Product: Air Venturi Crow Mag Muzzlebrake, Fits RWS 34, 34P, 45 & 350 Magnum Rifles and Beeman R-Series Rifles, 5.25" Long, OD, Black

Air Venturi Crow Mag Muzzlebrake, Fits RWS 34, 34P, 45 & 350 Magnum Rifles and Beeman R-Series Rifles, 5.25 inch Long, OD, Black
Review entered on 2011-03-11 21:40:52

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Ransom from USA on 2011-03-11
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Looks good and fit my B50 with a little help
Things I would have changed:Do what we all want this to do a little better.
What others should know:I fit to my B50 with a shim cut from a plastic bottle and 1/2" copper tube. MB slid right on and screws tightened it down. Looks good and worked well at lower power settings.

Product: AirForce Scuba Tank Adapter, DIN Connector, Steel Hose

AirForce Scuba Tank Adapter, DIN Connector, Steel Hose
Review entered on 2011-03-15 22:30:24

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

  By Ransom from USA on 2011-03-15
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Fit right on my Bam B50. Gauge in PSI.
Things I would have changed:Cant think of anything.
What others should know:Fit just right on my B50. I happened to get the steel hose and it is quite flexible. Remember to fill slowly (45 seconds for 2500 psi or so). Close bleeder valve while filling then once full close scuba tank valve and open bleeder valve quickly (at least thats how the B50 check valve works). You can also empty your cylinder by openning the bleeder valve slowly with the scuba tank valve closed and your check valve will stay open and empty the cylinder.

Product: H&N Spitzkugel Pellets, .22 Cal, 16.05 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Spitzkugel Pellets, .22 Cal, 16.05 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
Review entered on 2011-03-15 22:38:35

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:2.0 2.0

  By Ransom from USA on 2011-03-15
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Seem clean and accurate
Things I would have changed:Better quality control. Many skirts were dented or deformed
What others should know:I havent shoot too many because they are pricey but they seem pretty accurate out to 50yds. Watch for deformed ones in the tin. Seem pretty clean. Hope to try them on some pigeons at 50yds with my B50

Product: Gamo Hunter .22 Cal, 15.43 Grains, Domed, 250ct

Gamo Hunter .22 Cal, 15.43 Grains, Domed, 250ct
Review entered on 2011-04-22 23:17:20

Overall rating:1.0 1.0

Value for money:1.0 1.0

Size/Shape Distribution:1.0 1.0

  By Ransom from USA on 2011-04-22
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Price but they were worthless
Things I would have changed:quality control terrible
What others should know:I have 4 tins and they are all the same. bits of lead. bent skirts and very rough. tins will be paper weights as reminder.

Product: Shooting Chrony F-1 Chronograph, Green

Shooting Chrony F-1 Chronograph, Green
Review entered on 2011-07-03 23:28:40

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Ransom from USA on 2011-07-03
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Basic chrony. Seems to work great.
Things I would have changed:More sensitive in low light. Seems to need bright sunlight???
What others should know:I have only used it in bright sunlight. I dont know if another simple light sourse would work but it doesnt work if it is too cloudy or low light but when it works it works!!
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top