Beretta Match .177 Cal, 7.6 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

Beretta Match .177 Cal, 7.6 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
Review entered on 2010-10-09 22:40:33

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By barry from USA on 2010-10-09
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: As said before thet are a very clean pellet , ther were NO non-usable pellets in the container.

Things I would have changed: NOTHING ! ! !

What others should know: I bought them for my BERETTA PX4 STORM , but have use them in all six of my other pistols and found them to be the most accurate pellet i have found to date .

Daisy Shatterblast Refill Disks, 60 pack

Daisy Shatterblast Refill Disks, 60 pack
Review entered on 2010-10-12 10:32:55

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By barry from USA on 2010-10-12
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: this is one easy to see target. i use a pellet gun pistol at 30 yards and THERE IS NO QUESTION WHEN YOU HAVE A HIT , THE TARGET DISAPPEARS ! !

Things I would have changed: they are a very good value , but everything could be cheaper .

What others should know: they are packaged in such a way there is no breakage during the F A S T shipping from PYRAMYD AIR the BEST PLACE FOR FUN SHOOTIN'

Plano Pillared Pistol Case - Double

Plano Pillared Pistol Case - Double
Review entered on 2010-10-13 09:12:17

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By barry from USA on 2010-10-13
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Who said you can't get a case big enough for two pistols for $ 15.00 ? ? Well at PYRAMYD AIR you can .

Things I would have changed: NOT A DARN THING

What others should know: Room enough two pistols and extra clips . What more could a shooter want ! ! The foam was not attached , but a shot of contact adhesive and you are in business

Beretta PX4 Storm .177 magazine

Beretta PX4 Storm .177 magazine
Review entered on 2010-10-14 12:35:18

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By barry from USA on 2010-10-14
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Since you already own a BERETTA PX STORM and know what a great pistol it is these extra clips will add to the fun of shooting . You don't need to buy them because of breakage , because they are built RIGHT . So have fun and go at it with rapid fire the gun will take it !

Things I would have changed: a lower cost is always nice

What others should know: Just load up 3 or 4 clips and have fun , Oh and by the way PYRAMYD AIR has the LOWEST PRICE ANYWHERE ! !

Crosman Pellgun oil

Crosman Pellgun oil
Review entered on 2010-10-15 09:51:10

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By barry from USA on 2010-10-15
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: It extends the life of the seals in you air gun .

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: Hay people for less than three bucks you can't beat it . I put a drop on EVERY co2 cartrage . Cheap insurance for your air gun ! !

Walther PPK/S magazines, 3 Clips 15 BBs/clip

Walther PPK/S magazines, 3 Clips 15 BBs/clip
Review entered on 2010-10-16 09:19:25

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By barry from USA on 2010-10-16
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Come on extra loaded clips are just plan fun.

Things I would have changed: Cheaper is always nice.

What others should know: Since you already own the ppk/s you know what a great pistol it is and the fact you will never put a silver dollar size group at 25 feet , but for rapid fire shooting at cans you can't beat it or jam it ! !

UTG Deluxe Commando Belt Holster, Left Handed

UTG Deluxe Commando Belt Holster, Left Handed
Review entered on 2010-10-16 09:28:16

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By barry from USA on 2010-10-16
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: things i like.... E V E R Y T H I N G

Things I would have changed: NOTHING ! !

What others should know: Yes you can get a good quality left hand holster for less than eight bucks . It holds everything form a WALTHER PPK/S to a BERETTA PX4 STORM . with the adjustable top strap this is the BEST HOLSTER I HAVE EVER BOUGHT ! ! Leave it to PYRAMYD AIR to find another WINNER .

RWS Meisterkugeln Pistol .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

RWS Meisterkugeln Pistol .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
Review entered on 2010-10-25 10:06:34

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By barry from USA on 2010-10-25
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: i have used over 900 of these pellets and everyone is perfect !

