Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Air Venturi Intermount, Fits Benjamin Sheridan Multi-Pump Rifles

    Air Venturi Intermount, Fits Benjamin Sheridan Multi-Pump Rifles
    Review entered on 2009-10-05 17:03:56

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By John from USA on 2009-10-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Easy to mount, rock solid, So much better than the B272 style! This is the one to get, without a doubt
    Things I would have changed:Nothing, worth every penny.
    What others should know:Don't bother with any other mount for a Blue Streak or Silver Streak C9 series multi-pump Sheridan/Benjamin air rifle.

    Product: Crosman 852 Pellet Trap

    Crosman 852 Pellet Trap
    Review entered on 2009-11-05 09:03:17

    Overall rating:1 1.0

    Value for money:3 3.0

      By John from USA on 2009-11-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    12 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Not much to like for me except maybe the price,.
    Things I would have changed:The design is faulty, the first four shots from my Blue Streak BOUNCED OUT OF THE TRAP! The rear plate is just slid into the back, the pellets hit the plate and flatten out, since the back steel is angled down the now flattened pellets come flying out the bottom of the trap because of gaps and the design. A pain in the butt to clean up after. I mean isn't a trap, supposed to TRAP the pellets?
    What others should know:The cardboard front needs to be replaced often, that is easy enough if you have a supply of boxes. The upper bar that holds the curtains will shatter with the first shot that hits high. The curtains don't last long at all. I had to fabricate a second plate to curl up around the back bottom of the steel backer to keep flattened pellets from shooting out the bottom of the trap. The steel backer should fit much snugger than it does, you can see gaps around the whole back plate that will allow pellets and lead schrapnel to escape the trap. Poor design, I would not buy this again, even for the cheap price.

    Product: Remington Nitro Piston Short Stroke, Digital Camo

    Remington Nitro Piston Short Stroke, Digital Camo Air rifle
    Review entered on 2009-11-12 15:47:39

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:4 4.0

      By John from USA on 2009-11-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    52 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The look, the feel. How quiet it is. Complete package with decent scope and good rings. Best 300 bucks I have ever spent.
    Things I would have changed:Include chamber oil with the combo, or at least post that you should buy it on the web listing. I only found out when I got the gun and read the manual. By then I had already gotten pellets and had to place ANOTHER order just for the oil. Do not use too much of the chamber oil, one drop per 500 is fine. Do not use anything but approved chamber oil, it will diesel and ruin your seals from what I have read.
    What others should know:This rifle smokes the Gamo Whisper for quietness. I am VERY pleased with my purchase of the NPSS. I have about 700 rounds through my .22 version so far and I could not be happier. It is easy to cock, accurate with POLYMAG Predators, Crow-Magnums. Very accurate with JSB Jumbo Express and RWS Hollow points in 14.2 gr. If you are going to thrown down 300 clams on a gas piston rifle, this is the one to buy. If you adjust the trigger, do not go back more than a 1/2 turn on the adjustment screw. I went a full turn and the first stage would not reset properly. I called Crosman, spoke to Ken the design engineer and he explained that to me. Only use approved silicone chamber oil in the chamber, and only one drop per 500 rounds.

    Product: Remington Nitro Piston Short Stroke, Digital Camo

    Remington Nitro Piston Short Stroke, Digital Camo Air rifle
    Review entered on 2009-11-23 13:41:27

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:4 4.0

      By John from USA on 2009-11-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Power, quietness.
    Things I would have changed:Trigger has some sideways wiggle.
    What others should know:Quieter than any springer you own. Powerful, accurate, likes RWS H-Points, JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo Express, Polymag Predators, Crow-Magnums. Scope is notched for hold-off, good mount, sturdy. You will never buy a Spring Rifle again after trying this one.

    Product: RWS Super-H-Point .22 Cal, 14.2 Grains, Hollowpoint, 250ct

    RWS Super-H-Point .22 Cal, 14.2 Grains, Hollowpoint, 250ct
    Review entered on 2009-12-22 15:15:49

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By John from USA on 2009-12-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Accurate, good knock down power, shoot very well through a variety of rifles.
    Things I would have changed:Better tin: How about a screw top lid like the Cheapo Daisy and Crosman pellets?
    What others should know:This is an excellent all around pellet, it cuts paper well, very accurate, great for plinking or pest control. You can't go wrong with RWS Super H Points, in .22 cal.

