Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Diana RWS 34 Breakbarrel Rifle, T06 Trigger

    Diana RWS 34 Breakbarrel Rifle, T06 Trigger Air rifle
    Review entered on 2008-12-26 23:02:55

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Forrest A. Daniels from USA on 2008-12-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    33 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Accuracy,and of course, top notch German engineering.
    Things I would have changed:Not a thing.Keep up the good work, RWS. Das ist gud.
    What others should know:When the UPS man dropped this off at my door,there was a raccoon in my bird feeder, at the back of my property(35 yards).Never having used an air rifle before, I put a bead on him,and blew him right off the feeder!! Talk about a vote of confidence!

    Product: Daisy Avanti 747 Triumph Match

    Daisy Avanti 747 Triumph Match Air gun
    Review entered on 2009-09-26 20:50:03

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Forrest A. Daniels from USA on 2009-09-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Everything about this shootin'iron I like.I bought mine about 20 years ago from a TV commercial.It has metal sights,and plastic grips,but that's OK.It shoots superbly,and is very quiet.
    Things I would have changed:Maybe put wood grips on it? Of course,the price would go up as well.
    What others should know:I feel I have definitely gotten my money's worth from this target pistol.Can't think of any real drawbacks to this gun.Good going, Daisy.

    Product: Diana RWS 34 Breakbarrel Rifle, T06 Trigger

    Diana RWS 34 Breakbarrel Rifle, T06 Trigger Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-08-26 22:59:53

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Forrest A. Daniels from USA on 2012-08-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Outstanding attention to detail.Craftsmanship is A+ on this model.Coming from Germany,I expect no less.Accuracy is spot on for my .22 model up to around 40 yards.After eight years,I have had no trouble at all.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing at this point in time.
    What others should know:For the money spent, you will be getting an accurate and reliable air rifle far superior to Chinese or Korean items.You spend more, you get more.

    Product: RWS Superdome .22 Cal, 14.5 Grains, Domed, 250ct

    RWS Superdome .22 Cal, 14.5 Grains, Domed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2012-08-26 23:13:29

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Forrest A. Daniels from USA on 2012-08-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These seem to work best in my RWS model 34.I get better groupings with these rather than Crosman premier or Benjamins.They aren't as dirty as the Crosmans.Very satisfied.Will continue buying these from Pyramyd.
    Things I would have changed:Not a thing.
    What others should know:Maybe top notch German pellets work better in top notch German Air rifles? They do for me.

    Product: Diana RWS 34 Breakbarrel Rifle, T06 Trigger

    Diana RWS 34 Breakbarrel Rifle, T06 Trigger Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-10-22 19:26:38

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Forrest A. Daniels from USA on 2012-10-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Everything.
    Things I would have changed:Put a recoil pad on it to keep it in place easier while shooting.
    What others should know:Using the artillery hold is so important with this rifle!! Without it, your groups will never look good.I found this out the hard way.
    Over
    ammo packs sold