Pellet Pen, Holds 20 .177-Cal Pellets

Air Venturi Pellet Pen, Holds 20 .177-Cal Pellets
Review entered on 2010-12-06 09:16:07

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Eugene from USA on 2010-12-06
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: This makes shooting more enjoyable. Works like a charm.

Things I would have changed: Have positive clicks for each advance.

What others should know: Make loading break barrel easier for old fingers. Expensive for a piece of plastic.

Diana RWS 34 Breakbarrel Rifle, T06 Trigger

Diana RWS 34 Breakbarrel Rifle, T06 Trigger Air rifle
Review entered on 2010-12-06 09:23:42

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Eugene from USA on 2010-12-06
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
4.01 rating

Things I liked: This is a great rifle. Very accurate. Finish is great.

Things I would have changed: Can not think of anything.

What others should know: Practice! Practice! Practice!

Leapers Accushot 1" Rings, High, 9.5-11.5mm Dovetail

UTG Leapers Accushot 1 inch Rings, High, 9.5-11.5mm Dovetail
Review entered on 2010-12-13 13:12:10

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Eugene from USA on 2010-12-13
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Holds the scope without creap. Reasonable price.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

JSB Match Diabolo Exact RS .177 Cal, 7.33 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Match Diabolo Exact RS .177 Cal, 7.33 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2010-12-13 13:13:39

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Eugene from USA on 2010-12-13
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Gives great groups in my RWS 34.

Things I would have changed: Screw lid.

RWS Rifle Shooter's Kit, .177 Caliber

RWS Rifle Shooter's Kit, .177 Caliber
Review entered on 2010-12-13 13:31:29

3.0 3.0

3.0 3.0

By Eugene from USA on 2010-12-13
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
3.01 rating

Things I liked: The pellets and lubricants.

Things I would have changed: The rod is a piece of junk. If you tighten the pieces so it does not come apart it flares the ends.

UTG 3-9x50 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, Weaver/Picatinny Rings

Leapers UTG 3-9x50 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, Weaver/Picatinny Rings
Review entered on 2010-12-27 10:03:00

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Eugene from USA on 2010-12-27
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: It is crystal clear. Seems to be well built. Easy to adjust. Holds its zero.

Things I would have changed: When one changes the AO lense cap has to be removed because cover will not clear the barrel unless either short move or complete circle.

What others should know: I think that this scope is great for such a low price.

Leapers Accushot 1" Rings, High, 9.5-11.5mm Dovetail

UTG Leapers Accushot 1 inch Rings, High, 9.5-11.5mm Dovetail
Review entered on 2010-12-27 10:21:26

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Eugene from USA on 2010-12-27
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: I used on RWS 34 with no creap.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: great value for the money.

Pellet Pen, Holds 20 .177-Cal Pellets

Air Venturi Pellet Pen, Holds 20 .177-Cal Pellets
Review entered on 2010-12-27 10:24:43

5.0 5.0

3.0 3.0

By Eugene from USA on 2010-12-27
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Makes loading pellets for old fingers easier.

Things I would have changed: Seems expensive for plastic. Make the clicks more predominate.

RWS Meisterkugeln Rifle .177 Cal, 8.2 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

RWS Meisterkugeln Rifle .177 Cal, 8.2 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
Review entered on 2010-12-27 20:36:44

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Eugene from USA on 2010-12-27
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: These are extremly accurate. Rare to find damaged pellet. Reasonable price for accuracy.

Things I would have changed: Nothing unless better lid. Very easy to spill

What others should know: Practice! Practice! Practice!

Plano Single Scoped Rifle Case + Installation, 51.5"

Plano Single Scoped Rifle Case + Installation, 51.5 inch
Review entered on 2011-02-04 23:12:23

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Eugene from USA on 2011-02-04
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: It is great well worth the money. Holds the rifle securly even with scope mounted.

Things I would have changed: Can not think of anything unless it would be some nice round cut outs in the corners for pellet cans.

Crosman Premier Ultra Magnum .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

Crosman Premier Ultra Magnum .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
Review entered on 2011-02-05 00:13:52

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Eugene from USA on 2011-02-05
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Very accurate in RWS 350 magnum. A dime easily covers five at 10 meters. I have not found any bad ones in the first can.

Things I would have changed: Nothing that can think of.

What others should know: Great value for the money.

Leapers Accushot 1" Rings, High, 9.5-11.5mm Dovetail

UTG Leapers Accushot 1 inch Rings, High, 9.5-11.5mm Dovetail
Review entered on 2011-02-05 00:18:04

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Eugene from USA on 2011-02-05
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: These have worked great on both a RWS 34 and RWS 350 magnum. Have had no problems with them.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

H&N Sport .177 Cal, 8.18 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Sport .177 Cal, 8.18 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
Review entered on 2011-02-11 20:31:08

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Eugene from USA on 2011-02-11
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Things I liked: When I opened the tin the first five I shot out of my RWS 350 magnum the group was .233 at 10 meters. The price is also great. The next three went in same hole then opened up to .26.

