

    AirForce 11mm-to-Weaver Adapter
    Review entered on 2013-11-30 21:13:09

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Mark from USA on 2013-11-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Installed very easy,just slide it on and bolt it down where you want it.Purchased this for a bipod,very solid platform and it looks killer on the Airforce rifles!
    Things I would have changed:As others have said,a little longer would be an extra plus.
    What others should know:Shoot Safe! Happy Shooting!

    Product: UTG 30mm Quick-Detach Max Strength Rings, Low, Weaver/Picatinny

    UTG 30mm Quick-Detach Max Strength Rings, Low, Weaver/Picatinny
    Review entered on 2013-11-30 21:20:38

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Mark from USA on 2013-11-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The quick detach feature is a plus! Makes take downs easy! Mounts are well built and make a platform on the picatinny rails.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Shoot Safe! Happy Shooting!

    Product: UTG Long Range Spot Focus LED Flashlight, Quick-Detach Integral Mounting Deck

    UTG Long Range Spot Focus LED Flashlight, Quick-Detach Integral Mounting Deck
    Review entered on 2013-12-01 21:42:30

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Mark from USA on 2013-12-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Another quality product from UTG!Well made and robust,has a tight spot light beam pattern and will definetly blind anything you shine it on.200 yard spot is no problem with this light.You get what you pay for with the UTG Long Range Spot Focus Flashlight!
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Shoot Safe! Happy shooting!

    Product: UTG Weaver/Picatinny Quad Rail, 3 Slot Angle Mount, Integral Quick-Detach Lever Lock System

    UTG Weaver/Picatinny Quad Rail, 3 Slot Angle Mount, Integral Quick-Detach Lever Lock System
    Review entered on 2013-12-17 13:22:15

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Mark from USA on 2013-12-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Awesome mount for your accessories! Lasers,flashlight,camera,the possibilities are endless!The quick-detach feature is a great upgrade for the accessories with out it,now you can take them off your rifle when they are not in use.Mounts nice and solid to the weaver/picatinny rail.Awesome product!
    Things I would have changed:Not a thing,its perfect!
    What others should know:Shoot safe and Happy shooting!

    Product: UTG Rubber Rail Guard With Flexible Adjustment, 12ct, Black

    UTG Rubber Rail Guard With Flexible Adjustment, 12ct, Black
    Review entered on 2013-12-17 13:38:39

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Mark from USA on 2013-12-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:If you're looking to get rail guards,this is the set!These are actually rubber!There are many imitators on the market made of a hard plastic that are total junk! Not with these! Pliable rubber thats easy to install and once they're installed thay stay where you put them.A true hand saver from the sharp edges of the weaver/picatinny rails.Look no further!
    Things I would have changed:Nothing!Does what it supposed to do and gives your rifle a even meaner tactical look!
    What others should know:Shoot safe and Happy shooting!

    Product: Shooting Chrony Carrying Case, Holds Chrony & Printer

    Shooting Chrony Carrying Case, Holds Chrony & Printer
    Review entered on 2013-12-27 10:30:54

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Mark from USA on 2013-12-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Holds everything for your chrony in a single case.The case is padded which helps prevent dings and scratches,even a padded divider between the interior compartment for the chrony and printer.Makes setting up so much easier,more time to shoot!
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:A chronograph is a must have for the serious airgunner,this is a must have for the chrony!Protect your investment!
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top