Things I would have changed: cheaper is nice

What others should know: they work well in all my co2 pistols

UTG Deluxe Tactical Laser Sight

UTG Deluxe Tactical Laser Sight
Review entered on 2010-10-30 08:51:54

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By barry from USA on 2010-10-30
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
3.01 rating

Things I liked: All metal and accurate within three inches when I installed it !

Things I would have changed: N O T H I N G

What others should know: This is the first laser sight i have ever used . Now I am a great fan of this little gem ! I installed it on a CROSMAN 1088 ( that was shooting low and right ) . Now at 28 feet i am shooting a eight shot group the size of a quarter ! This is a very easy way to make a pistol very accurate . WORTH EVERY PENNY .

Crosman 1088 Air Pistol

Crosman 1088 Air Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2010-11-02 11:12:09

4.0 4.0

3.0 3.0

5.0 5.0

By barry from USA on 2010-11-02
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Things I liked: Not a BAD pistol for under sixty bucks ! ! Trigger pull and sights do need help ( read below )

Things I would have changed: sights and trigger pull

What others should know: I am a target shooter so accuracy and trigger pull is important . With at least mine right out of the box trigger pull on single action was bad but it does " break in " after a hundred or so shots , and you will still find there is trigger "creep" meaning pull it back untill you feel resistance , stop , get you sight picture , than fire . As far as sights I tried a lot of fileingsights , but no help . i than called STACEY at PYRAMYD AIR and she suggested a LE Tactical Laser Sight , item # LESCP-LS168 selling for $ 25.95 . Best money i have spent , I now own a gun that will shoot groups at 28 feet you can cover with a quarter ! ! THANK YOU STACEY and PYRAMYD AIR FOR HIREING AND HAVING SUCH A KNOWLEDGEABLE PERSON......................

Crosman 8-Shot Rotary Clips, Fits T4 & 1088 Pistols, 3/Pack

Crosman 8-Shot Rotary Clips, Fits T4 & 1088 Pistols, 3/Pack
Review entered on 2010-11-02 11:14:41

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By barry from USA on 2010-11-02
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: everything

Things I would have changed: cheaper is always nice !

What others should know: for fun shooting you should always buy extra clips

Jackson Safety Olympic Clear Lens Shooting Glasses/+2.5 Power

Jackson Safety Olympic Clear Lens Shooting  Glasses/+2.5 Power
Review entered on 2010-11-02 11:20:59

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By barry from USA on 2010-11-02
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: everything

Things I would have changed: cheaper is always nice

What others should know: when you are in your " golden years " reading glasses can be the norm ! ! these fit the bill and your face too ! REMEMBER PROTECT THOSE EYES YOU ONLY HAVE TWO ! ! So don't read this and not order them from PYRAMYD AIR , you don't want to be sorry , do you ? ? ?

Rubber Grips, Ivory Finish, Fits Umarex Colt 1911 Government CO2 Pistol

Rubber Grips, Ivory Finish, Fits Umarex Colt 1911 Government CO2 Pistol
Review entered on 2010-11-06 11:58:00

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By barry from USA on 2010-11-06
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: I never thought rebber could look like ivory but IT DOES ! !

Things I would have changed: cheaper is always nice , but worth every penny

What others should know: For less than thirty bucks your 1911 will look like a presentation gun with ivory grips . The fit and checkering is perfect , as a matter of fact the checkering is better than the stock grips ! ! Bottom line-- you spent good money for a great pistol , what is thirty dollars more ? ?

Colt 1911 nickel

Colt 1911 nickel Air gun
Review entered on 2010-11-07 10:09:39

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

3.0 3.0

By barry from USA on 2010-11-07
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
1.52 ratings

Things I liked: E V E R Y T H I N G except the sights ( see below )

Things I would have changed: Adjustable sights from the factory and cheaper is always nice .

