Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: BSA Varmint Hunter Precision Laser Sight & Light

    BSA Varmint Hunter Precision Laser Sight & Light
    Review entered on 2012-10-09 11:33:44

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:3 3.0

      By Lee from USA on 2012-10-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    11 rating
     
    Things I liked:The fact the they send momentary switchs for both the flashlight and the laser.
    Things I would have changed:The mount is only for 1", i would set it up for both 1" and 30mm.

    Product: Plano Green Camo Shooters Case - Large

    Plano Green Camo Shooters Case - Large
    Review entered on 2012-10-09 11:38:54

    Overall rating:3 3.0

    Value for money:3 3.0

      By Lee from USA on 2012-10-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is a good shooting case.
    Things I would have changed:The gun rests need to be re-engineered to be better and easier to mount and remove, and more securely mounted.

    Product: Benjamin Hand Pump, Fits Crosman & Benjamin PCP Guns

    Benjamin Hand Pump, Fits Crosman & Benjamin PCP Guns
    Review entered on 2012-10-09 11:45:24

    Overall rating:3 3.0

    Value for money:3 3.0

      By Lee from USA on 2012-10-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This pump is pretty good for its function.
    Things I would have changed:The hose is a little short and I wish Crosman would make a more portable version, one that was more easily transportable which could more easily packed into the field.
    What others should know:This pump is more for a basecamp or home use.

    Product: Plano Green Camo Shooters Case - Large

    Plano Green Camo Shooters Case - Large
    Review entered on 2012-10-10 18:38:06

    Overall rating:3 3.0

    Value for money:3 3.0

      By Lee from USA on 2012-10-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The fact that its large enough to fit most to all of my Accessories and Ammo into for my airguns.
    Things I would have changed:Neds a better mounting system for the gun rests! it also needs to be thickened by 25% or so, so that its stronger and better able to handle heavy loads.

    Product: Benjamin .22 Cal Marauder Pistol Magazine, 8 Rds

    Benjamin .22 Cal Marauder Pistol Magazine, 8 Rds
    Review entered on 2012-10-10 18:44:00

    Overall rating:3 3.0

    Value for money:3 3.0

      By Lee from USA on 2012-10-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It's just a magazine for the marauder pistol.
    Things I would have changed:Widen the openings for the pellets just a little, not unlike what was done to the magazines for the Benjamin Rogue, but not to that great of an extent, it's just a little difficult to get the pellets into the magazine at times.
    What others should know:This is a Marauder PISTOL Magazine, it won't fit into a Marauder RIFLE!

    Product: Gamo Deluxe Cleaning Kit, .177-.25 Cal

    Gamo Deluxe Cleaning Kit, .177-.25 Cal
    Review entered on 2012-10-10 18:47:41

    Overall rating:3 3.0

    Value for money:2 2.0

      By Lee from USA on 2012-10-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The fact that it came with the felt wad-pellets for all three calibers. that it came with as much as it did
    Things I would have changed:Put more felt wad-pellets in the kit, at least fifty of each.
    What others should know:I would recommend that you get more of the felt wad-pellets for your casliber.

    Product: Skenco UltraMag .22 Cal, 18.2 Grains, Pointed, 100ct

    Skenco UltraMag .22 Cal, 18.2 Grains, Pointed, 100ct
    Review entered on 2012-10-10 18:52:16

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:3 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3 3.0

      By Lee from USA on 2012-10-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These are a kind of metal version of the Predator PolyMags. they have a solid, pointed shaft of Bronze or brass in their center.
    Things I would have changed:Greater number per container (200 or so) and a better container.

    Product: Predator Big Boy Heavy-Weight .22 cal, 26.2 Grains, Pointed, 100ct

    Predator International Predator Big Boy Heavy-Weight .22 cal, 26.2 Grains, Pointed, 100ct
    Review entered on 2012-10-10 18:54:27

    Overall rating:3 3.0

    Value for money:3 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3 3.0

      By Lee from USA on 2012-10-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These are one of the heaviest Pelets I've gotten. theye do fit into the Marauder Pistol Magazine.
    Things I would have changed:More pelets per container and a better container.

    Product: H&N Hunting Sampler .22 Cal, 5 Different Pellets, 155ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Hunting Sampler .22 Cal, 5 Different Pellets, 155ct
    Review entered on 2012-10-10 18:56:11

    Overall rating:3 3.0

    Value for money:3 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3 3.0

      By Lee from USA on 2012-10-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Its a good variety of H&N pellets.
    Things I would have changed:Label the tubes so that one doesn't have to rely on the packaging to know which is which!

    Product: Crosman Silicone Chamber Oil

    Crosman Silicone Chamber Oil
    Review entered on 2012-10-21 01:22:52

    Overall rating:3 3.0

    Value for money:3 3.0

      By Lee from USA on 2012-10-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:It's a good quality non-petrolium based oil, which means it won't combust easily. Just don't mix it with pure O2, it will definately combust under those circumstances, but then so will just about anything!
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:This stuff is pretty good for its intended purpose, which is to lube the air chamber of springer guns. It does okay for other airguns, but it's primarily for springers. I've used it to lube the chamber of my Benjamin Marauder, just a drop into the breach every 500 or so shots.

    Product: H&N Baracuda Hunter Extreme Pellets, .22 Cal, 19.09 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Hunter Extreme Pellets, .22 Cal, 19.09 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct
    Review entered on 2012-10-31 02:08:23

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:3 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3 3.0

      By Lee from USA on 2012-10-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These Hollow-point Pellets ar great, they will expand much like a hollowpoint bullet would. At least if fired from a sufficently powerful Airgun, (The Crosman 1322 won't make the mustard, it doesn't fire pellets fast enough), the Benjamin Marauder Pistol @ 700 FPS has just barely enough power for the Pellets to really expand on impact.
    Things I would have changed:More pellets per tin is the only thing I would change, I guess. There are 200 pellets per tin, but the Crosman Premiers come in tins of 500 Pellets.

    Product: Air Venturi Female Quick-Disconnect Adapter, 1/8" BSPP Male Threads, Steel, Rated to 5000 PSI

    Air Venturi Female Quick-Disconnect Adapter, 1/8 inch BSPP Male Threads, Steel, Rated to 5000 PSI
    Review entered on 2013-02-11 06:28:31

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Lee from USA on 2013-02-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This connector works great. I have the Benjamin High-Pressure Hamd Pump and I separated the hose from the pump body with this connector Screwed into the pump body with a little Permatex Ultra Black Gasket Maker On the threads.
    Things I would have changed:nothing

    Product: Air Venturi Male Quick-Disconnect, 1/8" BSPP Female Threads, Steel, Rated to 5000 PSI, Incl. Delrin Seal

    Air Venturi Male Quick-Disconnect, 1/8 inch BSPP Female Threads, Steel, Rated to 5000 PSI, Incl. Delrin Seal
    Review entered on 2013-02-11 06:30:09

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Lee from USA on 2013-02-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This connector works great. I have the Benjamin High-Pressure Hamd Pump and I separated the hose from the pump body with this connector Screwed onto hoseend that came off of the Pump Body.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    Over
    ammo packs sold