Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/1" Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail

    UTG Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/1 inch Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail
    Review entered on 2013-12-29 18:39:09

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Todd from USA on 2013-12-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Does what it is supposed to do. Impressed it came with tools & extra set screws/ screws.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing i can think of....
    What others should know:Using this,I bolted a new Hawk optics scope onto a Benjamin Titan NP .177 that I am slowly figuring out....had to trim the scope cap on the objective (40mm) side to clear the receiver. Shaved a mm off the bottom so it would fit. It would not have fit a scope with a 50mm obj. on this rifle.

    Product: Hawke Sport Optics 3-9x40 AO Sport HD Rifle Scope, 30/30 Duplex Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube

    Hawke Sport Optics 3-9x40 AO Sport HD Rifle Scope, 30/30 Duplex Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube
    Review entered on 2013-12-29 18:59:56

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Todd from USA on 2013-12-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Well packaged & excellent instructions. Clarity was what I expected & the laser engraved retical is perfect. Zeroing out was as easy as twisting the clickers...no lag or wandering around as I've experienced with scopes in this price range. I have to give props also to pyramid air on excellent packaging for protection in shipping..this was only my 2nd order, but they are showing world class performance compared to some online venders. Pyramid has shown super fast order processing, excellent communications & delivery.
    Things I would have changed:The turret caps are just a little janky....they are metal, but they are the only clue your holding a < $100 scope.
    What others should know:Not off the top of my head.

    Product: Crosman C11 CO2 BB Gun

    Crosman C11 CO2 BB Gun Air gun
    Review entered on 2014-01-08 19:00:19

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Todd from USA on 2014-01-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:It fits the hand well. I was suprised at the accuracy. I am holding 2" groups at 20'. That makes this my #1 smooth bore hand gun. I was pleased with the shot count from a single co2 cartrige, 6-7 full clips per.
    Things I would have changed:The clip is a little frail on bb retention.....after 1000 rpunds th magnet on the tip has disapered......will need another soon. The detents that hold the grip are a little weak..very easy to slide the grip off un intentionaly
    What others should know:I bought the refurbed version as a 1st order test with pyramid air. Totaly pleased with the product & more impressed with the fast order proccesing & e-mail comunications. The gun was bought with very low expectations...but i don't hesitate to recomend it to friends....I am grabing another soon. W/extra clips.

    Product: Crosman Benjamin Titan Piston Seal

    Crosman Benjamin Titan Piston Seal
    Review entered on 2014-01-14 12:00:33

    Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

      By Todd from USA on 2014-01-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:availability,fast delivery & price. Pyramid air rocks..these factory seals, not so much.
    Things I would have changed:The quality of these chineese molded parts is disapointing...flashing on the sealing edges is hand trimmed & over cut on a critical edge...there are sharp mold marks where they were cut from the tree...& the 2 seals purchased have a shrink flaws in them...I can see now why it takes 1000+ shots to wear these into consistancy.
    What others should know:I don't have any of the competitors parts in hand for a direct compairison, but they couldn't be any worse..I have a Beeman Titan NP & it is really inconsistant. even after 1000 rounds through it. If it has these seals in it from the factory...it would make sence.

    Product: Leapers Accushot 1" Rings, High, 9.5-11.5mm Dovetail

    UTG Leapers Accushot 1 inch Rings, High, 9.5-11.5mm Dovetail
    Review entered on 2014-06-26 20:21:53

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Todd from USA on 2014-06-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Price & function. Do exactly what they supposed to.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.

    Product: Tech Force 3-12x44 Rifle Scope, Duplex Reticle + Illuminated Dot, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube

    Tech Force 3-12x44 Rifle Scope, Duplex Reticle + Illuminated Dot, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube
    Review entered on 2014-06-26 20:40:05

    Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

      By Todd from USA on 2014-06-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked: I un boxed the unit & was shocked I could see grinding swirls in the lenses.. a lousy polish job....of recycled soda bottle glass .Sorry, this scope shaped object is an affront to every other maker. I have $15 Tasco that embarrasses this example. Sorry pyramid..this ones coming back.
    Things I would have changed:Put finished glass in the lenses.
    What others should know:This is the 1st TechForce I've ever tried..I didn't even put the battery in the retical illuminator. So i cant comment on that feature. I hope this is a bad example or a friday QA miss by someone.

    Product: Daisy Powerline 15XTP

    Daisy Powerline 15XTP Air gun
    Review entered on 2014-06-26 20:56:33

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Todd from USA on 2014-06-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Fun little plinker. We have a target trap set up off the deck & punch paper a few times a week when someone drops by for a coffee & gab. I like the red dot sight for point & shoot ability. Accuracy was better than expectations.
    Things I would have changed:The co2 cover/grip retaining clips are a little weak. Would be nice if the BB pressure spring had a retainer to keep it open while re-loading. After that it's all good.
    What others should know:Put maybe 10 co2 cartridges through it so far....been getting 4-5 reloads from each before the power drops off too much. Happy with the purchase.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top