Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Beretta PX4 Storm pellet gun

    Beretta PX4 CO2 pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-02-22 17:38:53

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By dick from USA on 2013-02-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The blowback is cool and adds to the shooting experience.
    Things I would have changed:Maybe lighten the trigger a little....and lock back after last shot would help in not shooting with nothing loaded.
    What others should know:Haven't gotten to play with it enough but get more and more accurate the more I shot it. The wife and daughter enjoy shooting it to so that's a plus.

    Product: Browning Buck Mark Air Pistol

    Browning Buck Mark Air Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-03-14 02:12:38

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By dick from USA on 2013-03-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Locks and loads easy...smooth operation
    Things I would have changed:Not the easyest to sight in and still working on it. Trigger is to small for my big fingers...that could be part of sight in problem. Trigger could use some work.
    What others should know:I like it and think after working with it I'll get better with it. Fun to shoot can't wait to spend some more time with it.

    Product: Dan Wesson 8" CO2 BB Revolver, Black

    Dan Wesson 8 inch CO2 BB Revolver, Black Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-03-14 02:19:17

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By dick from USA on 2013-03-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Accurate shooter.....enjoy handleing it. Just a joy to shoot.....
    Things I would have changed:Trigger is a little stiff but on single action works nice. Wish the finish wasn't so rough more of a blue look than a painted one would be nice.
    What others should know:If you like shooting a revolver you need to pick yourself up one of these. Great teaching aid for people how haven't shot before. Going to start teaching a shooting class and this will be part of it.

    Product: Crosman Pellgun oil

    Crosman Pellgun oil
    Review entered on 2013-03-14 02:21:47

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By dick from USA on 2013-03-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Helps puberty gun
    What others should know:Using it because a lot of people say it will keep your co2 s working longer. For the price I think you should too.

    Product: Diana RWS 34 Breakbarrel Rifle, T06 Trigger

    Diana RWS 34 Breakbarrel Rifle, T06 Trigger Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-03-14 02:31:38

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By dick from USA on 2013-03-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:I bought an 1985 model 34 and just starting to shoot it. It was in bad shape and I cant believe people let stuff go like that. Finished rebluekng it and stripping it Down to nothing. Puberty it up put it back together and took it in the back yard today. Open sights put three rounds in the same hole and the others were close. Can't wait to shoot it some more...it's a joy.
    Things I would have changed:Maybe the trigger...but they did on the new model
    What others should know:Enjoy my 177 and will be looking for a 22 some day. If not getting a model or t2o up. Cant go wrong with a res.

    Product: Benjamin Trail NP XL Air Rifle

    Benjamin Trail NP XL Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-03-14 02:39:06

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By dick from USA on 2013-03-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Look and finish is pretty nice. Power to spare
    Things I would have changed:Trigger is kind if sad but will work with it.
    What others should know:Don't know why they wouldn't put a little time in the trigger. It would improve this rifle greatly. Scope is pretty nice but I have never shot much with one. Look forward to getting it out of my back yard and letting it bust loose.

    Product: Browning Buck Mark Air Pistol

    Browning Buck Mark Air Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-03-27 00:58:50

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By dick from USA on 2013-03-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Cocks easly ....feels good in your hand....points pretty naturally.
    Things I would have changed:Trigger is a little rough....and small for my big hand.
    What others should know:Tried it with four differant pellets and it didn't seem to like crosman pointed pellets...they seemed a little small in bore. Rws diabolo basics worked great and brought the groups in much tighter. Will have to try the crosman premiers when they come in.

    Product: Crosman 1377C / PC77

    Crosman 1377C / PC77 Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-03-27 01:27:16

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By dick from USA on 2013-03-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Price point for the accuracy you can get.
    Things I would have changed:Smoothen out trigger...change the breech back to metal. Sights a little weak.
    What others should know:Once you get this dialed in it will shoot better than you do...many upgrades to choose from but there goes the idea of buying a great low cost weapon. Seems to like many differant pellets but I look forward to trying many differant kinds.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top