Date: 27/8/2016 4:55
0

Customer Reviews by dan from USA

TSD Tactical Series SD700 - OD Green

TSD Tactical Series SD700 - OD Green Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2012-03-17 09:15:56

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By dan from USA on 2012-03-17
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Things I liked: BEST SNIPER RIFLE ON THE MARKET...GREAT IN EVERY WAY

Things I would have changed: OPEN SIGHTS..

What others should know: DONT DROP IT ON PAVEMENT...

TSD Sports M116 Sniper Spring Airsoft Rifle

TSD Sports M116 Sniper Spring Airsoft Rifle Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2012-03-17 09:25:11

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By dan from USA on 2012-03-17
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: BEST BANG FOR THE BUCK OUT THERE..HITS HARD AND ACCURATE. VERY DURABLE. SPRING PULL FOR TEENS AND ADULTS. HIGH CAP CLIP. GREAT GUN VERY HEAVY AND REALISTIC. GREAT SIGHTS.

Things I would have changed: TAD LIGHTER.

What others should know: GREAT FOR ANY BEGINNER...MY WIFE LOVES THIS RIFLE.

TSD Sports M1911 Tac Pistol Heavy Weight, BBW

TSD Sports M1911 Tac Pistol Heavy Weight, BBW Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2012-03-17 09:26:45

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By dan from USA on 2012-03-17
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: BEST PISTOL ON THE MARKET HANDS DOWN. MOST POWERFUL AND REALISTIC. HIGH QUALITY. BUY IT

Things I would have changed: NOT A THING

What others should know: BUY THIS SIDEARM AND BE THE MOST ENVIED AT THE GAME..

TSD Sports M1911 Tac Pistol Heavy Weight, BBB

TSD Sports M1911 Tac Pistol Heavy Weight, BBB Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2012-03-17 09:28:20

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By dan from USA on 2012-03-17
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: BEST AIRSOFT PISTOL AVAILABLE HANDS DOWN. BEST POWER AND REALISM. BUY IT

Things I would have changed: NOT A THING

What others should know: BEST OUT THERE..NO DOUBT. QUALITY GUN.

TSD Sports M1911 Pistol Heavy Weight, BSB

TSD Sports M1911 Pistol Heavy Weight, BSB Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2012-03-17 09:30:36

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By dan from USA on 2012-03-17
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: AMAZING GUN..BEST PISTOL AVAILABLE HANDS DOWN. I HAVE ALL THREE STYLES. GREAT POWER AND REALISM.

Things I would have changed: NOT A THING

What others should know: BUY IT...LOAD BBS ONE AT A TIME...PRESS SHUTTER ON CLIP ONLY TO LOAD BB..NOT ALL THE TIME. AWESOME SIDEARM.

Remington TAC 1, Black

Remington TAC 1, Black Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2012-03-17 09:41:46

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By dan from USA on 2012-03-17
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: excellent gun for kids...great bb capacity and power..pretty accurate too. very light for kids. fun gun...hurts!

Things I would have changed: open sights..

What others should know: cool adjustable stock. buy this gun for your kids...better than cheap autos out there.

Sig Sauer 556 Full Metal AEG Airsoft Rifle

SIG Sauer Sig Sauer 556 Full Metal AEG Airsoft Rifle Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2012-05-11 06:51:59

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By dan from USA on 2012-05-11
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: RATE OF FIRE IS AWESOME, FPS IS AWESOME. FEELS LIKE A REAL GUN

Things I would have changed: BATTERY COMPARTMENT A LITTLE COMPLICATED.

What others should know: WELL WORTH 250. BUY A 1600 STICK BATTERY FOR IT.

Amp Tactical 8.4v 1600mAh NiMH Stick Battery

Intellect Amp Tactical 8.4v 1600mAh NiMH Stick Battery
Review entered on 2012-05-11 06:53:17

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By dan from USA on 2012-05-11
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: PERFORMS WELL

Things I would have changed: NOTHING

What others should know: NA

KWA KM4A1 Carbine, 2nd Generation AEG, 2009 Model

KWA KM4A1 Carbine, 2nd Generation AEG, 2009 Model Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2012-05-12 07:38:56

1.0 1.0

1.0 1.0

5.0 5.0

By dan from USA on 2012-05-12
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: nice power and accuracy...very realistic

Things I would have changed: more dependable...runs like a drag car...hard and fast for a short distance...

What others should know: mine broke after 1 hour of play. sent it back for a full refund...thanks pyramyd air.

KWA KM16 Airsoft Battle Rifle AEG, 2013 Model

KWA KM16 Airsoft Battle Rifle AEG,  2013 Model Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2012-07-30 14:07:07

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By dan from USA on 2012-07-30
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: VERY REALISTIC. I THOUGHT ALL MY OTHER GUNS WERE GOOD UNTIL I GOT THIS AND REALIZED THEY ARE ALL JUNK OTHER THAN KWA. SPEND THE EXTRA 100 BUCKS!

Things I would have changed: NOT A THING

What others should know: NOTHING LIKE ANYTHING ELSE ON THE FIELD. AMAZZZING.

KWA KM4 SR10 AEG 2013 Model

KWA KM4 SR10 AEG 2013 Model Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2013-04-22 14:23:01

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By dan from USA on 2013-04-22
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: awesome very reliable.

Things I would have changed: maybe 10 more fps

What others should know: lipo batteries are hard on the gun. 9.6 is perfect

Navigation