Product: Benjamin EB22

Benjamin EB22 Air gun
Review entered on 2011-10-25 00:36:21

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:4.0 4.0

  By Mike from USA on 2011-10-25
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating
 
Things I liked:The general feel of the pistol. Fits your hand nicly
Things I would have changed:Nothing
What others should know:Buy a lot of co2s and pellets. way to much fun!

Product: Benjamin EB22

Benjamin EB22 Air gun
Review entered on 2011-11-04 17:50:07

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Accuracy:4.0 4.0

  By Mike from USA on 2011-11-04
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating
 
Things I liked:Nice little gun to plink with and it has enough power for close range hunting.
Things I would have changed:Nothing
What others should know:They are worth having as a plinker.

Product: Crosman 459MT 2-Pc Intermount, 3/8" Dovetail

Crosman 459MT 2-Pc Intermount, 3/8 inch Dovetail
Review entered on 2011-11-04 17:53:47

Overall rating:3.0 3.0

Value for money:3.0 3.0

  By Mike from USA on 2011-11-04
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:I can mount my scope on the pistol.
Things I would have changed:They need better screws.
What others should know:the screws are very soft and can be spun easily.

Product: BSA 30mm Red Dot Sight, 3/8" and Weaver Mount

BSA 30mm Red Dot Sight, 3/8 inch and Weaver Mount
Review entered on 2011-11-04 17:55:24

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

  By Mike from USA on 2011-11-04
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Easy to use and set up.
Things I would have changed:Better mounting screws.

Product: H&N Finale Match Rifle .177 Cal, 8.18 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Finale Match Rifle .177 Cal, 8.18 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
Review entered on 2011-11-11 13:07:02

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Mike from USA on 2011-11-11
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:These H&N Finale Match Pellets shoot great out of my R7. At 30 yards, my R7 stacked these pell -seated pellets. The hole just got bigger! I must have shot the same hole at least 10 times. This shows me how uniform the product really is!
Things I would have changed:Nothing, you pay for what you get.
What others should know:Give them a try in your R7 and seat them till you hear the click. Outstanding pellet, should be good for close range pest control head shots!

Product: Champion Triple Varmint Spinner Targets, DuraSeal Self-Sealing Material, Green

Champion Triple Varmint Spinner Targets, DuraSeal Self-Sealing Material, Green
Review entered on 2012-06-15 13:28:18

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

  By Mike from USA on 2012-06-15
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Good life size target. Works great for the 10 ft lb guns and above.
Things I would have changed:Have one for the lower power guns.
What others should know:I shoot mine out at 60 yards and really have a ball doing so, but sooner or later you are going to need to add more counter-balance. Try fishing weights, they work great and the pellet spats if you hit it.

Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2012-06-15 13:32:55

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

  By Mike from USA on 2012-06-15
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Works great out of my Marauder tuned to an average velocity of 873 fps. Really smacks the pest and are extremely accurate at long distance.
Things I would have changed:Price
What others should know:Great pellet!

Product: Walther Multi-Reticle Sight, MRS, 7 Brightness Levels, 4 Reticles, Weaver Mount

Walther Multi-Reticle Sight, MRS, 7 Brightness Levels, 4 Reticles, Weaver Mount
Review entered on 2012-09-22 12:31:54

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

  By Mike from USA on 2012-09-22
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Multi reticle is configured to 4 usable sight pictures. It's a no BS sight that works very well on my EB22.
Things I would have changed:I would make it "shock-proof" so a person could mount it on a springer without worries.
What others should know:Use this sight only on very low recoiling guns. My first on didn't hold up to the Beeman C1.
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top