Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: UTG Elite Tactical Leg Holster, Right Hand

    UTG Elite Tactical Leg Holster, Right Hand
    Review entered on 2010-12-19 14:40:11

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Phil from USA on 2010-12-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great for really big guns. Nice dropped platform with double velcro straps for stability.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:Just know this holster will swallow any normal-sized gun, including my glock and a Colt .45 revolver. No kidding. This thing is ONLY for really big guns.

    Product: Walther P99 Airsoft Pistol Magazine, 2ct

    Walther P99 Airsoft Pistol Magazine, 2ct
    Review entered on 2010-12-19 14:43:31

    Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

      By Phil from USA on 2010-12-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The concept is great, with extra in-mag backside storage of bunches of extra BBs.
    Things I would have changed:This mag won't fit the Walther P99 Special Ops bicolor model. It is too large overall, the magazine base is too large to allow the magazine to fully seat in the mag well, and the button on the front that allows you to manually depress the spring for loading catches on the internal cutout in the front of the P99 mag well making it almost impossible to remove without breaking it.

    Product: Walther Airsoft 6mm BB Speedloader

    Walther Airsoft 6mm BB Speedloader
    Review entered on 2010-12-19 14:45:53

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Phil from USA on 2010-12-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Works well after a little practice to really speed up loading. Pretty good value.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:This thing is made of plastic. If you use it or carry it with you without some reasonable level of care, you can break it.

    Product: UTG Special Operations Universal Tactical Black Leg Holster

    UTG Special Operations Universal Tactical Black Leg Holster
    Review entered on 2010-12-19 14:49:44

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Phil from USA on 2010-12-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great value for the price on a really nice holster and dropped leg platform.
    Things I would have changed:The only thing I'd change (and that's really just a matter of personal preference) is to put two leg straps for stability. The wide platform is obviously intended to help with this, and it does, but two separate straps would just be a little more comfortably stable.
    What others should know:This fits my Walther P99 Special Ops Bicolor model perfectly, as well as my real Glock 23.

    Product: TSD Competition Grade 6mm biodegradable airsoft BBs, 0.20g, 5000 rds, white

    TSD Competition Grade 6mm biodegradable airsoft BBs, 0.20g, 5000 rds, white
    Review entered on 2011-01-18 08:22:39

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Phil from USA on 2011-01-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Very smooth and well-shaped.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:Not sure about the time span on biodegradability. After 4 weeks now, with healthy dosed of each rain, snow, sun and ice, I can see no degradation yet. On the positive side that makes them infinitely reusable for the kids in the backyard, but on the negative side that means that the level of biodegradability is questionable, at least at the 4-week mark. Perhaps they are just slower to break down than my expectations. Not a complaint, just sharing my experience.
    Back to Top