Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle, Synthetic Stock

    Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle, Synthetic Stock Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-07-01 22:09:01

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By David Dobbins from USA on 2014-07-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Good quality, simple to use, comb riser works great, extremely accurate, great trigger, stock is very comfortable to use, the loudest noise you hear are the pellets hitting the target(bulleye), I like this gun as much as I liked my Benjamin Franklin Model 347 back when I was kid.
    Things I would have changed:Not much, maybe make the magazines out of metal instead of plastic, I haven't had any trouble with them though, they work good.
    What others should know:The only thing you need to be careful about, when the gun is new the bolt is a little stiff, when you load a pellet go all the way through the magazine if you don't and try again you will double load pellets, if this happens just push them back out with a cleaning rod. Also do not use a brass brush to clean the barrel, the O-Ring for the bolt is in the loading port and it could damage it. But this is a great gun, it lives up to all of its hype.

    Product: Benjamin .25 Cal, 27.8 Grains, Domed, 200ct

    Benjamin .25 Cal, 27.8 Grains, Domed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2014-07-01 22:29:03

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By David Dobbins from USA on 2014-07-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I was very suprised with these, they shot as accurate as the JSB's in the 25 marauder it was pretty much a toss up between them.
    Things I would have changed:They are real good as is, maybe put foam in the can to protect them from damage.
    What others should know:I didn't initially buy very many of these because of my experiance with some other benjamin pellets, but boy did that change after I shot them in 25 Marauder.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.4 Grains, Domed, 150ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.4 Grains, Domed, 150ct
    Review entered on 2014-07-01 23:20:12

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By David Dobbins from USA on 2014-07-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:High quality, clean, very accurate, they work as advertised
    Things I would have changed:Wish they were available locally.
    What others should know:In 25cal they work great in my Marauder.

    Product: Hawke Sport Optics Airmax EV 4-12x40 AO Rifle Scope, Map 6 Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube

    Hawke Sport Optics Airmax EV 4-12x40 AO Rifle Scope, Map 6 Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube
    Review entered on 2014-07-01 23:45:57

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By David Dobbins from USA on 2014-07-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:My first Hawke scope, very well made, good quality, excellent glass, all the markings are clear and easy to read, the movements are good when zeroing in, love the map 6 retical a must for air rifles, plus great field of view, not to heavy, wished I'd bought one these sooner.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing, I think it is a lot scope for the money.
    What others should know:I took this scope off my RWS that was grouping the best it ever has and put it on my Marauder and since bought 2 more, one for a Discovery, and another for the RWS. The down load app works great with these hawke scopes,

    Product: UTG Scope Mount Base, Fits RWS Diana 34, 36, 38, & 45 with TO5 Trigger, Compensates for Droop & Stops Scope Shift

    UTG Scope Mount Base, Fits RWS Diana 34, 36, 38, & 45 with TO5 Trigger, Compensates for Droop & Stops Scope Shift
    Review entered on 2014-07-01 23:58:03

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By David Dobbins from USA on 2014-07-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Easy to mount, good fit, solid, my RWS was a mount eater, this stopped all that, plus it helps with the barrel droop problem.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing, the guy that thought this up had a really good idea.
    What others should know:Don't waste your time trying to mount a scope on the existing rail get one of these and some weaver mounts and do it right, save time and money in the long run.

    Product: Benjamin Discovery Air Rifle

    Benjamin Discovery Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-09-26 16:35:35

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By David Dobbins from USA on 2014-09-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The gun is light, handles like a dream, very accurate, easy to fill with a pump, finish is good, stock is good, the trigger though plastic is not that bad, loading with a scope is the only little problem you have, but if you've been shooting Benjamins and Sheridans all your life its no problem at all. Overall I am very happy with this rifle, don't know why I waited so long to get one.
    Things I would have changed:A fancy walnut stock, or synthetic would be nice, but that would raise the price and its a great value as is. The only thing on this rifle I did'nt care for was the rear sight it was hard to shoot with.
    What others should know:Like I said above, the rear sight is not that good, you will want to use a scope to take advantage of this guns accuracy, I can get 1" and better groups at 50 yards with JSB Exact Jumbo heavys 18.13gr, but it shot about everything I put though it fairly well. Its a great little gun and for the price it can't be beat.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top