Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Tech Force Paper Pistol Targets, 5 Bullseyes, 5.5"x5.5", 100ct

    Tech Force Paper Pistol Targets, 5 Bullseyes, 5.5 inchx5.5 inch, 100ct
    Review entered on 2012-05-28 04:48:00

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Adrian from USA on 2012-05-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The price (1 cent per target), targets are printed crisply.
    Things I would have changed:I would probably make the paper a little heavier.
    What others should know:I use these at about 5 yards and wadcutter pellets leave perfectly round holes so you can see exactly where you hit however, any other type (hollow, pointed, domed) kind of leave a little tear on the targets so you can't really pinpoint where you hit. The max range I used was 10 yards, after that you can't really see them but overall they are great at >10 yds with wadcutters.

    Product: Crosman 1377C / PC77, Black

    Crosman 1377C / PC77, Black Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-05-28 05:08:38

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Accuracy:2 2.0

      By Adrian from USA on 2012-05-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:The look, trigger, ok pumping effort, recoiless, and possibility for customization.
    Things I would have changed:The rear sight.
    What others should know:Nice feel in your hand and is balanced even though it has a long barrel. The pumping effort isn't too bad as it increases only up to 5th pump, after that the 6th thru 10th pumps are pretty much the same. My biggest problem is the rear sight, when you loosen the screw to adjust, the entire rear sight is free and you have to adjust by hand and eyeball it, then hold it down as you tighten the screw. Many times it will be worst than before and you have to do it again, I wish it would have been a wheel that you can turn and click for the adjustments. The rear sight is also very narrow and it is hard to keep the front sight in the center. I've had mine for 3 weeks and it shoots 1 inch high and to the right. I moved the elevation adjustment all the way down and windage all the way to the right and still no improvement...maybe its just my gun, maybe it will get better but so far it has not been accurate, I'll def be looking into a scope for my 1377.

    Product: Plano Gun Guard 300S Soft Rifle Case, Hunter Green

    Plano Gun Guard 300S Soft Rifle Case, Hunter Green
    Review entered on 2012-05-28 05:18:06

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Adrian from USA on 2012-05-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The color, quality of material and zippers, can fit a scoped rifle.
    Things I would have changed:Maybe add a strap so it can be slung over the shoulder.
    What others should know:Material is good, adequate padding for storage and protection from dropping it, hitting it, etc. The zippers are smooth and run clean across, they don't get tangled with the material inside. Simple but great, it exceeded my expectations, I use it for my unscoped Crosman Phantom and couldn't be happier with this purchase.

    Product: Ruger Mark 1 Air Pistol

    Ruger Mark 1 Air Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-05-28 05:39:58

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:3 3.0

    Accuracy:2 2.0

      By Adrian from USA on 2012-05-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:The style and size, the sound and recoil when it fires, the grips.
    Things I would have changed:It has a very looong trigger, I adjusted it to the shortest trigger setting and it's still long.
    What others should know:Out of the box it wasn't a great shooter, it took a while just to get used to firing it. After those test shots I started to adjust the sights because it was shooting 3 inches low. To make it hit lower, you must tighten the elevation screw and not realizing it I tighted the screw so much that it chew up some of the plastic threading and twisted out of place. After removing the rear sight I was able to re-insert the screw straight on the threads but it still shoots low. It's been 3 weeks (200-300 shots) and no improvement. I'm hoping the spring is just breaking in because I love shooting this gun. A few days ago the fiber optic line in the front sight fell off by itself, I haven't dropped the gun or banged it by accident on something. In conclusion, don't over tighten the elevation screw because it is all plastic. It takes a little longer to get used to but the satisfaction you feel when firing is better than most air pistols and plus, the cocking aid looks like a silencer that gives the gun a really cool look, you'll feel like a professional hitman with this beast!

    Product: Crosman Competition .177 Cal, 7.4 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    Crosman Competition .177 Cal, 7.4 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-05-28 05:45:27

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Adrian from USA on 2012-05-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Shiny finish, no duds, accurate
    Things I would have changed:The packaging
    What others should know:Fits perfectly into all my airguns, regardless of type or manufacturer of the guns.

    Product: Gamo Cone Pellet Trap, Collapsible, 100 Paper Targets

    Gamo Cone Pellet Trap, Collapsible, 100 Paper Targets
    Review entered on 2012-07-13 01:11:37

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

      By Adrian from USA on 2012-07-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Design and easy assembly.
    Things I would have changed:The rear part of the trap needed a good hit to be fitted into place, maybe make it slide more easily into place.
    What others should know:It is smaller than you think and the pellets don't make too much noise when they hit. Overall pretty good for plinking/target practice with lower powered air guns.

    Product: Pellet Pen, Holds 20 .177-Cal Pellets

    Pellet Pen, Holds 20 .177-Cal Pellets
    Review entered on 2012-07-13 01:23:36

    Overall rating:3 3.0

    Value for money:2 2.0

      By Adrian from USA on 2012-07-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    31 rating
     
    Things I liked:Holds a decent amount of pellets.
    Things I would have changed:It can place the pellets into the breech of break barrels but does not seat them properly. I still have to push the pellet in with my finger...
    What others should know:If you're a casual/semi-casual plinker like me, you really dont need to spend $10 bucks on this, buy some pellets instead.

