Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: GSG 92 CO2 Magazine, 20 Rds

    GSG 92 CO2 Magazine, 20 Rds
    Review entered on 2012-04-04 15:55:23

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Chris from USA on 2012-04-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I liked the heavy realistic feel to the mag, it feels like the real thing. Also having the co2 integrated into the mag with the bbs makes it so you don't always have bb gun able to fire. Loading is easy and 20 rounds per clip is always a plus.
    Things I would have changed:The cost.
    What others should know:Be careful not to hit the release button for the co2 cartridge on the mag, it completely spends all the co2

    Product: Umarex SA177 BB Gun Repeater

    Umarex SA177 BB Gun Repeater Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-04-04 16:03:31

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Chris from USA on 2012-04-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Looks very similar to a Glock pistol. For a blow-back pistol it hits really hard in the high 300ft per second range. Also you can get around 100 shots on a co2 cartridge. The metal slide is also really nice for a $50 gun.
    Things I would have changed:Has a slightly heavy trigger pull which makes it hard to rapid fire. Also for a blow-back the slide spring feels a little weak.
    What others should know:Very good gun and quality if you want to buy a cheaper pistol.

    Product: Umarex SA177 CO2 BB Pistol Magazine, 16rds

    Umarex SA177 CO2 BB Pistol Magazine, 16rds
    Review entered on 2012-04-04 16:06:50

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Chris from USA on 2012-04-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Easy to load with the spring lock and hasn't jammed once on me. Fits in the SA117 perfectly.
    Things I would have changed:The bottom is a little flimsy being made out of plastic and if dropped would probably break.
    What others should know:For some reason the mag that came with mine broke after 2 days of use. Although the spare I ordered from Pyramyd Air worked a lot better.

    Product: Gamo Paper Targets, 100 pack

    Gamo Paper Targets, 100 pack
    Review entered on 2012-04-04 16:12:30

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Chris from USA on 2012-04-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good targets for really cheap. Just clip to some card board and go. Also the targets are strong and not flimsy which beats using copy paper.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:For $5 100 targets is a really good bargain.

    Product: Plano Pillared Pistol Case - Double

    Plano Pillared Pistol Case - Double
    Review entered on 2012-04-04 16:17:25

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Chris from USA on 2012-04-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Great case that I fit my SA117 and GSG92 in with two mags for each. A good way to store or carry around your guns. For $14 it is a good deal.
    Things I would have changed:Clasps could be a little stronger and the ring for using a lock could have been made bigger.
    What others should know:Good case for the cost that protects your guns well.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top