What others should know: When I opened the case it comes in all I could say was W O W what a fire arm ! ! I could hardly wait to shoot it and I was glad I have a indoor range , well as someone else said " it shoots high " and does it ever . Mine shot about five inches high and right about a inch at 28 feet . After a call to my favorite air gun supplier PYRAMYD AIR I was informed they do not sell adjustable sights for this pistol I was FORCED to look at other air gun web site . Low and behold I found them for under forty bucks ! After installing them and a bit of sighting in I will now put eight shots using a rest in the dead center of the bulls eye EVERY TIME without using any " kentucky windage" THE ADDITION OF THES SIGHTS ARE WORTH EVERY PENNY ! ! I also added the " PLASTIC IVORY GRIPS " sold at PYRAMYD AIR that by the way fit perfect with nice a deep checkering that do look like ivory . I now have one beautiful 1911 that is extremely accurate and anyone would be proud to own ! ! I know I am .

Desert Eagle CO2 Pistol

Magnum Research Desert Eagle CO2 Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2010-11-07 10:31:55

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By barry from USA on 2010-11-07
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
3.343 ratings

Things I liked: E V E R Y T H I N G feels like the real 50 cal. model

Things I would have changed: Cheaper is always nice . but it wort every penny

What others should know: There are others that commented how large the gun is to hold , My gloves are medium in size that are long in the fingers so my hand are small for a man , but I have no problem holding and shooting this great fire arm . It does have a hefty feel , but than so does the real one ! I love the blow back feature and to my amazement right out of the box at twenty eight feet it was punching perfect bulls eyes every time with the help of a rest ! ! Buy extra clips ( they are metal ) because you will not want to put it down ! Don't forget have lots of c02 handly , you will only get 24 good shots per cylinder , but the fun you will be having is worth it ! ! !

Beretta 92FS, Nickel air gun

Beretta 92FS, Nickel air gun Air gun
Review entered on 2010-11-30 21:04:39

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By barry from USA on 2010-11-30
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Things I liked: What do I like about this pistol E V E R Y T H I N G ! !

Things I would have changed: Adjustable sights would be nice , but they are not needed .

What others should know: When I opened the case it came in all I could say was W O W ! I was amazed when right out of the box i was putting eight out of eight shot dead center in the black at twenty eight feet . This by the way is not the only " high end" co2 pistol I own , but when compaired to a COLT 1911 or DESERT EAGLE this pistol out performs both , not only in accuracy , trigger pull is smoother , sight picture is better and " feel " of the gun is great , plus it just a cool gun that I am proud to own .

Crosman PRO77 BB Gun

Crosman PRO77 BB Gun Air gun
Review entered on 2010-12-08 11:37:27

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

2.0 2.0

By barry from USA on 2010-12-08
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
3.02 ratings

Things I liked: This looks like the REAL THING( but read below ) .

Things I would have changed: Cheaper is always nice .

What others should know: This is real fun gun to own . BUT it IS NOT A GUN TO USE FOR ACCURATE TARGET SHOOTING . You will be able to put lots of shots down range and with the blow back action you be having a lot of fun . It is great for " jumping " a tin can at say fifteen feet , just don't think you will be punching out bulls eyes . WITH THE SMOOTH BORE BARREL it will never do it . Recapping , if you are looking for a fun gun gun to shoot , buy it . If you want a target pistol walk away ! !

UTG Deluxe Universal Horizontal Shoulder Holster

UTG Deluxe Universal Horizontal Shoulder Holster
Review entered on 2011-02-04 10:14:08

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By barry from USA on 2011-02-04
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: for most pellet pistols the pouches are about useless , except for maybe pelgun oil and an extra co2

Things I would have changed: usually in this space i say "lower price would be nice " but for this it is worth every penny and than some (PLEASE DON'T TELL THE MANUFACTURE TO RAISE THE PRICE)

What others should know: to start with i am 5' 11'' and tip the scales at 285 lbs. ! and my sone is 6' 7" at 290 lbs. and this fits both of us fine . it will carry everything from the DESERT EAGLE to a COLT 1911 or BERETTA PX4 STORM so i will have to says it is quite a buy at $ 11.00

Air Venturi Fly Shooter

Air Venturi Fly Shooter
Review entered on 2011-02-08 10:13:09

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By barry from USA on 2011-02-08
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Things I liked: this is one great fun item . that really works !

