Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: TSD Tactical Series SD700 - OD Green

    TSD Tactical Series SD700 - OD Green Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2012-03-17 09:15:56

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Daniel from USA on 2012-03-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:BEST SNIPER RIFLE ON THE MARKET...GREAT IN EVERY WAY
    Things I would have changed:OPEN SIGHTS..
    What others should know:DONT DROP IT ON PAVEMENT...

    Product: TSD Tactical SD98 Airsoft Sniper, Tan

    TSD Tactical SD98 Airsoft Sniper, Tan Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2012-03-17 09:22:49

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Daniel from USA on 2012-03-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:AWESOME WEIGHT AND POWER. NOT AS ACCURATE AS THE SD700. BOLT FOR ADULTS ONLY AS IT IS HARD TO PULL.
    Things I would have changed:BOLT PULL....SHOULD HAVE OPEN SIGHTS..
    What others should know:THIS IS A VERY INTIMIDATING GUN...GREAT POWER TO BLOW THROUGH BRUSH! GREAT GUN! DURABLE! TWO CLIPS W 30 SHOTS.

    Product: TSD Sports M116 Sniper Spring Airsoft Rifle

    TSD Sports M116 Sniper Spring Airsoft Rifle Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2012-03-17 09:25:11

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Daniel from USA on 2012-03-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:BEST BANG FOR THE BUCK OUT THERE..HITS HARD AND ACCURATE. VERY DURABLE. SPRING PULL FOR TEENS AND ADULTS. HIGH CAP CLIP. GREAT GUN VERY HEAVY AND REALISTIC. GREAT SIGHTS.
    Things I would have changed:TAD LIGHTER.
    What others should know:GREAT FOR ANY BEGINNER...MY WIFE LOVES THIS RIFLE.

    Product: TSD Sports M1911 Tac Pistol Heavy Weight, BBW

    TSD Sports M1911 Tac Pistol Heavy Weight, BBW  Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2012-03-17 09:26:45

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Daniel from USA on 2012-03-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:BEST PISTOL ON THE MARKET HANDS DOWN. MOST POWERFUL AND REALISTIC. HIGH QUALITY. BUY IT
    Things I would have changed:NOT A THING
    What others should know:BUY THIS SIDEARM AND BE THE MOST ENVIED AT THE GAME..

    Product: TSD Sports M1911 Tac Pistol Heavy Weight, BBB

    TSD Sports M1911 Tac Pistol Heavy Weight, BBB Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2012-03-17 09:28:20

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Daniel from USA on 2012-03-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:BEST AIRSOFT PISTOL AVAILABLE HANDS DOWN. BEST POWER AND REALISM. BUY IT
    Things I would have changed:NOT A THING
    What others should know:BEST OUT THERE..NO DOUBT. QUALITY GUN.

    Product: TSD Sports M1911 Pistol Heavy Weight, BSB

    TSD Sports M1911 Pistol Heavy Weight, BSB Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2012-03-17 09:30:36

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Daniel from USA on 2012-03-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:AMAZING GUN..BEST PISTOL AVAILABLE HANDS DOWN. I HAVE ALL THREE STYLES. GREAT POWER AND REALISM.
    Things I would have changed:NOT A THING
    What others should know:BUY IT...LOAD BBS ONE AT A TIME...PRESS SHUTTER ON CLIP ONLY TO LOAD BB..NOT ALL THE TIME. AWESOME SIDEARM.

    Product: Remington TAC 1, Black

    Remington TAC 1, Black Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2012-03-17 09:41:46

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Daniel from USA on 2012-03-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:excellent gun for kids...great bb capacity and power..pretty accurate too. very light for kids. fun gun...hurts!
    Things I would have changed:open sights..
    What others should know:cool adjustable stock. buy this gun for your kids...better than cheap autos out there.

    Product: Sig Sauer 556 Full Metal AEG Airsoft Rifle

    SIG Sauer Sig Sauer 556 Full Metal AEG Airsoft Rifle Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2012-05-11 06:51:59

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Daniel from USA on 2012-05-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:RATE OF FIRE IS AWESOME, FPS IS AWESOME. FEELS LIKE A REAL GUN
    Things I would have changed:BATTERY COMPARTMENT A LITTLE COMPLICATED.
    What others should know:WELL WORTH 250. BUY A 1600 STICK BATTERY FOR IT.

    Product: Intellect 8.4v 1600mAh NiMH AK-S Stick Battery

    Intellect 8.4v 1600mAh NiMH  AK-S Stick Battery
    Review entered on 2012-05-11 06:53:17

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Daniel from USA on 2012-05-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:PERFORMS WELL
    Things I would have changed:NOTHING
    What others should know:NA

    Product: KWA KM16 Airsoft Battle Rifle AEG, 2013 Model

    KWA KM16 Airsoft Battle Rifle AEG,  2013 Model Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2012-07-30 14:07:07

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Daniel from USA on 2012-07-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:VERY REALISTIC. I THOUGHT ALL MY OTHER GUNS WERE GOOD UNTIL I GOT THIS AND REALIZED THEY ARE ALL JUNK OTHER THAN KWA. SPEND THE EXTRA 100 BUCKS!
    Things I would have changed:NOT A THING
    What others should know:NOTHING LIKE ANYTHING ELSE ON THE FIELD. AMAZZZING.

    Product: KWA KM4 SR10 AEG 2013 Model

    KWA KM4 SR10 AEG 2013 Model Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2013-04-22 14:23:01

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Daniel from USA on 2013-04-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:awesome very reliable.
    Things I would have changed:maybe 10 more fps
    What others should know:lipo batteries are hard on the gun. 9.6 is perfect
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top