Benjamin EB22

Benjamin EB22 Air gun
Review entered on 2011-10-25 00:36:21

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Mike from USA on 2011-10-25
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating

Things I liked: The general feel of the pistol. Fits your hand nicly

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Buy a lot of co2s and pellets. way to much fun!

Benjamin EB22

Benjamin EB22 Air gun
Review entered on 2011-11-04 17:50:07

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By Mike from USA on 2011-11-04
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating

Things I liked: Nice little gun to plink with and it has enough power for close range hunting.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: They are worth having as a plinker.

Crosman 459MT 2-Pc Intermount, 3/8" Dovetail

Crosman 459MT 2-Pc Intermount, 3/8 inch Dovetail
Review entered on 2011-11-04 17:53:47

3.0 3.0

3.0 3.0

By Mike from USA on 2011-11-04
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: I can mount my scope on the pistol.

Things I would have changed: They need better screws.

What others should know: the screws are very soft and can be spun easily.

BSA 30mm Red Dot Sight, 3/8" and Weaver Mount

BSA 30mm Red Dot Sight, 3/8 inch and Weaver Mount
Review entered on 2011-11-04 17:55:24

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By Mike from USA on 2011-11-04
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Easy to use and set up.

Things I would have changed: Better mounting screws.

H&N Finale Match Rifle .177 Cal, 8.18 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Finale Match Rifle .177 Cal, 8.18 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
Review entered on 2011-11-11 13:07:02

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Mike from USA on 2011-11-11
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: These H&N Finale Match Pellets shoot great out of my R7. At 30 yards, my R7 stacked these pell -seated pellets. The hole just got bigger! I must have shot the same hole at least 10 times. This shows me how uniform the product really is!

Things I would have changed: Nothing, you pay for what you get.

What others should know: Give them a try in your R7 and seat them till you hear the click. Outstanding pellet, should be good for close range pest control head shots!

Champion Triple Varmint Spinner Targets, DuraSeal Self-Sealing Material, Green

Champion Triple Varmint Spinner Targets, DuraSeal Self-Sealing Material, Green
Review entered on 2012-06-15 13:28:18

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By Mike from USA on 2012-06-15
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Good life size target. Works great for the 10 ft lb guns and above.

Things I would have changed: Have one for the lower power guns.

What others should know: I shoot mine out at 60 yards and really have a ball doing so, but sooner or later you are going to need to add more counter-balance. Try fishing weights, they work great and the pellet spats if you hit it.

JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2012-06-15 13:32:55

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Mike from USA on 2012-06-15
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Works great out of my Marauder tuned to an average velocity of 873 fps. Really smacks the pest and are extremely accurate at long distance.

Things I would have changed: Price

What others should know: Great pellet!

Walther Multi-Reticle Sight, MRS, 7 Brightness Levels, 4 Reticles, Weaver Mount

Walther Multi-Reticle Sight, MRS, 7 Brightness Levels, 4 Reticles, Weaver Mount
Review entered on 2012-09-22 12:31:54

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By Mike from USA on 2012-09-22
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Multi reticle is configured to 4 usable sight pictures. It's a no BS sight that works very well on my EB22.

Things I would have changed: I would make it "shock-proof" so a person could mount it on a springer without worries.

What others should know: Use this sight only on very low recoiling guns. My first on didn't hold up to the Beeman C1.

Navigation