Things I would have changed: maybe a longer string . oh ! you can do that yourself . silly me

What others should know: this thing is much faster than a fly swatter and a FUN way to get rid of those little pests . buy one , no buy two keep one and give the other one as a gift . you will get a smile

Daisy 1938 Red Ryder Kit

Daisy 1938 Red Ryder Kit Air rifle
Review entered on 2011-02-09 08:45:04

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

3.0 3.0

By barry from USA on 2011-02-09
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: it will be a future collectors item

Things I would have changed: i don't know what !

What others should know: ATTENTION : grandpa's , gramdma's , dads and moms this WILL BE A COLLECTORS ITEM but the secret is PUT IT AWAY and DO NOT OPEN IT . i bought this set up and the rifle ony for my grandson when he was one day old ! ! both are stored in the back of a unused closet with DANNYS name on them , in years to come it will be up to his father when he starts shooting the rifle , but hopefully the one in this enclose package is NOT OPENED and who knows it should be money in the bank or maybe DANNYS sons !

Walther CP88, Nickel, 6 inch barrel

Walther CP88, Nickel, 6 inch barrel Air gun
Review entered on 2011-02-18 07:44:24

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By barry from USA on 2011-02-18
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: the balance of this pistol is GREAT , although it tip the scales more than the DESERT EAGLE because of the extended barrel it is the best balanced pistol in my collection of over 15 hand guns

Things I would have changed: as i always say , cheaper is better . BUT IT IS WORTH EVERY PENNY

What others should know: with the help of a rest at 25 feet get ready to lay down a 8 shot pattern 3/4 of a inch ! ! you will get about 48 good shots without any power drop . i have found the best pellet to use in a WALTHER is the WALTHER 7.6 grains. , but they are now discontinued ! in desperation i made a quick phone call to STACEY in the service department at PYRAMTD AIR and she recommended using RWS-10 MATCH PISTOL WADCUTTER in 7.0 grains as a substitute and they are just as good if not better than the WALTHER pellet THANKS STACEY

RWS R-10 Match Pistol .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

RWS R-10 Match Pistol .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
Review entered on 2011-02-18 07:52:25

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By barry from USA on 2011-02-18
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Things I liked: i have use two tins and every pellet is perfect !

Things I would have changed: cheaper is always nice . BUT THEY ARE WORTH THE PRICE

What others should know: these pellets are the most accurate to use in a WALTHER PISTOL i have found since the walther 7.6 gr. is discontinued . TRY EM , ALL PISTOLS LOVE THEM ! !

Concealed Belt Holster, Fits Compact & Subcompact Pistols, Black

UTG Concealed Belt Holster, Fits Compact & Subcompact Pistols, Black
Review entered on 2011-02-26 21:36:20

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By barry from USA on 2011-02-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.02 ratings

Things I liked: very well made and versatile

Things I would have changed: in this area i usually say "cheaper is nice" , but THIS HOLSTER IS WORTH EVERY PENNY

What others should know: the clip is made out of a type of plastic , that only time will tell if it holds up , however this is in no way a deal breaker . let me list the pistols it will hold : WALTHER CP99 , probably the WALTHER CP99 COMPACT , WALTHER PPK/S and CROSMAN PRO77 . if you don't mind the barrel sticking out the COLT 1911 and CROSMAN 1088 will also fit . i am sure it will hold more models but the afore mentioned is the extent of my collection that will fit . BOTTOM LINE ALL YOU HAVE TO LOOSE IS EIGHT BUCKS ! !

