Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Benjamin Marauder Rifle Mag, 22 Cal, 10rds

    Benjamin Marauder Rifle Mag, 22 Cal, 10rds
    Review entered on 2011-08-14 09:33:21

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Ryan from USA on 2011-08-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The clips work smooth and load easily. Follow the directions. It takes gripping the clip with your finger and thumb to load correctly. I am able to get of fast smooth shots with no jams. It has aloud me to make kills on squirrels and rabbits with quick second shots.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing snaps in to the action nice and positive.
    What others should know:Ordered my clips which came in five days which was good because the clip that was scent with the rifle was for the pistol and didn't fit. Make sure you get the right model number when ordering.

    Product: Benjamin Marauder Rifle Single-Shot Tray, .22 Caliber

    Benjamin Marauder Rifle Single-Shot Tray, .22 Caliber
    Review entered on 2011-08-14 09:38:45

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Ryan from USA on 2011-08-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It is a little expensive for what you get but is very necessary. The Marauder is hard to load single shot with out this item. If you want to test your rifle using lots of different pellets this item is needed.

    Product: Benjamin Trail NP Nitro Piston Hardwood air rifle

    Benjamin Trail NP Nitro Piston Hardwood air rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-04-29 00:40:20

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Ryan from USA on 2013-04-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Shoots harder than my Marauder I don't have to return and charge the air all the time. I can leave my truck to hunt with a can of pellets and stay out all day. The scope is fine. Don't be afraid to adjust the trigger. After trigger adjustment I was knocking the squirrels dead at long distances.
    Things I would have changed:Sell the rifle with the GRT trigger installed. This rifle deserves a great trigger.
    What others should know:Buy the pellet pen for reloading and the lanyard to hang it from loads fast that way. Order the GRT trigger to go with it. MY NP is the 22 cal and it likes the winchester pellets. I was going to buy the XL but this one shoots great kills squirrels dead.

    Product: Pellet Pen, Holds 15 .22-Cal Pellets, Green

    Pellet Pen, Holds 15 .22-Cal Pellets, Green
    Review entered on 2013-05-11 08:38:34

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Ryan from USA on 2013-05-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:If you have a break barrel pellet gun this is what you need for speedy reloads. Keeps the fumbling down and seats the pellet in place with a good seal. I hunt squirrels and use this it makes my rifle much faster and easier to load. Great item.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:Get two so the squirrels don't get away while you are reloading your pellet pen.

    Product: Benjamin Marauder Rifle Mag, 22 Cal, 10rds

    Benjamin Marauder Rifle Mag, 22 Cal, 10rds
    Review entered on 2013-05-11 08:43:19

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Ryan from USA on 2013-05-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I pack four of these. When I get into the squirrels I don't miss an opportunity. They work well easy to disassemble and put back together with the allen wrench they supply.

    Product: Benjamin Trail NP, Nitro Piston, air rifle combo

    Benjamin Trail NP, Nitro Piston, air rifle combo Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-07-02 20:19:09

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Ryan from USA on 2013-07-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I got the 22 cal. NP trail it has good power. The accuracy is good I use 14.3gr Winchester pellets. The domed Premiers work good also. Use some silicone on the O ring. also clean the barrel when you get the rifle.
    Things I would have changed:I changed the trigger to a GRT III right away the stock trigger is parkerized and the rough out side edges rub on the inside of the trigger mount I polished this off until I received my new trigger it helped a lot. I changed the scope to a 4x16AO center point. This will help you make the 75yrd shots and more.
    What others should know:I have made some great shots with this rifle. I like the synthetic stock. Use a powerful scope. Find the pellet the rifle likes and work or change the trigger. I have wood stocks they are good also. The Benjamin stocks fit well.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top