Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Ruger Air Hawk Combo

    Ruger Air Hawk Combo Air rifle
    Review entered on 2009-12-17 23:36:21

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By fdelapena from USA on 2009-12-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The gun is accurate, I was able to shoot some action figures as targets with precision. Easy to cock, easy to load. Durable hardwood.
    Things I would have changed:Make this gun a little more quiet, add more padding to the butt stock.

    Product: Aftermath Broxa Evolution AEG Airsoft Rifle

    Aftermath Broxa Evolution AEG Airsoft Rifle Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2010-01-18 22:56:23

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By fdelapena from USA on 2010-01-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Power Weight Minimal Jams Accuracy Able to handle .12, .20, and .25 BB
    Things I would have changed:Battery compartment is a little too tight.
    What others should know:Gun can be upgraded using MP5 AEG parts. When your first get it, you may have to adjust the Hopup a little bit, since its' hopup system is very sensitive.

    Product: EBOS CO2 BB gun

    Umarex EBOS CO2 BB gun Air rifle
    Review entered on 2010-07-12 20:34:02

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By fdelapena from USA on 2010-07-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:3 modes: single shot, 4 round burst, 8 round burst 3 speeds: 300, 400, and 500 shots per minute Lightweight.
    Things I would have changed:The reservoir sticks too hight up so when attaching a scope it can get in the way. Why 88 grams? Alot of stores around this are do not carry 88 grams CO2, most of them carry 12 oz.
    What others should know:Be gentle when reloading the lever has a tendency to come loose.

    Product: EBOS CO2 BB gun

    Umarex EBOS CO2 BB gun Air rifle
    Review entered on 2010-07-20 15:29:39

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By fdelapena from USA on 2010-07-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The design and feel of the gun. Powerful, accurate even up to 100 feet. 30 round magazine, 400 round reservoir. Good gun for the money.
    Things I would have changed:The reservoir can be lower a little bit since it makes it difficult to add a scope.
    What others should know:Nothing else.

    Product: H&K MP5 Navy Dual Power Airsoft Rifle

    Heckler & Koch H&K MP5 Navy Dual Power Airsoft Rifle Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2010-11-03 14:10:47

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By fdelapena from USA on 2010-11-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The best feature about this is the dual power, and it's compact. Good for close quarters or field combat. It meets the 300 fps velocity rating in the airsoft arena in my area.
    Things I would have changed:higher capacity magazine for fun using the full-auto. Also the muzzle is somewhat too large, so I can't fit a muzzle hider around it. Add a scope mount. Though a scope mount is available via third party, it would be nice to have at least an MP5 weaver mount.
    What others should know:Overall this airsoft gun is great.

    Product: KWA M11A1 NS2 Gas Airsoft Submachine Gun

    KWA M11A1 NS2 Gas Airsoft  Submachine Gun Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2012-07-21 20:18:18

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By fdelapena from USA on 2012-07-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Durable, easy to carry in CQB, high fire rate. Just like the real thing
    Things I would have changed:No change.

    Product: Benjamin CO2 & Air FIll Adapter, Fits Benjamin Air Tank or Standard Paintball CO2 Tank

    Benjamin CO2 & Air FIll Adapter, Fits Benjamin Air Tank or Standard Paintball CO2 Tank
    Review entered on 2013-03-15 06:52:56

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By fdelapena from USA on 2013-03-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Allows for quick refill Pressure release valve
    Things I would have changed:Reverse the connection of the tube and quick connect valve. Make it cheaper. Hardware stores carry high pressure tubes and valves as well that can be made for half the price
    What others should know:Great product, but I reversed the tube and fill valve in order to accommodate for the wider muzzle break on PCP airline.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top