Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Hammerli 850 AirMagnum

    Hammerli 850 AirMagnum Air rifle
    Review entered on 2007-11-16 01:37:39

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By michael from USA on 2007-11-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:overall feel is good, bolt action with auto safety is a good idea. excellent power and accuracy, bb tip pellets blows strait thru tin soup cans with ease!
    Things I would have changed:co2 cylinder cover is too loose, I had to use duct tape on inside tounge to keep cover on. Also if the cartrige system could be designed like the Gamo PT 80 (pop up and switch out cartridges, and with double action trigger it would eliminate the bolt action. I'm being too picky the rifle is great!!!
    What others should know:Pay attention when ordering, I could have got the rifle case and compesator if I payed attention to the specials!!!

    Product: Gamo PT-80

    Gamo PT-80 Air gun
    Review entered on 2007-12-30 23:48:58

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By michael from USA on 2007-12-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Pop up loading, very easy to exchange rotory clip. The gun is very accurate and never jams, Pyramyd Air's service has been excellent each and every order.
    Things I would have changed:I would rather have a puncture lever like the Daisy008 insted of the cylinder retaining screw, I'm already having problems with CO2 cylinders not working properly (from over tightning of screw)
    What others should know:DO NOT!! over tighten the CO2 bottle when you screw it into the pistol. I did and now its very difficult to pierce the CO2 bottle.

    Product: Daisy Powerline 008

    Daisy Powerline 008 Air gun
    Review entered on 2007-12-30 23:59:18

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By michael from USA on 2007-12-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:semi-auto feature is nice, loading and unloading is excellent. exchanging the CO2 bottle is wonderful. Overall the gun has good feel to it, smooth trigger pull.
    Things I would have changed:The sights!!, there terrable, fiber optic sights would've made it easier to aim.
    What others should know:The gun missfires with pellets, bb's seem to be fine

    Product: Gamo Big Cat 1200 and 1250

    Gamo Big Cat 1200 and 1250 Air rifle
    Review entered on 2008-01-01 19:36:48

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By michael from USA on 2008-01-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Power, accuracy, and value!! Need I say more. My only regret is that I bought it at a retail store (before I found PYRAMYD AIR) ooops!!
    Things I would have changed:For a breakbarrel nothing........I would like to see GAMO get into CO2 or PCP rifles, my collection of gamo guns would sertainly grow !!
    What others should know:BB-Tipped pellets give any airpowered gun great penatration ie; My Big cat shoots through one side of a 55 gal. steel drum, WOW !! was the reaction from fellow airgunners with me at the time, I can only amagine what the Extreme would do ( I guess I'll have to find out !)

    Product: Walther P99 S Blank Gun, Black

    Walther P99 S Blank Gun, Black Blank gun
    Review entered on 2008-05-12 20:56:14

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:1.0 1.0

      By michael from USA on 2008-05-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The quality of this gun is exceptional, the slide, trigger, and clip are just like the real gun! The only thing thats different is the steel plug. This gun is LOUD!, VERY LOUD! It will scare anybody, and could be a life saver.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing!
    What others should know:I bought the blank gun to scare off cyoties, crows, and other pests. This is not a toy, treat it like you would a real gun, clean and oil it every time you fire it.

    Product: Y.A.S. 9mm PA Blanks

    Y.A.S. 9mm PA Blanks
    Review entered on 2008-05-12 21:10:11

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By michael from USA on 2008-05-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Excellent quality, and there very loud, my friends and I think they are as loud as a 45 cal. or 357 mag. Try them yourself and be the judge, Im sure you would agree!
    Things I would have changed:Nothing!
    What others should know:Do not fire around the neighbor's unless you want to deal with the POPO'S !! I like to go camping, after setting up camp I'll empty a clip, and not be bothered by anyone all week.

    Product: Mendoza RM-2800, Grey Wooden Thumbhole Stock

    Mendoza RM-2800, Grey Wooden Thumbhole Stock Air rifle
    Review entered on 2008-10-06 04:34:27

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By michael from USA on 2008-10-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:AAAACCCCCUUUURRRRAAAACCCCYYYY!
    Things I would have changed:Nothing! O.K., maybe underleaver pump with rotory clip semi-auto would be nice.
    What others should know:In my whole collection of air guns, this is the most fun of em' all, deadly for rabbits,racoons, and even cyotes (head shot). The extra rounds to finish off pests quickly is awsome!!

    Product: Beretta CX-4 Storm and PS22 Dot Sight

    Beretta CX-4 Storm and PS22 Dot Sight Air rifle
    Review entered on 2008-10-07 23:47:01

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By michael from USA on 2008-10-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:30 round clips, buy 8 clips so when loaded you have 240 shots, then change -out CO2 bottle before loading the 8 clips!!!
    Things I would have changed:If possible, add fold away pump handle to load additional P.S.I. into fireing chamber. Just think, a pre-load CO2 rifel that allows higher compression and added velosity .
    What others should know:PyramydAir is the best!!!!!!!

    Product: Crosman 0423 Laser Sight, Weaver Mount

    Crosman 0423 Laser Sight, Weaver Mount
    Review entered on 2009-07-22 04:12:25

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By michael from USA on 2009-07-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:the ability to un-attach and re-attach, and still be on target
    Things I would have changed:the on off switch, constantly gets snaged and stays on. I trimmed off both ends, it works perfectly now ( does'nt turn on inadvertantly). I can turn it on and off with no problems.
    What others should know:this is a very good laser, and I will tell my friends, you will be able to take the laser off when not in use, then put back on without having to sight in.

    Product: Beretta M84 6mm Co2 Metal Pistol, Black

    Beretta M84 6mm Co2 Metal Pistol, Black Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2009-07-22 04:20:32

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By michael from USA on 2009-07-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:the weight and fell of m84 is very nice and realistic.
    Things I would have changed:white dot sights, why would you take the time to make a realistic pistol and leave the sights black??
    What others should know:just use a little white-out, for sighting your pistol.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top