    Product: Crosman 459MT 2-Pc Intermount, 3/8" Dovetail

    Crosman 459MT 2-Pc Intermount, 3/8 inch Dovetail
    Review entered on 2009-12-22 15:19:41

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By John from USA on 2009-12-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Easy Installation, price.
    Things I would have changed:Two lock down screws instead of just one.
    What others should know:I mounted these on a Crosman 2240, and they worked great. Secure enough to hold a light holo-sight also from Crosman.

    Product: Crosman 0290 Red Dot Sight

    Crosman 0290 Red Dot Sight
    Review entered on 2009-12-22 15:22:18

    Overall rating:3 3.0

    Value for money:3 3.0

      By John from USA on 2009-12-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Price, it's cheap.
    Things I would have changed:Quality Control I had to solder on one of the battery leads when mine arrived. No way this was working when it left the factory!
    What others should know:You get what you pay for with this sight. It works, that's about all I can say.

    Product: Crosman Quest 800X + 4x32mm scope

    Crosman Quest 800X + 4x32mm scope Air rifle
    Review entered on 2009-12-22 15:31:57

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

      By John from USA on 2009-12-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Wood stock is a nice touch, fit is OK, finish is a little light. Scope, is adequate, the mount is good. Trigger is tolerable without adjustment, although the second dtange is slightly mushy. Good power! Lot's of zing!
    Things I would have changed:Quality Control - One side of the front stock screws was very loose. I had to tighten it right out of the box. The front trigger guard screw hole was stripped when just out of the box, a slightly larger screw fixed that.
    What others should know:The rifle dieseled right out of the box for the first 20 shots, then it stopped. Some shots you get a good "twang!" others you don't. I have tried Crosman Premier 14.3 g, no good, JSB Diabolo Exacts Jumbo Express, no good either. RWS Super H points with a LOOSE HOLD (front hand close to the trigger guard,) will stack one pellet on top of the next. Very repeatable accuracy with consistent wind conditions. Use Super H points, and you will be bagging tree rats all day long. This is a great starter rifle, and the price cannot be beat.

    Product: JSB Diabolo Exact .20 Cal, 13.73 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Diabolo Exact .20 Cal, 13.73 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2009-12-30 16:03:56

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By John from USA on 2009-12-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:Awesome accuracy, good price for 500
    Things I would have changed:Screw on lid so I can keep them in the original tin, instead of transferring them to a Crosman or Diasy container.
    What others should know:From my 1992 Blue Streak these pellets make one hole groups at 25 feet. Very impressive accuracy. A good ole Sheridan Blue Streak with one of these JSB Diabolo Exact pellets is the best pest garden pest removal tool you can own.

    Product: Crosman 760 Pumpmaster Kit, Pink Stock

    Crosman 760 Pumpmaster Kit, Pink Stock Air rifle
    Review entered on 2010-03-01 09:34:13

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:4 4.0

      By John from USA on 2010-03-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:Perfect for the little girl in your life. It requires an adult to charge it up, and load it but the red dot sight makes it easy for a new shooter to get the hang of it. Nicely presented in sealed plastic peg board style. package.
    Things I would have changed:Include the paper targets the package says it contains. Mine did not have them anywhere to be found in the box. I opened and looked through everything twice. No targets were included in my kit.
    What others should know:This is not an airgun for the unsupervised. It requires an adult to pump and load for the child. At 700+ FPS this is not a toy and should not be treated as one.

