Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Leapers Golden Image 3-9x32AO Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 1" Tube

    Leapers Golden Image 3-9x32AO Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 1 inch Tube
    Review entered on 2011-06-04 01:25:08

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Ron from USA on 2011-06-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:power & size
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:good scope for the Benjamin Marauder pistol.

    Product: Benjamin .22 Cal Marauder Pistol Magazine, 8 Rds

    Benjamin .22 Cal Marauder Pistol Magazine, 8 Rds
    Review entered on 2011-06-04 01:34:37

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Ron from USA on 2011-06-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:JSB Predators fit well & so do EUNJIN's
    Things I would have changed:make it 10 shot capacity. Two for $20 would be nice.
    What others should know:They were kinda tight fitting when I first got them, so I put some Pellgun lube on the sides and bottom where they touch the receiver.

    Product: Leapers Accushot 1" Rings, High, 9.5-11.5mm Dovetail

    UTG Leapers Accushot 1 inch Rings, High, 9.5-11.5mm Dovetail
    Review entered on 2011-06-04 01:37:03

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Ron from USA on 2011-06-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Price & Quality
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:Get em while they last!

    Product: Leapers Accushot 1" Rings, Medium, 3/8" Dovetail, 4 Screws/Cap

    UTG Leapers Accushot 1 inch Rings, Medium, 3/8 inch Dovetail, 4 Screws/Cap
    Review entered on 2011-06-04 01:39:35

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Ron from USA on 2011-06-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Price & Quality.
    Things I would have changed:nothing.
    What others should know:Another great value from Leapers!

    Product: Blue Book of Airguns, 9th Edition

    Blue Book of Airguns, 9th Edition
    Review entered on 2011-06-14 15:58:18

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Ron from USA on 2011-06-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very informative,cheaper than at Amazon.com.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:No.

    Product: Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 625ct

    Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 625ct
    Review entered on 2011-06-14 16:06:20

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

      By Ron from USA on 2011-06-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Shoots well in my Marauder rifle & pistol.
    Things I would have changed:Make it a 1000 count instead of 625 pellets for the same price and then it's a good value.
    What others should know:Seems to be hit or miss with these, and it could be more consistent at this price range.

    Product: Uzi CO2 BB Submachine Gun

    KWC Uzi CO2 BB Submachine Gun Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-06-18 21:52:35

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Ron from USA on 2011-06-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Realistic looking,easy to modify,full auto Rocks.
    Things I would have changed:Larger shot count,full auto go's through 25 shots in a matter of seconds,which brings up the next change,bulk fill would really be nice.I bought 3 spare mags and it still go's through 100 shots really fast, but it does increase the fun factor by 400%.It's still cheaper to shoot than the real thing.
    What others should know:I ordered some Marksman BB's to get the speed loaders, and they work great,with a little practice,but I kept getting jams when I used the Marksman BB's, so I switched to the Daisy Premium grade BB's and never had any problem with jamming after I switched. I never tried any Crosman BB's,so I don't know how they would work or not.Buy the powerlet's in bulk. Also I found that when I load a new powerlet in the mag that if I put my thumb and index finger at the side top of the mag while I turn the nut to pierce the powerlet I can feel it chill when it punchers the powerlet. I can't hear it puncher like the instructions say, and it prevents over tighting,which is not good.

    Product: Marksman Premium Grade Steel BBs, 5.1 Grains, Speedloader, 1,300ct

    Marksman Premium Grade Steel BBs, 5.1 Grains, Speedloader, 1,300ct
    Review entered on 2011-06-18 22:03:30

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:1.0 1.0

      By Ron from USA on 2011-06-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:If I was grading the speedloaders only, I would give this product 5 stars,but it's a package deal so 2 stars is the best I could do overall.
    Things I would have changed:Make some that don't jam in my Uzi!!
    What others should know:These BB's jam in my Uzi on full auto!!

