Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Beretta Match .177 Cal, 7.6 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    Beretta Match .177 Cal, 7.6 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2010-10-09 22:40:33

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By barry from USA on 2010-10-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:As said before thet are a very clean pellet , ther were NO non-usable pellets in the container.
    Things I would have changed:NOTHING ! ! !
    What others should know:I bought them for my BERETTA PX4 STORM , but have use them in all six of my other pistols and found them to be the most accurate pellet i have found to date .

    Product: Daisy Shatterblast Refill Disks, 60 pack

    Daisy Shatterblast Refill Disks, 60 pack
    Review entered on 2010-10-12 10:32:55

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By barry from USA on 2010-10-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:this is one easy to see target. i use a pellet gun pistol at 30 yards and THERE IS NO QUESTION WHEN YOU HAVE A HIT , THE TARGET DISAPPEARS ! !
    Things I would have changed:they are a very good value , but everything could be cheaper .
    What others should know:they are packaged in such a way there is no breakage during the F A S T shipping from PYRAMYD AIR the BEST PLACE FOR FUN SHOOTIN'

    Product: Plano Pillared Pistol Case - Double

    Plano Pillared Pistol Case - Double
    Review entered on 2010-10-13 09:12:17

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By barry from USA on 2010-10-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Who said you can't get a case big enough for two pistols for $ 15.00 ? ? Well at PYRAMYD AIR you can .
    Things I would have changed:NOT A DARN THING
    What others should know:Room enough two pistols and extra clips . What more could a shooter want ! ! The foam was not attached , but a shot of contact adhesive and you are in business

    Product: Beretta PX4 Storm .177 magazine

    Beretta PX4 Storm .177 magazine
    Review entered on 2010-10-14 12:35:18

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By barry from USA on 2010-10-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Since you already own a BERETTA PX STORM and know what a great pistol it is these extra clips will add to the fun of shooting . You don't need to buy them because of breakage , because they are built RIGHT . So have fun and go at it with rapid fire the gun will take it !
    Things I would have changed:a lower cost is always nice
    What others should know:Just load up 3 or 4 clips and have fun , Oh and by the way PYRAMYD AIR has the LOWEST PRICE ANYWHERE ! !

    Product: Crosman Pellgun oil

    Crosman Pellgun oil
    Review entered on 2010-10-15 09:51:10

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By barry from USA on 2010-10-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It extends the life of the seals in you air gun .
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:Hay people for less than three bucks you can't beat it . I put a drop on EVERY co2 cartrage . Cheap insurance for your air gun ! !

    Product: Walther PPK/S magazines, 3 Clips 15 BBs/clip

    Walther PPK/S magazines, 3 Clips 15 BBs/clip
    Review entered on 2010-10-16 09:19:25

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By barry from USA on 2010-10-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Come on extra loaded clips are just plan fun.
    Things I would have changed:Cheaper is always nice.
    What others should know:Since you already own the ppk/s you know what a great pistol it is and the fact you will never put a silver dollar size group at 25 feet , but for rapid fire shooting at cans you can't beat it or jam it ! !

    Product: UTG Deluxe Commando Belt Holster, Left Handed

    UTG Deluxe Commando Belt Holster, Left Handed
    Review entered on 2010-10-16 09:28:16

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By barry from USA on 2010-10-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:things i like.... E V E R Y T H I N G
    Things I would have changed:NOTHING ! !
    What others should know:Yes you can get a good quality left hand holster for less than eight bucks . It holds everything form a WALTHER PPK/S to a BERETTA PX4 STORM . with the adjustable top strap this is the BEST HOLSTER I HAVE EVER BOUGHT ! ! Leave it to PYRAMYD AIR to find another WINNER .

    Product: RWS Meisterkugeln Pistol .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    RWS Meisterkugeln Pistol .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2010-10-25 10:06:34

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By barry from USA on 2010-10-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:i have used over 900 of these pellets and everyone is perfect !
    Things I would have changed:cheaper is nice
    What others should know:they work well in all my co2 pistols

    Product: UTG Deluxe Tactical Laser Sight

    UTG Deluxe Tactical Laser Sight
    Review entered on 2010-10-30 08:51:54

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By barry from USA on 2010-10-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked: All metal and accurate within three inches when I installed it !
    Things I would have changed:N O T H I N G
    What others should know:This is the first laser sight i have ever used . Now I am a great fan of this little gem ! I installed it on a CROSMAN 1088 ( that was shooting low and right ) . Now at 28 feet i am shooting a eight shot group the size of a quarter ! This is a very easy way to make a pistol very accurate . WORTH EVERY PENNY .

