Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Crosman 357W Airgun Revolver

    Crosman 357W/3576 airgun revolver Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-08-26 11:50:31

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Christian from USA on 2012-08-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Its a beautiful pellet pistol for those revolvers fan like me. Its a good price for your money and its fun to shoot at 15 to 20 yards of distance, even though the pellet can flight farther than that, read safety manual for airgun enjoyment. the trigger and hammer feels realistic. Both single and double action are way to cool; I prefer single action for a well accurate shoot for my targets (bullseye papers). The weight its perfect for this revolver and its almost a feet long from gribs to muzzle.
    Things I would have changed:The only thing I dont like from this gun its the plastic gribs. Still, if you take well care the gribs, they will not break to easyly; See the air gun reporter Paul Capello for you to know how to lose the gribs properly. Extract the gribs from the middle and not from the edges. I saw some youtube videos that people took off the gribs incorrectly, and it can be dameged.
    What others should know:Rear sight can be adjustable for your taste. Be wary of the gribs, be prudent in how to took off the gribs; remember to took them out from the middle and not from the edges. It is very accurate and easy to clean. Buy the MTM garand 2 pistol case for this 357w and you will be pleased. I bought the pistol, extra clips and the case. Adult supervision its important.

    Product: MTM Case-Gard Pistol Case, Holds 2 Guns

    MTM Case-Gard Pistol Case, Holds 2 Guns
    Review entered on 2012-08-26 11:56:33

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Christian from USA on 2012-08-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Fits perfectly for my crosman 357w air gun revolver (colt phython replica) Its excelent for your money and has a lot of space for your accesories.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing, let it be that way
    What others should know:you can remove the both foam and its good that way because you can keep: paper, instrucction manual or whatever you want safe and hidden.

    Product: UTG Elite Tactical Leg Holster, Right Hand

    UTG Elite Tactical Leg Holster, Right Hand
    Review entered on 2012-08-26 17:34:24

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Christian from USA on 2012-08-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I love it. My crosman 357w fits perfectly on this UTG Elite Tactical Leg Holster.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Buy it... and fast!

    Product: Crosman Vigilante CO2 Revolver

    Crosman Vigilante CO2 Revolver  Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-08-31 16:07:30

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Christian from USA on 2012-08-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:beautiful and economical revolver, both double and single action. And it is almost a feet long from gribs to muzzle
    Things I would have changed:The plastic gribs, wooden will be great but price will go up. So thats fine by me
    What others should know:Some people take off gribs incorrectly, be careful how you do it. Take both grips from the middle and dont pull them from the edges. See Paul Capelo the air gun reporter to learn how to pull the gribs appropiately. Enjoy the gun, buy it.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top