National Target NRA 10-Meter Air Pistol Bullseye Target, 4 Bulls/Page, 100ct

National Target Company National Target NRA 10-Meter Air Pistol Bullseye Target, 4 Bulls/Page, 100ct
Review entered on 2011-03-03 09:37:40

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By barry from USA on 2011-03-03
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: you get four targets in one

Things I would have changed: cheaper is always nice

What others should know: they are printed on VERY HEAVY CARD STOCK and because of that when placed on cardboard there is no question where you hit . it produces a nice round hole with pellets .

Crosman Premier .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

Crosman Premier .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
Review entered on 2011-03-07 08:20:41

3.0 3.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By barry from USA on 2011-03-07
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: it has a twist off lid , not just a pull of like other brands

Things I would have changed: make the pellet cleaner

What others should know: i use this in my CROSMAN 1077 and do get a dime size group at 26 feet . as i said above the pellets seem to have a great deal of lead dust ! when you load this pellet your hand will get DIRTY . IN MY OPINION CHILDREN SHOULD NOT HANDLE THEM ! ! we all know how little hands get in there mouth .

Crosman T4

Crosman T4 Air gun
Review entered on 2011-03-11 10:07:02

1.0 1.0

1.0 1.0

1.0 1.0

By barry from USA on 2011-03-11
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: it does come in a case

Things I would have changed: TAKE IT OF THE MARKET

What others should know: first off this is my first negative review , please check my reviews on other pistols . well here goes , i bought this gun because i read it is a GLOCK LOOK ALIKE . well it does look like a GLOCK at 178 feet ! ! the trigger must have a pull of about 35 lbs. ! when you load the pellet clip in the gun it is very flimsy and loose . i has to use a screw driver to help remove the Co2 clip and as far as carrying the gun and not piercing the Co2 just don't catch the PLASTIC strap on anything . since the entire gun is made of plastic including the clip i don't think this thing will last . as far as accuracy at 28 feet it will hold a 10 inch group WITH PELLETS ! overall CROSMAN DROPPED THE BALL ON THIS ONE . or did i just get a bad one ? all i can say is THANK YOU PYRAMYD AIR FOR YOU GREAT RETURN POLICY .

Walther CP99 removable CO2 magazine

Walther CP99 removable CO2 magazine
Review entered on 2011-03-26 08:27:31

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By barry from USA on 2011-03-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: EASY TO USE

Things I would have changed: cheaper is always nice

What others should know: this is the best Co2 set up you can ask for, you can carry the pistol without worrying about damaging the seals in it . when you are ready to shoot , remove the clip a little twist and you are now having fun . A MUST OWN since you already bought the pistol get this extra "clip"

Crosman 1077 Air Rifle Magazine

Crosman 1077 Air Rifle Magazine
Review entered on 2011-03-28 09:12:05

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By barry from USA on 2011-03-28
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating

Things I liked: easy to use and a great concept

Things I would have changed: cheaper is always nice

What others should know: since you own a CROSMAN 1077 do yourself a favor buy the extra clip holders makes reloading a snap and a lot more fun TIP: before use it put a drop of CROSMAN OIL on the slide bar it will operate much smoother

Walther CP99 CO2 Gun

Walther CP99 CO2 Gun Air gun
Review entered on 2011-03-29 17:57:45

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By barry from USA on 2011-03-29
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: this is as close to a real pistol as you can get

Things I would have changed: cheaper is always nice

What others should know: if you own a SMITH&WESSON SIGMA OR ARE PLANNING ON BUYING ONE THIS IS AS CLOSE AS YOU CAN GET . except for weight , the real gun does weigh more . it is a real pleasure to shoot . i am not going into details about the Co2 clip , because it is covered in other reviews . i will give a word of caution do make sure the pellets are fully seated ! mine does like the MATCH 10 pellets and will give me a nickle size group at 28 feet. TIP--TIP : SEE MY REVIEW ON THE BLACK CP99 FOR HELP WITH AIMING .