    Product: Crosman 1088 Air Pistol

    Crosman 1088 Air Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2010-11-02 11:12:09

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By barry from USA on 2010-11-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Not a BAD pistol for under sixty bucks ! ! Trigger pull and sights do need help ( read below )
    Things I would have changed:sights and trigger pull
    What others should know:I am a target shooter so accuracy and trigger pull is important . With at least mine right out of the box trigger pull on single action was bad but it does " break in " after a hundred or so shots , and you will still find there is trigger "creep" meaning pull it back untill you feel resistance , stop , get you sight picture , than fire . As far as sights I tried a lot of fileingsights , but no help . i than called STACEY at PYRAMYD AIR and she suggested a LE Tactical Laser Sight , item # LESCP-LS168 selling for $ 25.95 . Best money i have spent , I now own a gun that will shoot groups at 28 feet you can cover with a quarter ! ! THANK YOU STACEY and PYRAMYD AIR FOR HIREING AND HAVING SUCH A KNOWLEDGEABLE PERSON......................

    Product: Crosman 8-Shot Rotary Clips, Fits T4 & 1088 Pistols, 3/Pack

    Crosman 8-Shot Rotary Clips, Fits T4 & 1088 Pistols, 3/Pack
    Review entered on 2010-11-02 11:14:41

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By barry from USA on 2010-11-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:everything
    Things I would have changed:cheaper is always nice !
    What others should know:for fun shooting you should always buy extra clips

    Product: Jackson Safety Olympic Clear Lens Shooting Glasses/+2.5 Power

    Jackson Safety Olympic Clear Lens Shooting  Glasses/+2.5 Power
    Review entered on 2010-11-02 11:20:59

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By barry from USA on 2010-11-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:everything
    Things I would have changed:cheaper is always nice
    What others should know:when you are in your " golden years " reading glasses can be the norm ! ! these fit the bill and your face too ! REMEMBER PROTECT THOSE EYES YOU ONLY HAVE TWO ! ! So don't read this and not order them from PYRAMYD AIR , you don't want to be sorry , do you ? ? ?

    Product: Rubber Grips, Ivory Finish, Fits Umarex Colt 1911 Government CO2 Pistol

    Rubber Grips, Ivory Finish, Fits Umarex Colt 1911 Government CO2 Pistol
    Review entered on 2010-11-06 11:58:00

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By barry from USA on 2010-11-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I never thought rebber could look like ivory but IT DOES ! !
    Things I would have changed:cheaper is always nice , but worth every penny
    What others should know:For less than thirty bucks your 1911 will look like a presentation gun with ivory grips . The fit and checkering is perfect , as a matter of fact the checkering is better than the stock grips ! ! Bottom line-- you spent good money for a great pistol , what is thirty dollars more ? ?

    Product: Colt 1911 nickel

    Colt 1911 nickel Air gun
    Review entered on 2010-11-07 10:09:39

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By barry from USA on 2010-11-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.52 ratings
     
    Things I liked:E V E R Y T H I N G except the sights ( see below )
    Things I would have changed:Adjustable sights from the factory and cheaper is always nice .
    What others should know:When I opened the case it comes in all I could say was W O W what a fire arm ! ! I could hardly wait to shoot it and I was glad I have a indoor range , well as someone else said " it shoots high " and does it ever . Mine shot about five inches high and right about a inch at 28 feet . After a call to my favorite air gun supplier PYRAMYD AIR I was informed they do not sell adjustable sights for this pistol I was FORCED to look at other air gun web site . Low and behold I found them for under forty bucks ! After installing them and a bit of sighting in I will now put eight shots using a rest in the dead center of the bulls eye EVERY TIME without using any " kentucky windage" THE ADDITION OF THES SIGHTS ARE WORTH EVERY PENNY ! ! I also added the " PLASTIC IVORY GRIPS " sold at PYRAMYD AIR that by the way fit perfect with nice a deep checkering that do look like ivory . I now have one beautiful 1911 that is extremely accurate and anyone would be proud to own ! ! I know I am .

    Product: Desert Eagle CO2 Pistol

    Magnum Research Desert Eagle CO2 Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2010-11-07 10:31:55

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By barry from USA on 2010-11-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.3333299160003663 ratings
     
    Things I liked:E V E R Y T H I N G feels like the real 50 cal. model
    Things I would have changed:Cheaper is always nice . but it wort every penny
    What others should know:There are others that commented how large the gun is to hold , My gloves are medium in size that are long in the fingers so my hand are small for a man , but I have no problem holding and shooting this great fire arm . It does have a hefty feel , but than so does the real one ! I love the blow back feature and to my amazement right out of the box at twenty eight feet it was punching perfect bulls eyes every time with the help of a rest ! ! Buy extra clips ( they are metal ) because you will not want to put it down ! Don't forget have lots of c02 handly , you will only get 24 good shots per cylinder , but the fun you will be having is worth it ! ! !