    Product: Tanfoglio & Swiss Arms CO2 Pistol BB Magazine, 18rds

    KWC Tanfoglio & Swiss Arms CO2 Pistol BB Magazine, 18rds
    Review entered on 2011-10-08 18:36:52

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Ron from USA on 2011-10-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:All metal.
    Things I would have changed:Spring too strong,makes it difficult to load mag..
    What others should know:Need to put some Blue Locktite on threads for CO2 tensioner.Vibration from firing the gun it was designed for works the tensioner loose and it will leak,sometimes dumping the whole contents.

    Product: Tanfoglio Witness 1911 CO2 BB Pistol, Brown Grips

    KWC Tanfoglio Witness 1911 CO2 BB Pistol, Brown Grips Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-10-08 18:55:30

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Ron from USA on 2011-10-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:The looks & function are awesome.
    Things I would have changed:Adjustible rear sight, Spring tension on mag. is heavy, making it difficult to load BB's.
    What others should know:The magazine needs a little blue Locktite for the threads, so it doesn't work loose during firing, causing the mag. to leak or dump the whole contents.

    Product: Dan Wesson 6" CO2 BB Revolver, Silver

    Dan Wesson 6 inch CO2 BB Revolver, Silver Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-01-23 20:39:04

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Ron from USA on 2012-01-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Realistic looks,Finish (Silver).
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:No.

    Product: Leapers 3-12x44 AO SWAT Accushot Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings

    UTG Leapers 3-12x44 AO SWAT Accushot Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2012-01-31 20:31:51

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Ron from USA on 2012-01-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I bought this scope for the side wheel adjustment for AO. It's also very clear optics. I also like the 30mm main tube. I would buy another one of these scopes in a heartbeat.
    Things I would have changed:I would offer this scope with a choice of 11mm rings or Weaver,Picanity rings
    What others should know:Nothing I can think of.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 350ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 350ct
    Review entered on 2012-04-29 22:29:56

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Ron from USA on 2012-04-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Accuracy!!
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:They work great in my Talon SS & my Disco Pistol I built.

    Product: Air Venturi Steel Storm CO2 Bulk-Fill Adapter

    Air Venturi Steel Storm CO2 Bulk-Fill Adapter
    Review entered on 2012-05-11 22:32:39

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Ron from USA on 2012-05-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Easy to install & works like it supposed to and a must have for a machine gun.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:Make sure you buy plenty of BB's.

    Product: RWS Superdome .22 Cal, 14.5 Grains, Domed, 250ct

    RWS Superdome .22 Cal, 14.5 Grains, Domed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2012-05-11 22:39:56

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Ron from USA on 2012-05-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Works great in guns that like them,which is most of my guns.
    Things I would have changed:I liked the box of 500 that they used to be packed in.But when was the last time anything went down in price?
    What others should know:Buy in bulk to help control the price.

    Product: Crosman 1322 Air Pistol, Black

    Crosman 1322 Air Pistol, Black Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-05-25 14:39:50

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Ron from USA on 2012-05-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.52 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The fact there are a lot of mods for this gun. The price. and I'm glad to see Crosman brought back their classic in .22cal..
    Things I would have changed:Steel Breach,barrel band with no sight,scope,trigger shoe,12" barrel,wooden pump arm & grips.These are the mods I'll do to this pistol. There's no way Crosman could offer this pistol for $55 the way I'm setting it up,but it's a great start.
    What others should know:Buy it! it's a great little gun just the way it comes,for not that much investment.

    Product: King Arms Thompson M1928 Airsoft Submachine Gun

    King Arms Thompson M1928 Airsoft Submachine Gun  Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2012-08-06 15:21:34

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Ron from USA on 2012-08-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The quality is top rate, has functioned flawlessly since I received it. It's accuracy is excellent. I would definately recommend it.
    Things I would have changed:Change it to fire metal BB's and I would buy another one. And then they could lose the red tip on the muzzle.
    What others should know:Buy lots of airsoft ammo.

    Product: Colt 1911 CO2 Blowback Airsoft Pistol, Full Metal

    Colt 1911 CO2 Blowback Airsoft Pistol, Full Metal Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2012-09-15 23:19:59

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Ron from USA on 2012-09-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:A great looking gun!!
    Things I would have changed:The red tip on barrel!!
    What others should know:Have plenty of CO2 & BB's on hand.

