AirForce Talon SS PCP Air Rifle, Spin-Loc Tank

AirForce Talon SS PCP Air Rifle, Spin-Loc Tank Air rifle
Review entered on 2011-06-05 12:44:57

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Anthony from USA on 2011-06-05
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
3.02 ratings

Things I liked: This is a very accurate gun with Predator Polymag .25 Cal, 26 Grains

Things I would have changed: the power i would like to see this gun get at lest 40 FPE. i can only get 30 FPE . And Maybe some baffles to get the gun close to the sound of my Benjamin Marauder .25 cal

What others should know: A very well made air gun i have the talon ss .22 cal and the .25 cal now and i am grabbing the .25 cal because it is cleaner at killing varmints on the farm.

Eun Jin .25 Cal, 35.8 Grains, Domed, 100ct

Eun Jin .25 Cal, 35.8 Grains, Domed, 100ct
Review entered on 2011-07-30 15:12:46

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Anthony from USA on 2011-07-30
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
4.52 ratings

Things I liked: I like that these pellets because are almost flat nose with a little dome shape. I am shooting them out of my Benjamin Marauder .25 modified getting them to go 860 fps. I use them for coon hunting and able to make 60 yard body shots that are dropping the raccoon with a loud pop.

Things I would have changed: More pellets in a can

What others should know: My Marauder is modified ... longer shroud.. increased accuracy and made the gun really quiet on full power with new springs ..... with the mods i am getting less than an inch at 50 yards. WITH OUT the mods 760 fps and over an inch group out at 50 yards.

Air Venturi 9mm, 67 Grains, Round Ball, 200ct

Air Venturi 9mm, 67 Grains, Round Ball, 200ct
Review entered on 2012-06-17 12:18:49

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

2.0 2.0

By Anthony from USA on 2012-06-17
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: bulk... fun to shoot in my Rogue .357 great group at 90 yards. 1 inch

Things I would have changed: make the ammo clean some round balls still have lead sting out of them. took a while to clean them up.

Evanix Dual Mag, Fits Evanix PCP Guns, .25 Cal, 20rds

Evanix Dual Mag, Fits Evanix PCP Guns, .25 Cal, 20rds
Review entered on 2012-06-17 12:22:06

4.0 4.0

3.0 3.0

By Anthony from USA on 2012-06-17
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: double you shots but not good for the bullpump

Things I would have changed: have them so you have to flip the mag around so you can use this in the max

What others should know: in Evanix MAX Bullpup this mag will hit you in the face every time you pick up to shoot.

Navigation