Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Crosman 1399 Custom Shoulder Stock, Fits Many Crosman Pistols

    Crosman 1399 Custom Shoulder Stock, Fits Many Crosman Pistols
    Review entered on 2008-05-31 09:16:07

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By George from USA on 2008-05-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This really extends the usefulness of my 1377 pistol and seems to be made very well. I am 78 years old and not as steady with a pistol as I used to be. This solves the problem. Now if I could just get the scope mounts for the 1377.
    Things I would have changed:None
    What others should know:Know that this is a product that works as advertised.

    Product: CenterPoint AR22 Series 4x32mm compact rifle scope

    CenterPoint AR22 Series 4x32mm compact rifle scope
    Review entered on 2008-06-10 06:32:21

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

      By George from USA on 2008-06-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Seemed to be well made with decent optics and adjustments.
    Things I would have changed:Simply too short to be mounted on any rifle I have. Once mounted you can't get your eye close enough to use the scope. Mounted ot on a 2300T pistol with the Crosman add-on shoulderr stock and this combination works out very well. Otherwise I find the scope has very limited utility.

    Product: Leapers 5th Gen 1.25-4X24 Long Eye Relief Rifle Scope, Illuminated Etched Glass Reticle

    Leapers 5th Gen 1.25-4X24 Long Eye Relief Rifle Scope, Illuminated Etched Glass Reticle
    Review entered on 2011-09-05 11:29:09

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By George from USA on 2011-09-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:I bought the scope to mount on a 45 ACP Mech Tech carbine. I have several Leapers scope mounted on firearms and they have worked very well. I like the compactness of this scope,its variable power, 1.25-4x, and its illuminated reticle. Cannot comment on the durability as yet.
    Things I would have changed:The design of the elevation and windage knobs is very poor. They are hard to turn. This made worse by the knob itself which is hard to gripand prone to slipping in the fingers.. I have arthritis in both thumbs and wrists which makes me very sensitive to this design. I would have much preferred a larger objective lense to provide more light gathering power, say 30 - 32mm..

    Product: 1" Quick-Detach Rings, Medium, Weaver/Picatinny, See-Thru, Law-Enforcement Grade

    UTG 1 inch Quick-Detach Rings, Medium, Weaver/Picatinny, See-Thru, Law-Enforcement Grade
    Review entered on 2011-09-05 11:35:02

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By George from USA on 2011-09-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Quick mounting and not likely to strip. A great improvement over the Center Point !" rings @ $12.95 which are prone to strip the mounting bolt..
    Things I would have changed:I think it is a tad pricey at $19.97
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top