    Product: UTG Airsoft BB Magazine Speedloader

    UTG Airsoft BB Magazine Speedloader
    Review entered on 2012-09-15 23:22:17

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Ron from USA on 2012-09-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Does what it's suppose to do.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing!

    Product: Colt 1911 CO2 Pistol 17 Rds Metal Magazine, Fits Colt 1911 CO2 Blowback Airsoft Pistol item # CG18512

    KWC Colt 1911 CO2 Pistol 17 Rds Metal Magazine, Fits Colt 1911 CO2 Blowback Airsoft Pistol item # CG18512
    Review entered on 2012-10-09 20:19:46

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Ron from USA on 2012-10-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It's made of metal,holds 17 rounds.
    Things I would have changed:Change the price to $15.00 and sell twice as many.
    What others should know:Don't over tighten the bolt for CO2 cart..

    Product: Socom Gear Kel-Tec PMR30 CO2 Airsoft Pistol

    Socom Gear Kel-Tec PMR30 CO2 Airsoft Pistol Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2012-11-19 11:41:07

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

    Accuracy:2.0 2.0

      By Ron from USA on 2012-11-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Color,weight.
    Things I would have changed:The trigger is odd, it's very heavy and just before it fires there's a very distinct click and then it moves a little further before it fires. Also the grip feels odd as well, it's thin and didn't feel natural at all. I wanted to buy the gun that it replicates, but after handling this gun I changed my mind. The price is not user friendly.
    What others should know:For what it's worth, this gun holds holds 20 rounds and the firearm holds 30 rounds. I returned this gun for a refund.

    Product: Walther P38 CO2 BB Pistol

    Walther P38 CO2 BB Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-12-01 16:57:47

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Ron from USA on 2012-12-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:looks,weight.
    Things I would have changed:The trigger,heavy pull weight,grindy feel,over priced.
    What others should know:If you take the barrel off, be careful with the slide, a spring came out of mine and I couldn't get it back in and had to send it back.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 350ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 350ct
    Review entered on 2013-03-06 00:03:44

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Ron from USA on 2013-03-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Accurate,clean,color,shape.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:No

    Product: Crosman Airsoft Target Board

    Crosman Airsoft Target Board
    Review entered on 2013-03-06 00:09:17

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

      By Ron from USA on 2013-03-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It does stop Airsoft BB's, good size, seems durable so far.
    Things I would have changed:The BB's start moving too soon. I don't know exactly where I hit before the BB starts to roll down the board.
    What others should know:No

    Product: UTG Elite Tactical Leg Holster, Left Handed

    UTG Elite Tactical Leg Holster, Left Handed
    Review entered on 2013-03-06 00:28:19

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Ron from USA on 2013-03-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:It's hard to find left hand holsters, so I was glad to find this. It seems durable so far. And it's a good fit for a full size 1911.
    Things I would have changed:Offer more sizes for larger or longer pistols in a lefty.
    What others should know:I'm using this holster, and a right hand holster, for a dual holster setup for the Tanfoglio Witness 1911 BB gun and the barrel is flush with the bottom of the holster.

    Product: Air Venturi Carbon Fiber Air Tank & Fill Station, 4500 PSI, 90 Cu In

    Air Venturi Carbon Fiber Air Tank & Fill Station, 4500 PSI, 90 Cu In
    Review entered on 2013-07-27 14:36:56

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Ron from USA on 2013-07-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Size,weight,color
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:No

    Product: Legends Parabellum P.08 CO2 Pistol

    Umarex Legends Parabellum P.08 CO2 Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-12-02 01:09:56

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Ron from USA on 2013-12-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Looks,accuracy,feel & gas consumption.
    Things I would have changed:would like to see replica wood grips(plastic)
    What others should know:The Trigger is heavy, but useable.

    Product: Benjamin Air Tank, 2000 psi Output

    Benjamin Air Tank, 2000 psi Output
    Review entered on 2013-12-02 01:19:31

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Ron from USA on 2013-12-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is a replacement tank for me, now I have a spare tank.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing. It does what it's designed to do.
    What others should know:Mine was dated June 2013,so I have 4.5 years before I need to Hydro it. I purchased it in November of 2013.

