Gamo Match .177 Cal, 7.56 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

Gamo Match .177 Cal, 7.56 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
Review entered on 2010-11-30 11:34:21

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Mario Morrell from USA on 2010-11-30
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: I'm shooting these mostly in my Bronco, which requires either a fat pellet or a skirt that will expand enough to fit the bore, and these do the trick. I'm a 10M shooter and these are capable of better accuracy than I am. In other words as long as I do my part they do theirs.

Things I would have changed: For the price nothing.

What others should know: These shoot well in my two other airguns also.

Benjamin Trail NP Nitro Piston Hardwood air rifle

Benjamin Trail NP Nitro Piston Hardwood air rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2011-06-18 12:36:12

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Mario Morrell from USA on 2011-06-18
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: The scope mounting system. The scope doesn't move at all. Cocking is smooth. Really packs a wallop. Surprisingly quiet. Even quieter than my Bronco.

Things I would have changed: Trigger is not the best but not the worst either. Will put on a GRT III. Make this rifle available without a scope because the one included is not the best. Can't really complain about either for the price.

What others should know: Be sure to eat your Wheaties before taking this out for any amount of shooting. The cocking effort on mine comes in at 43 lb. not the advertised 33 lb. Maybe they put some extra nitrogen in it. Haven't run it thru a chrony yet.

Beeman .177 Cal, 7.7 Grains, Wadcutter, Coated, 500ct

Beeman .177 Cal, 7.7 Grains, Wadcutter, Coated, 500ct
Review entered on 2011-08-12 11:46:06

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Mario Morrell from USA on 2011-08-12
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: These shoot well in the 3 guns I bought them for. StoegerX5, RWS Schutze, and Air Venturi Bronco. Can't beat the price for how well they shoot. The Bronco and Schutze won't normally like the same pellet but these are great.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Stoeger seems to like whatever you feed it.

JSB Diabolo Exact Heavy .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Diabolo Exact Heavy .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2011-08-12 11:53:44

5.0 5.0

1.0 1.0

By Mario Morrell from USA on 2011-08-12
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Uniformity, cleanliness, and no deformed pellets.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Bought these to shoot in my Gamo Shadow 1000. Couldn't get much of a 10 shot group at 20 yd. Just under 1".

JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2011-08-12 11:59:11

5.0 5.0

1.0 1.0

By Mario Morrell from USA on 2011-08-12
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Seems like a nice pellet. Uniform, clean, no dented pellets.

Things I would have changed: Offer them in different head sizes.

What others should know: Bought these to shoot in my Benjamin Trail NP Hardwood. Wouldn't group at 20 yd. Like not even 1".

IZH 53M Air pistol

IZH-Baikal IZH 53M Air pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2012-01-11 08:49:11

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Mario Morrell from USA on 2012-01-11
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
4.52 ratings

Things I liked: The trigger, the sights, the balance

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Did I mention the trigger. It is crisp, no creep and light. This is a heck of a bargain for $65. Would I buy it again? Without a doubt.

Navigation