    Product: Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle

    Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2010-03-01 15:59:47

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By John from USA on 2010-03-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    43 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Fit and finish are perfect, the stock is well stained, with deep color. The trigger is awesome right out of the box, but it can be customized by first and second stage pull length adjustments. The rotary clip is great and works well. I recommend the single shot tray as well. My range has a 5 shot magazine limit, so the single shot tray is a blessing when there. The dust cap for the fill nozzel feels substantial, not a cheap plastic snap on, but a screw on aluminum one, hefty. Super accurate, with decent glass on top you can compete and hunt small game with confidence. I have the hand pump from Benjamin. and it works well so far. 60 pumps to get from 2000 to 3000 PSI. That is about 50 full power shots per fill AVG 840-860 FPS with 14.3 gr pellet.
    Things I would have changed:Include the single shot tray adapter in the basic rifle box, with a set of rings that will work well on the rifle. You must buy a 2 pc ring set since the magazine prevents a 1 pc base set-up. Also buy a tube of silicon chamber oil for regular maintenance of the seals, not PELLGUNOIL but chamber oil.
    What others should know:I mounted an Elite 4200 6x24x40 AOl and had to buy BURRIS SIGNATURE ZEE RINGS to get enough downard recticle movement to get POI and POA to meet at 25 yds. The full -20 up front and full +20 in the back were needed to get the crosshair to meet the pellets (with full adjustment of scope remaining). Discovery PCP 14.3 gr seems to do best in mine, I have tried H&N Barracuda, Premiers, RWS H POINTS, JSB 14.3gr and 18.1gr. The PCP's are the most consistant at 25 yards. The gun runs best for me at 2400 PSI (with the factory power settings) that is 850 FPS. Higher pressure than that 2900-2500)PSI) and the groups get to be an inch at 25 yards, from 2400-1900 PSI they are 1/3 of an inch with Discovery PCP pellets. Lower than 1800 PSI and I start to see the pellets drop POI.

    Product: Benjamin Discovery .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

    Benjamin Discovery .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
    Review entered on 2010-03-02 15:12:57

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By John from USA on 2010-03-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Accurate, reasonable price for the 500 quantity in a tin, screw top lid.
    Things I would have changed:Dirty on the fingers
    What others should know:These are the best pellets I have found for my Marauder with the factory settings. They group into 1/3" at 25 yards. They are almost identical to the Crosman Premier HP in 14.3, but I get a strange flier every 15 shots using the Crosman's. The PCP's are dead on target every shot and they are only 1 dollar more that the HP Premiers in the 500 count tin.

    Product: Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 625ct

    Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 625ct
    Review entered on 2010-11-01 15:56:37

    Overall rating:2 2.0

    Value for money:1 1.0

      By John from USA on 2010-11-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    41 rating
     
    Things I liked:Die B worked great, Die A pellets are useless in my Marauder.
    Things I would have changed:Go back to the uniformity Crosman used to have.
    What others should know:If your gun likes JSB's or RWS pellets go that route. Crosman is inconsistent from run to run. I have lost faith in their QC.

    Product: Air Arms Diablo Field Heavy .22 Cal, 5.52mm, 18 Grains, Round Nose, 250ct

    Air Arms Diablo Field Heavy .22 Cal, 5.52mm, 18 Grains, Round Nose, 250ct
    Review entered on 2011-02-11 11:03:11

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By John from USA on 2011-02-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    52 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Best performing pellet I have found in my .22 Marauder to date, and I have tried tons. Baracuda's do well, Premiers do well sometimes. These blow them away. At 25 yards from a bench, they print one perfectly round hole. I have never seen that kind of accuracy from my MROD before.
    Things I would have changed:They are more expensive than JSB's, and the tins are maxed at 250. Larger packaging that would allow for better economics.

    Product: Air Arms Diabolo Field .22 Cal, 5.51mm, 16 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    Air Arms Diabolo Field .22 Cal, 5.51mm, 16 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2011-02-11 11:04:40

    Overall rating:2 2.0

    Value for money:3 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4 4.0

      By John from USA on 2011-02-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The price and count
    Things I would have changed:Accuracy. They grouped like a shotgun in everything I tried them in so far.
    What others should know:Other AA pellets do much better.

    Product: Leapers 5th Gen 3-9x32AO Bug Buster Compact Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube

    Leapers 5th Gen 3-9x32AO Bug Buster Compact Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube
    Review entered on 2011-02-11 11:06:57

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

      By John from USA on 2011-02-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:Size, weight are good
    Things I would have changed:Reticle is thick, smaller targets can be covered easily at 3X.
    What others should know:Only 2" eye relief at most, get a mount that will fit this short scope AND move it backwards.