    Product: H&N Baracuda .25 Cal, 31.02 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda .25 Cal, 31.02 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
    Review entered on 2013-12-02 01:25:14

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Ron from USA on 2013-12-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Accuracy,weight.They are very accurate in my Air Force Talon SS & my .25 cal Disco pistol I put together.
    Things I would have changed:Well I'm always looking for a better price.
    What others should know:No

    Product: Winchester Airgun Target Cube, For BBs & Pellets

    Winchester Airgun Target Cube, For BBs & Pellets
    Review entered on 2013-12-10 02:13:36

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Ron from USA on 2013-12-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:versital,light weight,stops pellets of higher velosity
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:nothing

    Product: Dan Wesson Right-Hand Holster, Fits Dan Wesson 2.5" & 4" CO2 Revolvers, Black

    Dan Wesson Right-Hand Holster, Fits Dan Wesson 2.5 inch & 4 inch CO2 Revolvers, Black
    Review entered on 2013-12-10 02:20:52

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

      By Ron from USA on 2013-12-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It fits well,good color.
    Things I would have changed:The holster is made of what feels like a cheap plastic. For $25 I expected a better material.
    What others should know:I haven't had the holster long enough to give it a good work out. It may or may not make the grade. I'll have to follow up on this later.

    Product: Dan Wesson 2.5" CO2 BB Revolver, Silver

    Dan Wesson 2.5 inch CO2 BB Revolver, Silver Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-12-10 02:32:38

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Ron from USA on 2013-12-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The looks are pretty cool,weight is awesome,pretty accurate for a BB gun.The double action trigger pull is not bad and the single action is light.
    Things I would have changed:It would be nicer if it was scaled down just a little. It feels a little larger than a Colt bulldog firearm. But I guess it represents a Dan Wesson well. I've never handled a Dan Wesson snub nose revolver firearm.

    Product: Tanfoglio Limited Custom CO2 Pistol

    Tanfoglio Limited Custom CO2 Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-12-24 00:27:31

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Ron from USA on 2013-12-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I like the heft and balance. The recoil is unique as well. Adjustable rear sight is nice. Field stripping is a little tricky.
    Things I would have changed:I would like some rubber inserts in the grips, for the extra comfort.
    What others should know:I had the grips screws become loose in both grips. I put some blue loctite on them and they're good to go. I only get two mags from a fresh CO2 cartridge. Haven't fired it in warmer weather yet, might get more this coming Spring & Summer.

    Product: Swiss Arms 12g CO2 Cartridges, 5pk

    Swiss Arms 12g CO2 Cartridges, 5pk
    Review entered on 2013-12-24 00:32:34

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Ron from USA on 2013-12-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Typical CO2 cartridge. Works like it should. No rough edges on head.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:These cartridges looked slightly longer than Crosman, but worked fine in my CO2 guns.

    Product: UTG PRO 6-Position Mil-Spec Stock Assembly, Made in USA, Black

    UTG PRO 6-Position Mil-Spec Stock Assembly, Made in USA, Black
    Review entered on 2014-03-03 13:50:57

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Ron from USA on 2014-03-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:light weight,sturdy,color,made in USA.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:no

    Product: Crosman Zombie Field Target, 4 Kill-Zone Reducers, Reset String

    Crosman Zombie Field Target, 4 Kill-Zone Reducers, Reset String
    Review entered on 2014-03-03 13:59:09

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Ron from USA on 2014-03-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Nice change from the other life forms.
    Things I would have changed:A female version.
    What others should know:I had to grind off a small amount from the reset arm because it wouldn't set right, after that it functioned fine.

