Product: TSD Tactical Series SD700 - OD Green

TSD Tactical Series SD700 - OD Green Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2012-03-17 09:15:56

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By dan from USA on 2012-03-17
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:BEST SNIPER RIFLE ON THE MARKET...GREAT IN EVERY WAY
Things I would have changed:OPEN SIGHTS..
What others should know:DONT DROP IT ON PAVEMENT...

Product: TSD Sports M116 Sniper Spring Airsoft Rifle

TSD Sports M116 Sniper Spring Airsoft Rifle Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2012-03-17 09:25:11

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By dan from USA on 2012-03-17
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:BEST BANG FOR THE BUCK OUT THERE..HITS HARD AND ACCURATE. VERY DURABLE. SPRING PULL FOR TEENS AND ADULTS. HIGH CAP CLIP. GREAT GUN VERY HEAVY AND REALISTIC. GREAT SIGHTS.
Things I would have changed:TAD LIGHTER.
What others should know:GREAT FOR ANY BEGINNER...MY WIFE LOVES THIS RIFLE.

Product: TSD Sports M1911 Tac Pistol Heavy Weight, BBW

TSD Sports M1911 Tac Pistol Heavy Weight, BBW  Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2012-03-17 09:26:45

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By dan from USA on 2012-03-17
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:BEST PISTOL ON THE MARKET HANDS DOWN. MOST POWERFUL AND REALISTIC. HIGH QUALITY. BUY IT
Things I would have changed:NOT A THING
What others should know:BUY THIS SIDEARM AND BE THE MOST ENVIED AT THE GAME..

Product: TSD Sports M1911 Tac Pistol Heavy Weight, BBB

TSD Sports M1911 Tac Pistol Heavy Weight, BBB Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2012-03-17 09:28:20

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By dan from USA on 2012-03-17
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:BEST AIRSOFT PISTOL AVAILABLE HANDS DOWN. BEST POWER AND REALISM. BUY IT
Things I would have changed:NOT A THING
What others should know:BEST OUT THERE..NO DOUBT. QUALITY GUN.

Product: TSD Sports M1911 Pistol Heavy Weight, BSB

TSD Sports M1911 Pistol Heavy Weight, BSB Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2012-03-17 09:30:36

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By dan from USA on 2012-03-17
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:AMAZING GUN..BEST PISTOL AVAILABLE HANDS DOWN. I HAVE ALL THREE STYLES. GREAT POWER AND REALISM.
Things I would have changed:NOT A THING
What others should know:BUY IT...LOAD BBS ONE AT A TIME...PRESS SHUTTER ON CLIP ONLY TO LOAD BB..NOT ALL THE TIME. AWESOME SIDEARM.

Product: Remington TAC 1, Black

Remington TAC 1, Black Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2012-03-17 09:41:46

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By dan from USA on 2012-03-17
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:excellent gun for kids...great bb capacity and power..pretty accurate too. very light for kids. fun gun...hurts!
Things I would have changed:open sights..
What others should know:cool adjustable stock. buy this gun for your kids...better than cheap autos out there.

Product: Sig Sauer 556 Full Metal AEG Airsoft Rifle

SIG Sauer Sig Sauer 556 Full Metal AEG Airsoft Rifle Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2012-05-11 06:51:59

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By dan from USA on 2012-05-11
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:RATE OF FIRE IS AWESOME, FPS IS AWESOME. FEELS LIKE A REAL GUN
Things I would have changed:BATTERY COMPARTMENT A LITTLE COMPLICATED.
What others should know:WELL WORTH 250. BUY A 1600 STICK BATTERY FOR IT.

Product: Intellect 8.4v 1600mAh NiMH AK-S Stick Battery

Intellect 8.4v 1600mAh NiMH  AK-S Stick Battery
Review entered on 2012-05-11 06:53:17

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By dan from USA on 2012-05-11
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:PERFORMS WELL
Things I would have changed:NOTHING
What others should know:NA

Product: KWA KM16 Airsoft Battle Rifle AEG, 2013 Model

KWA KM16 Airsoft Battle Rifle AEG,  2013 Model Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2012-07-30 14:07:07

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By dan from USA on 2012-07-30
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:VERY REALISTIC. I THOUGHT ALL MY OTHER GUNS WERE GOOD UNTIL I GOT THIS AND REALIZED THEY ARE ALL JUNK OTHER THAN KWA. SPEND THE EXTRA 100 BUCKS!
Things I would have changed:NOT A THING
What others should know:NOTHING LIKE ANYTHING ELSE ON THE FIELD. AMAZZZING.

Product: KWA KM4 SR10 AEG 2013 Model

KWA KM4 SR10 AEG 2013 Model Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2013-04-22 14:23:01

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By dan from USA on 2013-04-22
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:awesome very reliable.
Things I would have changed:maybe 10 more fps
What others should know:lipo batteries are hard on the gun. 9.6 is perfect
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top