    Product: Crosman Airgun Ammo Pouch, Holds 500 Pellets

    Crosman Airgun Ammo Pouch, Holds 500 Pellets
    Review entered on 2012-07-13 01:29:18

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Adrian from USA on 2012-07-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:compact design, strong velcro straps, holds 500 pellets with ease.
    Things I would have changed:The inner flaps...
    What others should know:When you open it some pellets will fly out, but only with a full load of 500, after that it doesnt really happen.

    Product: Leapers Golden Image 4x32 Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, Weaver Rings

    Leapers Golden Image 4x32 Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2013-02-04 17:38:59

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

      By Adrian from USA on 2013-02-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:mill dots and optics are clear, adjustment wheel clicks and feels sturdy.
    Things I would have changed:lens caps are a little flimsy and always move out of place.
    What others should know:35 yard parallax adjustment!! I live in the city so 95% of my shooting will be in my backyard were I can take shots from 20-25 yards. Spent over an hour trying to zero in before I realized it had a 35 yard PA. If you're going to be doing a lot of shooting <35 yards get a scope with an adjustable PA.

    Product: Crosman 0407T Rotary Clips, Fits 357W & Vigilante CO2 Pellet Revolvers, 3pk

    Crosman 0407T Rotary Clips, Fits 357W & Vigilante CO2 Pellet Revolvers, 3pk
    Review entered on 2013-03-12 21:00:33

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Adrian from USA on 2013-03-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Not much to say here, they are exactly what you think they are and they all fit perfectly.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing about the product itself but maybe a case to properly store them in.
    What others should know:If you have the 357W you def need some of these.

    Product: Crosman Vigilante CO2 Revolver

    Crosman Vigilante CO2 Revolver  Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-03-12 21:09:41

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:4 4.0

      By Adrian from USA on 2013-03-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    31 rating
     
    Things I liked:10 shot clip, revovler action, 70 shot capacity, lightweight, and the price.
    Things I would have changed:The distance from the grip to the trigger is too long for relaxed double action shooting, you need a long index finger. I always cock the hammer back before every shot.
    What others should know:This gun was designed to have fun with, not for serious target shooting...With that being said, it's really fun to shoot and not have to pump or break the barrel every time. Feeling and accuracy pretty good, seems free of design defects and flaws...A great CO2 pistol to have fun with and take out a few aluminum cans with.

    Product: IZH 61 Extra Magazine

    IZH-Baikal IZH 61 Extra Magazine
    Review entered on 2013-03-12 21:47:38

    Overall rating:3 3.0

    Value for money:3 3.0

      By Adrian from USA on 2013-03-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Always good to have an extra clip.
    Things I would have changed:The color was a little more faded than the ones that came with the gun and pellets did not fit as snug as the originals.
    What others should know:Maybe I just got a bad one but the extra one I ordered was not as good as the two that came with the gun.

    Product: UTG Homeland Security KIS Covert Gun Case, 38", Black

    UTG Homeland Security KIS Covert Gun Case, 38 inch, Black
    Review entered on 2013-03-12 21:53:41

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

      By Adrian from USA on 2013-03-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Has a strap and handles, zippers are crisp, plenty of pockets for accessories, and is flexible; I can fit my Crosman M4-177 (scoped) and 1377 (with a shoulder stock).
    Things I would have changed:Not much, a solid case that was perfect for my need to store the awkwardly shaped 1377 with a stock.
    What others should know:It will not fit traditional rifles but is good to store 2 smaller guns (carbines, adj. stock rifles, bullpup, etc.).

    Product: Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Bi-directional Offset Mount w/1" Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail

    UTG Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Bi-directional Offset Mount w/1 inch Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail
    Review entered on 2013-03-12 21:58:09

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Adrian from USA on 2013-03-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great Quality and comes with different scope lock screws to fit many guns.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing, it works good with the Baikal MP161 because of it's small dovetail rail.
    What others should know:Not the standard scope mount, only use it if your gun requires something different froma more straight forward mount.

    Product: UTG Deluxe Pistol Case

    UTG Deluxe Pistol Case
    Review entered on 2013-07-07 00:09:03

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

      By Adrian from USA on 2013-07-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Nice material and heavy zippers, fits two CO2 pistols easy but a little snug.
    Things I would have changed:The inner pockets are all the same size, maybe have two large ones to fit stuff other than co2 powerlets and clips.
    What others should know:Good for 2 small co2 pistols, larger pistols (Crosman 357) will not fit.

    Product: Beeman Laser .177 Cal, 7.1 Grains, Semi-Wadcutter, 300ct

    Beeman Laser .177 Cal, 7.1 Grains, Semi-Wadcutter, 300ct
    Review entered on 2013-07-07 00:12:42

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Adrian from USA on 2013-07-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:good quality, no duds. They are a littler more slender than regular wadcutters but still fit snug into my break barrel pistol.
    Things I would have changed:Would like to see 500ct because they can go fast sometimes.
    What others should know:I'm shooting with pistols from 10 meters so don't know how they perform long range.

    Product: Legends Parabellum P.08 CO2 Pistol

    Legends Parabellum P.08 CO2 Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-07-07 00:20:44

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Accuracy:4 4.0

      By Adrian from USA on 2013-07-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Realistic look and feel, safety slots into place easily.
    Things I would have changed:A hard trigger and you can feel the break when it loads the bb into place so it's not a really smooth trigger. Well over 100 shots and I prob wouldn't mind if it was a blowback since I usually don't fire 100's of shots in one day.
    What others should know:This gun is great for collectors but it's firing characteristics are not special as you can find a better shooting gun for the same price. If you're into WW2 it's a must have!
    Over
    ammo packs sold