    Product: Tech Force S2-1 Air Pistol

    Tech Force S2-1 Air Pistol  Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-03-01 09:16:28

    Overall rating:1 1.0

    Value for money:1 1.0

    Accuracy:1 1.0

      By John from USA on 2011-03-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The gun has a nice weight to it, with solid lock-up. Cocking effort is reasonable and any adult should be able to handle it. No plastic, all metal and wood construction.
    Things I would have changed:#1 The power is substandard. The box says 400 FPS but they are doing half of that. With a tight fitting pellet, or a wadcutter, the S2-1 does not have enough power to break cardboard at 7 yards. Using loose fitting Crosman Pointed pellets it penetrates one layer of cardboard barely. The instructions say that 6m is the recommended distance, that is because it can't reach much further. #2 The sights - There are no arrow indicators, nor adjustment markings anywhere on the gun, or mention of them in the instructions. The rear sight came bottomed out against the air tube, and still needs to go down another 300% to have an accurate picture at 7 yards. Holding 4" low at 21 feet will get them close to the target. (#3) If this pistol cost more that $20, I would go into the brick like trigger, but not at this price point. I don't expect match quality at this level. #4 There is no way to put the pictol on "safe".
    What others should know:Since this is a $20 purchase, my hopes were not high at all when I ordered it. Even my low expectations were met. If you are a home tinkerer, or airgunsmith, this gun would be good to breakdown and work on with low risk of damaging something expensive. Plinking lily pads is about the toughest job I would assign this pistol as it is out of the box. No way would I get one again.

    Product: Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Pistol

    Benjamin Marauder Air Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-03-23 01:51:52

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By John from USA on 2011-03-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Lightweight, great shot count, reasonably quiet, carbine stock included too, 8 shot magazine that will cycle Predator pellets, ACCURATE, Fun, powerful. Great trigger, adjustable.
    Things I would have changed:Mine came with a STIFF BOLT out of the box, after 500 shots, it still requires my thumb on the back of the air tube to free it from the locked position. Go with a screw on metal dust cover for the foster quick fill connector like on the Marauder rifle instead of the plastic snap on style of the Discovery rifle.
    What others should know:My first magzine over my chrony had a standard deviation of less than 2 fps, very consistant, and reliable speeds for an unregulated valve. So light you can shoot it offhand all day. Very accurate out to 30 yards. Beeman FTS 14.66g and Predators do very well in it

    Product: Tech Force TF78 Gold Series air rifle

    Tech Force TF78 Gold Series air rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-04-18 09:02:51

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By John from USA on 2011-04-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Excellent fit to the stock, good bluing. The trrigger is awesome for this price. It is highly adjustable, very crisp breaking, zero creep, repeatable, predicable. The bolt action is nice after the break in period. Double 12 gram CO2 system gets 40 full power shots at 650FPS in .177. Good 11mm scope rail. The fiber optic inserts for the open sights are the only plastic on this entire rifle. Everything else is metal and wood.
    Things I would have changed:Make the CO2 cap extended to provide better leverage when removing from the air tube. The cap CANNOT be removed while the air tube has any pressure. The O-ring locks the cap tight until the rifle is shot out of CO2 entirely. Shooting the gun down to the point where the pellet gets stuck in the barrel is a big problem. The pressure is inadequate to fire the pellet, but still too great to release the cap to allow insertion of fresh CO2. You get "stuck". Solution is to either force off the CO2 cap by mechanical means and release the old CO2 add new CO2 and fire out the pellet, or open the bolt push the pellet back into the action from the muzzle and dry fire out the rest of the CO2. The easier solution is to stop shooting pellets after you see the first one drop off target from the low pressure, and dry fire out the remainder of the CO2. The cap comes off easily when there is no pressure. Lesson learned.
    What others should know:The TF78 is the same as the QB78, they both come out of the same plant in Asia. Any mods, add-ons, or upgrades for the QB78 can be used on the TF78. This adds many options for the tinkerer. Hammer debouncers to reduce wasted CO2 and transfer port upgrades, oversized bolts, 88 gram/Paintball adapters and muzzle brakes are just a few. I was considering getting a 2260SE before I found the TF78. I am so glad I didn't buy the Crosman this time. This Chinese clone of their venerable 160 model is half the price of the 2260SE with an excellent trigger right out of the box.

    Product: Benjamin Marauder & MAR177 Rifle Single-Shot Tray, .177 Caliber

    Benjamin Marauder & MAR177 Rifle Single-Shot Tray, .177 Caliber
    Review entered on 2011-08-01 09:31:00

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By John from USA on 2011-08-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Perfect friction fit, good value
    Things I would have changed:Include this inexpensive item with the purchase of the rifle, it should be standard issue.
    What others should know:This is perfect for situations where you don't want or need the magazine. If you want to shoot larger pellets, this will allow easy feeding without modding the magazines to accept longer pellets.
    Over
    ammo packs sold