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: Pyramyd Air is the best company bar none to do business with.

Beretta Target .177 Cal, 8.2 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

Beretta Target .177 Cal, 8.2 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
Review entered on 2011-02-23 12:10:06

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Eugene from USA on 2011-02-23
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: These give fantastic groups at 10 meters with my RWS 350 Magnum

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: Practice! Practice! Practice!~

Diana RWS 350 Magnum Striker Combo. 177, TO5

Diana RWS 350 Magnum Striker Combo. 177, TO5 Air rifle
Review entered on 2011-02-27 17:34:57

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Eugene from USA on 2011-02-27
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: This air rifle is fantastic. It is powerful enough for small game. Very very accurate. With the right pellets it always give dime or smaller groups at 10 meters. It feels like quality and looks like quality.

Things I would have changed: Absolutly nothing. One knows you have quality in your hands when you pick it up.

What others should know: The rifle is more accurate than I am.

BSA 2x20 Pistol Scope, Duplex Reticle

BSA 2x20 Pistol Scope, Duplex Reticle
Review entered on 2011-04-09 21:17:24

5.0 5.0

3.0 3.0

By Eugene from USA on 2011-04-09
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
2.01 rating

Things I liked: It has very clear optics. Holds zero on my browning 800 mag.

Things I would have changed: For the money it should be variable power such as 3 to 9.

What others should know: I wish shooter was the was as accurate as the equipment.

Leapers Accushot 1" Rings, Medium, 3/8" Dovetail, 4 Screws/Cap

UTG Leapers Accushot 1 inch Rings, Medium, 3/8 inch Dovetail, 4 Screws/Cap
Review entered on 2011-04-09 21:21:26

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Eugene from USA on 2011-04-09
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Does what it is suppose to do with out any trouble.

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: The price is not bad but not great either.

Browning 800 Express

Browning 800 Express Air gun
Review entered on 2011-04-09 21:34:01

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Eugene from USA on 2011-04-09
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: This pistol is fantastic. Very accurate very little recoil.

Things I would have changed: I can not think of anything so far. Have only shot a little over three tins. If anything shows up will re submit.

What others should know: This pistol is much more accurate than than I am at shooting it. Put a BSA 2x20 Pistol Scope on it.

Crosman Premier Ultra Magnum .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

Crosman Premier Ultra Magnum .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
Review entered on 2011-04-09 21:38:17

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Eugene from USA on 2011-04-09
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: These are great in my RWS 350 mag. Very accurate. Great price. Rare to find a bad one unless I am just lucky. On my seventh tin.

Things I would have changed: Nothing.

What others should know: Practice-practice practice.

RWS Supermag .177 Cal, 9.3 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

RWS Supermag .177 Cal, 9.3 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
Review entered on 2011-04-09 21:42:34

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Eugene from USA on 2011-04-09
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
4.52 ratings

Things I liked: Very acccurate in my RWS 350 and Browning 8oo Mag.

Things I would have changed: They are a bit expensive but what is not these days. Probably costs alot to get them from over seas.

What others should know: Have gone through over two tins and no bad ones.

Plano Green Camo Shooters Case - Large

Plano Green Camo Shooters Case - Large
Review entered on 2011-04-22 23:33:24

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By Eugene from USA on 2011-04-22
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: I think that it is all it is advertiseds to be. I would recomend it. Holds all my air gun materials. The gun racks are of little use but the rest of the box is great.

Things I would have changed: Improve on the gun rack.

What others should know: Worth the money.

Crosman Pellet Loader, Holds 16 .177 Cal Pellets

Crosman Pellet Loader, Holds 16 .177 Cal Pellets
Review entered on 2011-04-22 23:38:35

2.0 2.0

2.0 2.0

By Eugene from USA on 2011-04-22
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Nothing. Need small pellet skirts to load it.

Things I would have changed: Make the tube longer. When there are 15 pelletts in it hard to manipulate.

What others should know: It is a much better pellet pen to get the 9.95 one. It is over priced but much better value than the crosman.

RWS Superdome .177 Cal, 8.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct

RWS Superdome .177 Cal, 8.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2011-04-22 23:43:46

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Eugene from USA on 2011-04-22
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: They are great in my Browning 800 mag. Accurate. Also use them in my RWS 350 mag.

Things I would have changed: Better lid on tin. I always put the pellets in a plastic medicine bottle when I open a tin. Put on label and ready to go.

What others should know: A little expensive but then every thing is now days.

