Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Daisy Max Precision .177 Cal, 7.2 Grains, Pointed, 250ct

    Daisy Max Precision .177 Cal, 7.2 Grains, Pointed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2013-11-12 09:31:24

    Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:1.0 1.0

      By DAVID from USA on 2013-11-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:didn't like these pellets there very dirty,most have a deformed skirt,fit in breech of rifle loosely,most inconsistent shooting ever.
    Things I would have changed:they are cheap 3 dollars a tin,better off buying crosman pellets or beeman pellets
    What others should know:I bought a few tins of the beeman model 1222 hollow point pellets and these fit very snug in the breach of my gamo big cat 1250 and they shoot very well.

    Product: Beeman .177 Cal, 7.2 Grains, Hollowpoint, Coated, 250ct

    Beeman .177 Cal, 7.2 Grains, Hollowpoint, Coated, 250ct
    Review entered on 2013-11-18 07:15:19

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By DAVID from USA on 2013-11-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:nice clean pellet,fit nice and snug in the breach of my gamo big cat,pretty accurate
    Things I would have changed:make a screw on tin
    What others should know:nothing much

    Product: GAMO Speed Oil Pellet Lube, 10ml

    Gamo GAMO Speed Oil Pellet Lube, 10ml
    Review entered on 2013-11-18 07:27:00

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By DAVID from USA on 2013-11-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:good oil,has a coconut smell to it,lubricates the pellets very well using a ziplock bag,I put a drop of the oil down the barrel of my bigcat and put the barrel facein the floor so I wouldn't get any inside the piston.shot out to 50yds
    Things I would have changed:they should make a 10oz. bottle
    What others should know:nothing

    Product: RWS Air Chamber Lube & Dropper, Silicone Oil, .50 oz.

    RWS Air Chamber Lube & Dropper, Silicone Oil, .50 oz.
    Review entered on 2013-12-02 18:58:49

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By DAVID from USA on 2013-12-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:just a few drops in the breach of my gamo bigcat 1250 along with the RWS piston spring oil in the spring/piston area of the rifle,and shes better than new it gave my rifle a tune up,this stuff works really well.
    Things I would have changed:more oz. per bottle
    What others should know:before I added the oil tun up my rifle seemed to lack some power shots where awful,didnt sound like the first few days when I first got my bigcat,but after the oil tune she sounded brand new again and as accurate as the first day.

    Product: RWS Spring Cylinder Oil, 1 oz.

    RWS Spring Cylinder Oil, 1 oz.
    Review entered on 2013-12-02 19:09:17

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By DAVID from USA on 2013-12-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:use this oil in conjunction with the RWS breach oil,and this stuff really does what it supposed to do,it works,made my bigcat brand new again.
    Things I would have changed:more oz. per bottle
    What others should know:if your rifle isn't performeing all that great put a few drops of this oil where the spring/piston is located,also purchase some of the RWS breach oil and just 2 drops in the breach and and then start sending pellets down range and watch your rifle shoot better each time.

    Product: UTG Elite Tactical Leg Holster, Left Handed

    UTG Elite Tactical Leg Holster, Left Handed
    Review entered on 2013-12-10 21:37:50

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By DAVID from USA on 2013-12-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:very surdy,it's a big holster to fit a larger gun my berretta 92 firearm fits in nicely,I purchased this holster along with a berretta PX4 storm co2 pistol for target practice.
    Things I would have changed:pyamide air needs more left sided holster's
    What others should know:the gamo pt-85 tac should fit very well in this holster along with it's fake suppressor,I'm 5'11" 170lbs had a hard time with the thigh strap's on my inner thigh seem's like it's made for a person thinner than I.

    Product: Plano 300 Series Soft Rifle Case, Green & Black, 48"

    Plano 300 Series Soft Rifle Case, Green & Black, 48 inch
    Review entered on 2013-12-15 17:44:56

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By DAVID from USA on 2013-12-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:nice strong soft case padded interior, my bigcat fits nicely in the case,nice pocket for pellets and or co2 pistol. the only complaint that I have is that mine arrived slashed all the way across but pyramydair replaced with a brand new one
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:the handles for the case seem strong,but Im not sure if they could handle additional waight.

    Product: Beretta PX4 Storm pellet gun

    Beretta PX4 CO2 pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-12-20 18:36:09

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Accuracy:1.0 1.0

      By DAVID from USA on 2013-12-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:my take on the px4 storm,looks really nice feels good in the hand,shooting the pistol for the first time using Daisy Max Precision .177 Cal, 7.2 Grains POA to POI was way,way off,changed to Crosman Hunting .177 Cal, 7.4 Grains saw a change in POA TO POI awhole lot better 2" groups, I noticed in the rifled barrel and the plastic cover barrel where'nt well aliened,barrel cover obstructed rifled barrel in the bottom corner,so with my exacto knife I trimmed off the obstruction of the plastic barrel,shot it again with Beeman .177 Cal, 7.2 Grains, Hollowpoint, would you belive the px4 storm started shooting 1/2" and 1" and some times 2" groups It did cross my mind at one point to send the px4 storm back for an exchange ,but decided to keep it after the slight modification.
    Things I would have changed:UMAREX more quality control on there products. ad the slide catch to the px4 storm,the px4 does kick, but with the kick powerlets only last 3 full magazines on the forth magazine its not even worth shooting its so weak theres no power left in the pistol
    What others should know:its a nice pistol,feels like it's firearm counter part I like the px4 a lot but its a powelet hog. I ve heard the gamo pt-85 starts getting weak on the forth magazine
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top