    Product: Tanfoglio .177-Cal Magazine, Fits Limited Custom & Gold Custom CO2 BB Pistols, 20rds

    Tanfoglio .177-Cal Magazine, Fits Limited Custom & Gold Custom CO2 BB Pistols, 20rds
    Review entered on 2014-03-03 14:12:01

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Ron from USA on 2014-03-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I like having a spare mag when I shoot.
    Things I would have changed:I think the could lighten it up some, It's pretty heavy.
    What others should know:I've had this problem with this type of mag. that uses an allen wrench to secure the CO2 cartridge. If you don't put blue loctite on the threads of the mag. it unscrews as you fire the gun and won't hold a charge overnight. This is not a new problem I had the same thing happen on the Tanfoglio 1911 clone. I fixed it the same way.

    Product: Winchester Airgun Target Cube, For BBs & Pellets

    Winchester Airgun Target Cube, For BBs & Pellets
    Review entered on 2014-03-19 00:41:13

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Ron from USA on 2014-03-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Light weight,perfect indoors,can be hung as well.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:No.

    Product: Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 625ct

    Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 625ct
    Review entered on 2014-03-19 00:44:34

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Ron from USA on 2014-03-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Their accurate in several of my guns.
    Things I would have changed:More pellets for the same price.
    What others should know:Nothing.

    Product: Walther Multi-Reticle Sight, MRS, 7 Brightness Levels, 4 Reticles, Weaver Mount

    Walther Multi-Reticle Sight, MRS, 7 Brightness Levels, 4 Reticles, Weaver Mount
    Review entered on 2014-03-19 00:50:36

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Ron from USA on 2014-03-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The three reticles are cool and it's light weight.
    Things I would have changed:Make a version for Dove tail mounts.
    What others should know:Nothing.

    Product: UTG Weaver-to-11mm or 3/8" Dovetail Adapter, 2pcs

    UTG Weaver-to-11mm or 3/8 inch Dovetail Adapter, 2pcs
    Review entered on 2014-03-19 00:53:56

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Ron from USA on 2014-03-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Easy to use,light weight.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:Nothing.

    Product: Benjamin .22 Cal Marauder Pistol Magazine, 8 Rds

    Benjamin .22 Cal Marauder Pistol Magazine, 8 Rds
    Review entered on 2014-03-19 00:58:44

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Ron from USA on 2014-03-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Works great,light weight
    Things I would have changed:It would be nice if the mag. held 10 rounds instead of 8.
    What others should know:Watch the video on Utube if it's your first try at loading the mag..

    Product: Crosman Elite ForceFlex Goggles

    Crosman Elite ForceFlex Goggles
    Review entered on 2014-03-19 01:01:51

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Ron from USA on 2014-03-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I got these for cycling, and they work great.Keeps the bugs out of my eye's.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:Nothing.

    Product: Remington Knockdown Target, Crow, Manual Reset, 2 Kill-Zone Reducers

    Remington Knockdown Target, Crow, Manual Reset, 2 Kill-Zone Reducers
    Review entered on 2014-04-05 19:19:14

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Ron from USA on 2014-04-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Kill zone reducers,heavy duty construction,works like it should.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:I have the Gamo version this and the Remington version has heavier gauge metal.

    Product: Remington Knockdown Target, Jackrabbit, Manual Reset, 2 Kill-Zone Reducers

    Remington Knockdown Target, Jackrabbit, Manual Reset, 2 Kill-Zone Reducers
    Review entered on 2014-04-05 19:27:40

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Ron from USA on 2014-04-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:kill zone reducers are better than the Gamo version,heavy gauge metal should make it last longer,works well.
    Things I would have changed:I painted the kill zone white, it's easier to see than the Yellow that it comes with.
    What others should know:I also have the Gamo Version of this target. The Remington is made of thicker metal than the Gamo.

    Product: Pellet Pen, Holds 20 .177-Cal Pellets

    Pellet Pen, Holds 20 .177-Cal Pellets
    Review entered on 2014-04-05 19:31:00

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Ron from USA on 2014-04-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It is easier to load my Crosman 1701P Pistol with this pen
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:No.

    Product: Crosman Destroyer .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Pointed, 250ct

    Crosman Destroyer .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Pointed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2014-04-05 19:34:23

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Ron from USA on 2014-04-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These pellets are very accurate in several guns I have. I hope I find more guns that they work in.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:No.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top