Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Gamo Match .177 Cal, 7.56 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    Gamo Match .177 Cal, 7.56 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2010-11-30 11:34:21

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Mario Morrell from USA on 2010-11-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I'm shooting these mostly in my Bronco, which requires either a fat pellet or a skirt that will expand enough to fit the bore, and these do the trick. I'm a 10M shooter and these are capable of better accuracy than I am. In other words as long as I do my part they do theirs.
    Things I would have changed:For the price nothing.
    What others should know:These shoot well in my two other airguns also.

    Product: Benjamin Trail NP Nitro Piston Hardwood air rifle

    Benjamin Trail NP Nitro Piston Hardwood air rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-06-18 12:36:12

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Mario Morrell from USA on 2011-06-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The scope mounting system. The scope doesn't move at all. Cocking is smooth. Really packs a wallop. Surprisingly quiet. Even quieter than my Bronco.
    Things I would have changed:Trigger is not the best but not the worst either. Will put on a GRT III. Make this rifle available without a scope because the one included is not the best. Can't really complain about either for the price.
    What others should know:Be sure to eat your Wheaties before taking this out for any amount of shooting. The cocking effort on mine comes in at 43 lb. not the advertised 33 lb. Maybe they put some extra nitrogen in it. Haven't run it thru a chrony yet.

    Product: Beeman .177 Cal, 7.7 Grains, Wadcutter, Coated, 500ct

    Beeman .177 Cal, 7.7 Grains, Wadcutter, Coated, 500ct
    Review entered on 2011-08-12 11:46:06

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Mario Morrell from USA on 2011-08-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These shoot well in the 3 guns I bought them for. StoegerX5, RWS Schutze, and Air Venturi Bronco. Can't beat the price for how well they shoot. The Bronco and Schutze won't normally like the same pellet but these are great.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Stoeger seems to like whatever you feed it.

    Product: JSB Diabolo Exact Heavy .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Diabolo Exact Heavy .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2011-08-12 11:53:44

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

      By Mario Morrell from USA on 2011-08-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Uniformity, cleanliness, and no deformed pellets.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Bought these to shoot in my Gamo Shadow 1000. Couldn't get much of a 10 shot group at 20 yd. Just under 1".

    Product: JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2011-08-12 11:59:11

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

      By Mario Morrell from USA on 2011-08-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Seems like a nice pellet. Uniform, clean, no dented pellets.
    Things I would have changed:Offer them in different head sizes.
    What others should know:Bought these to shoot in my Benjamin Trail NP Hardwood. Wouldn't group at 20 yd. Like not even 1".

    Product: IZH 53M Air pistol

    IZH-Baikal IZH 53M Air pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-01-11 08:49:11

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Mario Morrell from USA on 2012-01-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.52 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The trigger, the sights, the balance
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Did I mention the trigger. It is crisp, no creep and light. This is a heck of a bargain for $65. Would I buy it again? Without a doubt.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top