    Product: Beretta 92FS, Nickel air gun

    Beretta 92FS, Nickel air gun Air gun
    Review entered on 2010-11-30 21:04:39

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By barry from USA on 2010-11-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:What do I like about this pistol E V E R Y T H I N G ! !
    Things I would have changed:Adjustable sights would be nice , but they are not needed .
    What others should know:When I opened the case it came in all I could say was W O W ! I was amazed when right out of the box i was putting eight out of eight shot dead center in the black at twenty eight feet . This by the way is not the only " high end" co2 pistol I own , but when compaired to a COLT 1911 or DESERT EAGLE this pistol out performs both , not only in accuracy , trigger pull is smoother , sight picture is better and " feel " of the gun is great , plus it just a cool gun that I am proud to own .

    Product: Crosman PRO77 BB Gun

    Crosman PRO77 BB Gun Air gun
    Review entered on 2010-12-08 11:37:27

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:2.0 2.0

      By barry from USA on 2010-12-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This looks like the REAL THING( but read below ) .
    Things I would have changed:Cheaper is always nice .
    What others should know:This is real fun gun to own . BUT it IS NOT A GUN TO USE FOR ACCURATE TARGET SHOOTING . You will be able to put lots of shots down range and with the blow back action you be having a lot of fun . It is great for " jumping " a tin can at say fifteen feet , just don't think you will be punching out bulls eyes . WITH THE SMOOTH BORE BARREL it will never do it . Recapping , if you are looking for a fun gun gun to shoot , buy it . If you want a target pistol walk away ! !

    Product: UTG Deluxe Universal Horizontal Shoulder Holster

    UTG Deluxe Universal Horizontal Shoulder Holster
    Review entered on 2011-02-04 10:14:08

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By barry from USA on 2011-02-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:for most pellet pistols the pouches are about useless , except for maybe pelgun oil and an extra co2
    Things I would have changed:usually in this space i say "lower price would be nice " but for this it is worth every penny and than some (PLEASE DON'T TELL THE MANUFACTURE TO RAISE THE PRICE)
    What others should know:to start with i am 5' 11'' and tip the scales at 285 lbs. ! and my sone is 6' 7" at 290 lbs. and this fits both of us fine . it will carry everything from the DESERT EAGLE to a COLT 1911 or BERETTA PX4 STORM so i will have to says it is quite a buy at $ 11.00

    Product: Air Venturi Fly Shooter

    Air Venturi Fly Shooter
    Review entered on 2011-02-08 10:13:09

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By barry from USA on 2011-02-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:this is one great fun item . that really works !
    Things I would have changed:maybe a longer string . oh ! you can do that yourself . silly me
    What others should know:this thing is much faster than a fly swatter and a FUN way to get rid of those little pests . buy one , no buy two keep one and give the other one as a gift . you will get a smile

    Product: Daisy 1938 Red Ryder Kit

    Daisy 1938 Red Ryder Kit Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-02-09 08:45:04

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By barry from USA on 2011-02-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:it will be a future collectors item
    Things I would have changed:i don't know what !
    What others should know:ATTENTION : grandpa's , gramdma's , dads and moms this WILL BE A COLLECTORS ITEM but the secret is PUT IT AWAY and DO NOT OPEN IT . i bought this set up and the rifle ony for my grandson when he was one day old ! ! both are stored in the back of a unused closet with DANNYS name on them , in years to come it will be up to his father when he starts shooting the rifle , but hopefully the one in this enclose package is NOT OPENED and who knows it should be money in the bank or maybe DANNYS sons !

    Product: Walther CP88, Nickel, 6 inch barrel

    Walther CP88, Nickel, 6 inch barrel Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-02-18 07:44:24

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By barry from USA on 2011-02-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:the balance of this pistol is GREAT , although it tip the scales more than the DESERT EAGLE because of the extended barrel it is the best balanced pistol in my collection of over 15 hand guns
    Things I would have changed:as i always say , cheaper is better . BUT IT IS WORTH EVERY PENNY
    What others should know:with the help of a rest at 25 feet get ready to lay down a 8 shot pattern 3/4 of a inch ! ! you will get about 48 good shots without any power drop . i have found the best pellet to use in a WALTHER is the WALTHER 7.6 grains. , but they are now discontinued ! in desperation i made a quick phone call to STACEY in the service department at PYRAMTD AIR and she recommended using RWS-10 MATCH PISTOL WADCUTTER in 7.0 grains as a substitute and they are just as good if not better than the WALTHER pellet THANKS STACEY