Walther CP99 CO2 Gun, Black

Walther CP99 CO2 Gun, Black Air gun
Review entered on 2011-03-29 18:17:19

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By barry from USA on 2011-03-29
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: THERE IS NOTHING NOT TO LIKE

Things I would have changed: cheaper is always nice

What others should know: IN GENERAL SEE MY REVIEW ON THE SILVER SLIDE MODEL . yes i do own both this one and the silver slide model . NOW FOR THE AIMING TIP I PROMISED as you know by now if you own this pistol the sight will adjust left and right but not up and down . well all you have to do is when taking aim take more or less front sight to have your pellet hit dead on , than with model paint in BRIGHT ORANGE paint that amount of the sight , a small piece of tape will help you know how much paint is needed , such as just the tip or the entire front sight . try this tip on all you guns and you will be amazed ! !

Winchester M14 CO2 Air Rifle

Winchester M14 CO2 Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-09-16 18:04:12

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By barry from USA on 2012-09-16
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: this is one ACCURATE RIFLE

Things I would have changed: stock is made with cheap plastice . reminds you of a toy , not a fire arm . could use mor weight !

What others should know: i have shot many co2 powered gund and this rifle is EXTREMELY ACCURATE YOU WILL BE HARD PRESSED TO FIND ONE MORE ACCURATE FOR UND $500.00 QUICK TIP : the little wrenches they provide for tightning the c02 can be stored in empty space when the is no co2 in it and with that apperatus locked into the rifle you will not lose it !

Winchester M14 CO2 Air Rifle

Winchester M14 CO2 Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-10-01 08:48:05

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By barry from USA on 2012-10-01
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: the LOOKS very A C C U R A T E

Things I would have changed: GIVE IT MORE HEFT

What others should know: i set up a indoor shooting range a few years ago {some of the winters in S.W.PA are rough} . i do shot a lot to keep my old eye up . having one of the real thing , when i saw this one i had to buy it . WITHOUT QUESTION THIS IS ONE V E R Y ACCURATE RIFLE with sub dime size groups at 15 yards. it does like lighter pistol pellets such as MEISTERKUGELN 7.0 gr. IT DOES TAKE 2 CO2 CARTRAGES , BUT YOU DO GET A LOT OF SHOTS OUT OF THEM . T I P : if you put the small wrenches you use to puncture the co2 in the vacant co2 spot insert that into the rifle YOU WILL NEVER LOOSE THEM ! as always PYRAMYD AIR seems to get the order to my house as soon as i hang up the phone ! !

Winchester M14 & MP4 and Gamo MP9 Magazine, 16rds

Winchester M14 & MP4 and Gamo MP9 Magazine, 16rds
Review entered on 2012-10-01 10:35:45

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By barry from USA on 2012-10-01
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
2.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: ease of usage

Things I would have changed: cheaper is always nice !

What others should know: well you bought the rifle now you NEED EXTRA MAGAZINES

Crosman Pellgun oil

Crosman Pellgun oil
Review entered on 2012-10-01 10:45:27

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By barry from USA on 2012-10-01
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: easy to use

Things I would have changed: cheaper is always nice

What others should know: you spent good money on the rifle or pistol. protect those rubber seals and take time to add one drop of this product to the tip of EVERY co2 cartrage you use. you will be glad you did when the seals are perfect for years and years. i have guns that are older than some of you folks reading this post , they ALL HAVE THE ORIGINAL SEAL IN THEM AND FUNCTION PERFECT ! !

Legends Parabellum P.08 CO2 Pistol

Umarex Legends Parabellum P.08 CO2 Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2014-09-05 13:00:42

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By barry from USA on 2014-09-05
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: looks REAL if you like me have always wanted a luger but do not have a extra $2,000.00 her is your chance to own the next best thing !

Things I would have changed: lighten up the trigger pull

What others should know: JUST BUY IT

Legends Parabellum P.08 Pistol Magazine, 21rds

Legends Parabellum P.08 Pistol Magazine, 21rds
Review entered on 2014-09-05 13:02:16

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By barry from USA on 2014-09-05
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: price

What others should know: you bought the gun NOW BUY A EXTRA MAGAZINE

Navigation