Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Scuba Charging Kit, DIN Valve

    Air Venturi Scuba Charging Kit, DIN Valve
    Review entered on 2013-05-27 02:02:29

    Overall rating:3 3.0

    Value for money:3 3.0

      By Roy from USA on 2013-05-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Pressure guage is fairly accurate.
    Things I would have changed:The bleeder valve leaks.
    What others should know:Although the bleeder valve starts leaking at 170 bar, it is not a substantial amount of air to make a difference in how many fills you can get out of your cylinder.

    Product: Beeman Quick Cleaning Pellets .25 Cal, 80ct

    Beeman Quick Cleaning Pellets .25 Cal, 80ct
    Review entered on 2013-05-27 02:04:11

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Roy from USA on 2013-05-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These work very well
    Things I would have changed:Nothing

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 350ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 350ct
    Review entered on 2013-05-27 02:06:18

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Roy from USA on 2013-05-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Noticable quality...very well made pellets.
    Things I would have changed:I'd like to see these in 30+ grains.
    What others should know:Probly the most accurate pellet out there.

    Product: Predator Polymag .25 Cal, 26 Grains, Pointed, 150ct

    Predator International Predator Polymag .25 Cal, 26 Grains, Pointed, 150ct
    Review entered on 2013-05-27 02:08:54

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Roy from USA on 2013-05-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great quality
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:I own a Hatsan AT44PA, and these will not work in the clip. They are too long, and the nylon point sticks out and hangs up the drum.

    Product: Hatsan AT44PA PCP Air Rifle, Black

    Hatsan AT44PA PCP Air Rifle, Black Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-05-27 02:14:18

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:4 4.0

      By Roy from USA on 2013-05-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is an awesome air rifle for the money.
    Things I would have changed:The auto safe is annoying.
    What others should know:You can't get very aggressive with the pump action, as sometimes the magazine will advance two slots.

    Product: Beeman Quick Cleaning Pellets .25 Cal, 80ct

    Beeman Quick Cleaning Pellets .25 Cal, 80ct
    Review entered on 2013-06-06 11:52:59

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Roy from USA on 2013-06-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These are a "handy dandy" way to clean/lube your tube!
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:These even work well in drum magazines....at least in the Hatsans. Nice

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 350ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 350ct
    Review entered on 2013-06-23 23:48:35

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Roy from USA on 2013-06-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These are really precision made pellets of high quality.
    Things I would have changed:Nothint except I wish they would make a 31 grain version of the Exact Kings.

    Product: H&N Baracuda .25 Cal, 31.02 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda .25 Cal, 31.02 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
    Review entered on 2013-09-27 11:28:37

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Roy from USA on 2013-09-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These are truly precision pellets. I wouldn't recommend for a springer gun, but these work well in a PCP for hard hitting accuracy that takes the gun into another league altogether compared to 25gr pellets.
    Things I would have changed:There is absolutly nothing wrong with these pellets.
    What others should know:These are long pellets, and may not work well with short ammo drums. My Hatsan AT44PA for example. I like these pellets so well that I modified my rifle by "throating" the magazine slot with a rattail file to allow the tips of these pellets to smoothly revolve into the receiver instead of hanging on the sharp edge of the factory receiver mag slot. Worked great!
    Over
    ammo packs sold