    Product: RWS R-10 Match Pistol .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    RWS R-10 Match Pistol .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2011-02-18 07:52:25

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By barry from USA on 2011-02-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:i have use two tins and every pellet is perfect !
    Things I would have changed:cheaper is always nice . BUT THEY ARE WORTH THE PRICE
    What others should know:these pellets are the most accurate to use in a WALTHER PISTOL i have found since the walther 7.6 gr. is discontinued . TRY EM , ALL PISTOLS LOVE THEM ! !

    Product: Concealed Belt Holster, Fits Compact & Subcompact Pistols, Black

    UTG Concealed Belt Holster, Fits Compact & Subcompact Pistols, Black
    Review entered on 2011-02-26 21:36:20

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By barry from USA on 2011-02-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:very well made and versatile
    Things I would have changed:in this area i usually say "cheaper is nice" , but THIS HOLSTER IS WORTH EVERY PENNY
    What others should know:the clip is made out of a type of plastic , that only time will tell if it holds up , however this is in no way a deal breaker . let me list the pistols it will hold : WALTHER CP99 , probably the WALTHER CP99 COMPACT , WALTHER PPK/S and CROSMAN PRO77 . if you don't mind the barrel sticking out the COLT 1911 and CROSMAN 1088 will also fit . i am sure it will hold more models but the afore mentioned is the extent of my collection that will fit . BOTTOM LINE ALL YOU HAVE TO LOOSE IS EIGHT BUCKS ! !

    Product: National Target NRA 10-Meter Air Pistol Bullseye Target, 4 Bulls/Page, 100ct

    National Target Company National Target NRA 10-Meter Air Pistol Bullseye Target, 4 Bulls/Page, 100ct
    Review entered on 2011-03-03 09:37:40

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By barry from USA on 2011-03-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:you get four targets in one
    Things I would have changed:cheaper is always nice
    What others should know:they are printed on VERY HEAVY CARD STOCK and because of that when placed on cardboard there is no question where you hit . it produces a nice round hole with pellets .

    Product: Crosman Premier .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

    Crosman Premier .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
    Review entered on 2011-03-07 08:20:41

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By barry from USA on 2011-03-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:it has a twist off lid , not just a pull of like other brands
    Things I would have changed:make the pellet cleaner
    What others should know:i use this in my CROSMAN 1077 and do get a dime size group at 26 feet . as i said above the pellets seem to have a great deal of lead dust ! when you load this pellet your hand will get DIRTY . IN MY OPINION CHILDREN SHOULD NOT HANDLE THEM ! ! we all know how little hands get in there mouth .

    Product: Crosman T4

    Crosman T4 Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-03-11 10:07:02

    Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

    Accuracy:1.0 1.0

      By barry from USA on 2011-03-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:it does come in a case
    Things I would have changed:TAKE IT OF THE MARKET
    What others should know:first off this is my first negative review , please check my reviews on other pistols . well here goes , i bought this gun because i read it is a GLOCK LOOK ALIKE . well it does look like a GLOCK at 178 feet ! ! the trigger must have a pull of about 35 lbs. ! when you load the pellet clip in the gun it is very flimsy and loose . i has to use a screw driver to help remove the Co2 clip and as far as carrying the gun and not piercing the Co2 just don't catch the PLASTIC strap on anything . since the entire gun is made of plastic including the clip i don't think this thing will last . as far as accuracy at 28 feet it will hold a 10 inch group WITH PELLETS ! overall CROSMAN DROPPED THE BALL ON THIS ONE . or did i just get a bad one ? all i can say is THANK YOU PYRAMYD AIR FOR YOU GREAT RETURN POLICY .

    Product: Walther CP99 removable CO2 magazine

    Walther CP99 removable CO2 magazine
    Review entered on 2011-03-26 08:27:31

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By barry from USA on 2011-03-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:EASY TO USE
    Things I would have changed:cheaper is always nice
    What others should know:this is the best Co2 set up you can ask for, you can carry the pistol without worrying about damaging the seals in it . when you are ready to shoot , remove the clip a little twist and you are now having fun . A MUST OWN since you already bought the pistol get this extra "clip"