Shooting Chrony Beta Chronograph, Blue

Shooting Chrony Beta Chronograph, Blue
Review entered on 2011-07-20 15:52:09

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Eugene from USA on 2011-07-20
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Excellent product. Makes it very easy to determine what ammo to use.If accurate in your gun you will know if it has the FTE that you need for the task at hand.

Things I would have changed: supply a 120V adapter. Or should I say transformer.

Air Venturi MP-5 Oil, Metalophilic, 4oz.

Air Venturi MP-5 Oil, Metalophilic, 4oz.
Review entered on 2011-07-20 15:53:39

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Eugene from USA on 2011-07-20
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
1.52 ratings

Things I liked: Will have to try for a while to know about the overall rating. Seems to be great.

RWS Hobby .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

RWS Hobby .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
Review entered on 2011-07-20 15:55:57

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Eugene from USA on 2011-07-20
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Have them for my Browning 800 Mag and Daisy 889. Very accurate in both.

What others should know: Great for the money.

RWS Hobby .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

RWS Hobby .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
Review entered on 2011-07-27 19:24:01

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Eugene from USA on 2011-07-27
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Concidering the low cost these are an exelent value. They have been very accurate in my browning 800 mag pistol.

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: practice-practice-practice

Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle

Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-11-19 07:09:43

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Eugene from USA on 2012-11-19
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Every thing except the exercise to fill it. It is very accurate. It is not as pellet sensitive as my other air guns.

Things I would have changed: Nothing that I have found yet.

What others should know: You will love the rifle.

Benjamin Marauder & MAR177 Rifle Mag, .177 Cal, 10rds

Benjamin Marauder & MAR177 Rifle Mag, .177 Cal, 10rds
Review entered on 2012-11-19 07:12:55

5.0 5.0

3.0 3.0

By Eugene from USA on 2012-11-19
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: It is great to have enough of these to go throught an air fill. They do everything that there suppose to do.

What others should know: Seems expensive for a piece of plastic.

UTG 4-16x44 AO SWAT AccuShot Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings

UTG 4-16x44 AO SWAT AccuShot Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings
Review entered on 2013-01-21 16:23:19

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Eugene from USA on 2013-01-21
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Clear and maintains setting.

Things I would have changed: Nothing except maybe have option of rings other than weaver. The weavers that come with it are usless to me, had to buy others.

What others should know: I think it is a great scope for the money.

UTG 8-32x56 AO Accushot Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Ill. Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/8 MOA, 30mm Tube, Max Strength Twist Lock Weaver Rings

UTG 8-32x56 AO Accushot Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Ill. Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/8 MOA, 30mm Tube, Max Strength Twist Lock Weaver Rings
Review entered on 2013-11-09 16:36:24

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Eugene from USA on 2013-11-09
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: It is clear and brings things in close enough to get single hole groups.

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: Try it you will love it.

Leapers UTG 6-24x56 AO Accushot SWAT Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/8 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings

Leapers UTG 6-24x56 AO Accushot SWAT Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/8 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings
Review entered on 2013-11-25 16:54:41

1.0 1.0

1.0 1.0

By Eugene from USA on 2013-11-25
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
4.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Have the 8-32X56 and love it. Thought I would like this one.

Things I would have changed: Focus down to advertised distance.

What others should know: Have sent two back. One Had been opened. Waiting on third one. Both will only focus down to just under 20 yds.

UTG 8-32x56 AO Accushot Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Ill. Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/8 MOA, 30mm Tube, Max Strength Twist Lock Weaver Rings

UTG 8-32x56 AO Accushot Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Ill. Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/8 MOA, 30mm Tube, Max Strength Twist Lock Weaver Rings
Review entered on 2013-12-06 13:40:08

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Eugene from USA on 2013-12-06
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Love the clarity. The recticle. The ease of adjustment, elevation windage and focus.

Things I would have changed: Nothing that I am aware of at the moment.

What others should know: No matter the distance to the target this will give one a great view.

Crosman Premier Light .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Domed, 1250ct

Crosman Premier Light .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Domed, 1250ct
Review entered on 2013-12-06 13:42:10

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Eugene from USA on 2013-12-06
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Accurate in several of my air rifles.

Things I would have changed: Be alittle more through when inspecting.

What others should know: Good value for the most part. very few rejects.

Benjamin Marauder Air Rifle

Benjamin Marauder Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2015-07-27 14:57:28

2.0 2.0

3.0 3.0

2.0 2.0

By Eugene from USA on 2015-07-27
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Like the heft and feel.

Things I would have changed: Put a barrel on that likes pellets.

What others should know: This riddle in .177 is not very accurate. The way it is adjusted it would indicate that this gun was a returned item.

JSB Match Diabolo Exact RS .177 Cal, 7.33 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Match Diabolo Exact RS .177 Cal, 7.33 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2015-07-27 14:59:12

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Eugene from USA on 2015-07-27
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Very accurate

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: have less damaged ones. Not many but some bad.

Navigation