Product: AirForce Talon SS PCP Air Rifle, Spin-Loc Tank

AirForce Talon SS PCP Air Rifle, Spin-Loc Tank Air rifle
Review entered on 2011-06-05 12:44:57

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Anthony from USA on 2011-06-05
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
3.02 ratings
 
Things I liked:This is a very accurate gun with Predator Polymag .25 Cal, 26 Grains
Things I would have changed:the power i would like to see this gun get at lest 40 FPE. i can only get 30 FPE . And Maybe some baffles to get the gun close to the sound of my Benjamin Marauder .25 cal
What others should know:A very well made air gun i have the talon ss .22 cal and the .25 cal now and i am grabbing the .25 cal because it is cleaner at killing varmints on the farm.

Product: Eun Jin .25 Cal, 35.8 Grains, Domed, 100ct

Eun Jin .25 Cal, 35.8 Grains, Domed, 100ct
Review entered on 2011-07-30 15:12:46

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Anthony from USA on 2011-07-30
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
4.52 ratings
 
Things I liked:I like that these pellets because are almost flat nose with a little dome shape. I am shooting them out of my Benjamin Marauder .25 modified getting them to go 860 fps. I use them for coon hunting and able to make 60 yard body shots that are dropping the raccoon with a loud pop.
Things I would have changed:More pellets in a can
What others should know:My Marauder is modified ... longer shroud.. increased accuracy and made the gun really quiet on full power with new springs ..... with the mods i am getting less than an inch at 50 yards. WITH OUT the mods 760 fps and over an inch group out at 50 yards.

Product: Air Venturi 9mm, 67 Grains, Round Ball, 200ct

Air Venturi 9mm, 67 Grains, Round Ball, 200ct
Review entered on 2012-06-17 12:18:49

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:2.0 2.0

  By Anthony from USA on 2012-06-17
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:bulk... fun to shoot in my Rogue .357 great group at 90 yards. 1 inch
Things I would have changed:make the ammo clean some round balls still have lead sting out of them. took a while to clean them up.

Product: Evanix Dual Mag, Fits Evanix PCP Guns, .25 Cal, 20rds

Evanix Dual Mag, Fits Evanix PCP Guns, .25 Cal, 20rds
Review entered on 2012-06-17 12:22:06

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:3.0 3.0

  By Anthony from USA on 2012-06-17
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:double you shots but not good for the bullpump
Things I would have changed:have them so you have to flip the mag around so you can use this in the max
What others should know:in Evanix MAX Bullpup this mag will hit you in the face every time you pick up to shoot.
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top