    Product: Crosman 1077 Air Rifle Magazine

    Crosman 1077 Air Rifle Magazine
    Review entered on 2011-03-28 09:12:05

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By barry from USA on 2011-03-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:easy to use and a great concept
    Things I would have changed:cheaper is always nice
    What others should know:since you own a CROSMAN 1077 do yourself a favor buy the extra clip holders makes reloading a snap and a lot more fun TIP: before use it put a drop of CROSMAN OIL on the slide bar it will operate much smoother

    Product: Walther CP99 CO2 Gun

    Walther CP99 CO2 Gun Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-03-29 17:57:45

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By barry from USA on 2011-03-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:this is as close to a real pistol as you can get
    Things I would have changed:cheaper is always nice
    What others should know:if you own a SMITH&WESSON SIGMA OR ARE PLANNING ON BUYING ONE THIS IS AS CLOSE AS YOU CAN GET . except for weight , the real gun does weigh more . it is a real pleasure to shoot . i am not going into details about the Co2 clip , because it is covered in other reviews . i will give a word of caution do make sure the pellets are fully seated ! mine does like the MATCH 10 pellets and will give me a nickle size group at 28 feet. TIP--TIP : SEE MY REVIEW ON THE BLACK CP99 FOR HELP WITH AIMING .

    Product: Walther CP99 CO2 Gun, Black

    Walther CP99 CO2 Gun, Black Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-03-29 18:17:19

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By barry from USA on 2011-03-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:THERE IS NOTHING NOT TO LIKE
    Things I would have changed:cheaper is always nice
    What others should know:IN GENERAL SEE MY REVIEW ON THE SILVER SLIDE MODEL . yes i do own both this one and the silver slide model . NOW FOR THE AIMING TIP I PROMISED as you know by now if you own this pistol the sight will adjust left and right but not up and down . well all you have to do is when taking aim take more or less front sight to have your pellet hit dead on , than with model paint in BRIGHT ORANGE paint that amount of the sight , a small piece of tape will help you know how much paint is needed , such as just the tip or the entire front sight . try this tip on all you guns and you will be amazed ! !

    Product: Winchester M14 CO2 Air Rifle

    Winchester M14 CO2 Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-09-16 18:04:12

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By barry from USA on 2012-09-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:this is one ACCURATE RIFLE
    Things I would have changed:stock is made with cheap plastice . reminds you of a toy , not a fire arm . could use mor weight !
    What others should know:i have shot many co2 powered gund and this rifle is EXTREMELY ACCURATE YOU WILL BE HARD PRESSED TO FIND ONE MORE ACCURATE FOR UND $500.00 QUICK TIP : the little wrenches they provide for tightning the c02 can be stored in empty space when the is no co2 in it and with that apperatus locked into the rifle you will not lose it !

    Product: Winchester M14 CO2 Air Rifle

    Winchester M14 CO2 Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-10-01 08:48:05

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By barry from USA on 2012-10-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:the LOOKS very A C C U R A T E
    Things I would have changed:GIVE IT MORE HEFT
    What others should know:i set up a indoor shooting range a few years ago {some of the winters in S.W.PA are rough} . i do shot a lot to keep my old eye up . having one of the real thing , when i saw this one i had to buy it . WITHOUT QUESTION THIS IS ONE V E R Y ACCURATE RIFLE with sub dime size groups at 15 yards. it does like lighter pistol pellets such as MEISTERKUGELN 7.0 gr. IT DOES TAKE 2 CO2 CARTRAGES , BUT YOU DO GET A LOT OF SHOTS OUT OF THEM . T I P : if you put the small wrenches you use to puncture the co2 in the vacant co2 spot insert that into the rifle YOU WILL NEVER LOOSE THEM ! as always PYRAMYD AIR seems to get the order to my house as soon as i hang up the phone ! !

    Product: Winchester M14 & MP4 and Gamo MP9 Magazine, 16rds

    Winchester M14 & MP4 and Gamo MP9 Magazine, 16rds
    Review entered on 2012-10-01 10:35:45

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By barry from USA on 2012-10-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:ease of usage
    Things I would have changed:cheaper is always nice !
    What others should know:well you bought the rifle now you NEED EXTRA MAGAZINES

    Product: Crosman Pellgun oil

    Crosman Pellgun oil
    Review entered on 2012-10-01 10:45:27

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By barry from USA on 2012-10-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:easy to use
    Things I would have changed:cheaper is always nice
    What others should know:you spent good money on the rifle or pistol. protect those rubber seals and take time to add one drop of this product to the tip of EVERY co2 cartrage you use. you will be glad you did when the seals are perfect for years and years. i have guns that are older than some of you folks reading this post , they ALL HAVE THE ORIGINAL SEAL IN THEM AND FUNCTION PERFECT ! !
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top