Scuba Charging Kit, DIN Valve

Air Venturi Scuba Charging Kit, DIN Valve
Review entered on 2013-05-27 02:02:29

3.0 3.0

3.0 3.0

By Roy from USA on 2013-05-27
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Pressure guage is fairly accurate.

Things I would have changed: The bleeder valve leaks.

What others should know: Although the bleeder valve starts leaking at 170 bar, it is not a substantial amount of air to make a difference in how many fills you can get out of your cylinder.

Beeman Quick Cleaning Pellets .25 Cal, 80ct

Beeman Quick Cleaning Pellets .25 Cal, 80ct
Review entered on 2013-05-27 02:04:11

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Roy from USA on 2013-05-27
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: These work very well

Things I would have changed: Nothing

JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 350ct

JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 350ct
Review entered on 2013-05-27 02:06:18

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Roy from USA on 2013-05-27
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Noticable quality...very well made pellets.

Things I would have changed: I'd like to see these in 30+ grains.

What others should know: Probly the most accurate pellet out there.

Predator Polymag .25 Cal, 26 Grains, Pointed, 150ct

Predator International Predator Polymag .25 Cal, 26 Grains, Pointed, 150ct
Review entered on 2013-05-27 02:08:54

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Roy from USA on 2013-05-27
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Great quality

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: I own a Hatsan AT44PA, and these will not work in the clip. They are too long, and the nylon point sticks out and hangs up the drum.

Hatsan AT44PA PCP Air Rifle, Black

Hatsan AT44PA PCP Air Rifle, Black Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-05-27 02:14:18

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Roy from USA on 2013-05-27
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: This is an awesome air rifle for the money.

Things I would have changed: The auto safe is annoying.

What others should know: You can't get very aggressive with the pump action, as sometimes the magazine will advance two slots.

Beeman Quick Cleaning Pellets .25 Cal, 80ct

Beeman Quick Cleaning Pellets .25 Cal, 80ct
Review entered on 2013-06-06 11:52:59

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Roy from USA on 2013-06-06
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: These are a "handy dandy" way to clean/lube your tube!

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: These even work well in drum magazines....at least in the Hatsans. Nice

JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 350ct

JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 350ct
Review entered on 2013-06-23 23:48:35

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Roy from USA on 2013-06-23
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
4.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: These are really precision made pellets of high quality.

Things I would have changed: Nothint except I wish they would make a 31 grain version of the Exact Kings.

H&N Baracuda .25 Cal, 31.02 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda .25 Cal, 31.02 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
Review entered on 2013-09-27 11:28:37

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Roy from USA on 2013-09-27
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: These are truly precision pellets. I wouldn't recommend for a springer gun, but these work well in a PCP for hard hitting accuracy that takes the gun into another league altogether compared to 25gr pellets.

Things I would have changed: There is absolutly nothing wrong with these pellets.

What others should know: These are long pellets, and may not work well with short ammo drums. My Hatsan AT44PA for example. I like these pellets so well that I modified my rifle by "throating" the magazine slot with a rattail file to allow the tips of these pellets to smoothly revolve into the receiver instead of hanging on the sharp edge of the factory receiver mag slot. Worked great!

Navigation