Date: 26/5/2017 3:51
0

Customer Reviews by Daniel from USA

Stoeger Arms X20S2 Suppressor Air Rifle

Stoeger Arms X20S2 Suppressor Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2014-07-19 07:12:14

3.0 3.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Daniel from USA on 2014-07-19
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
3.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Relatively quite, easy to cock, good looks

Things I would have changed: Trigger is way too far forward in stock, take some weight out its heavy! Plus trigger is rough and spongy not crisp.

What others should know: This gun was too big for lack of a better term for me the placement of the trigger was too far forward on the stock. I compared this gun to a Marlin 81TS that I shoot on a regular basis and the trigger was easily and inch farther forward on this gun than the Marlin making it a stretch to get a comfortable handle on the rifle. Also if this is your first "springer" the releasing of the spring when firing is a violent act so don't expect to be watching the pellet sail down rang in the scope this thing is a handful when you send your shot down range. Plus it's heavy 8 pounds is not lite everyone whom I showed it too mentioned this when picking it. That's my 2 cents

Hatsan 250XT TAC-BOSS CO2 Pistol

Hatsan 250XT TAC-BOSS CO2 Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2016-06-07 08:32:46

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Daniel from USA on 2016-06-07
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Looks of it and the fact that the mags hold the CO2. If a seal leaks replace the mag not the gun NICE

Things I would have changed: The trigger pull is long and difficult for young shooters.

What others should know: Looks dead on a Ruger .22LR pistol but does not fit the hand like one. Just a bit off. This gun is not as solid as I had hoped but that is my own expectation no fault of the gun it rattles around a bit in the hand. The barrel slides back and forth with each trigger pull much like the Colt Defender (CO2 version)

Beretta 92A1 CO2 Full Auto BB Pistol

Beretta 92A1 CO2 Full Auto BB Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2017-01-27 20:21:31

3.0 3.0

5.0 5.0

3.0 3.0

By Daniel from USA on 2017-01-27
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: The feel is just like the real deal great for training at a fraction of the price. It's full auto how can you not like that....

Things I would have changed: Mag leaked CO2 constantly on mine so I sent it back. Also loading mag while not in battery causes jams with low ricochet BB's

What others should know: If your using the low ricochet BB's you can not load the magazine into the pistol unless the slide is locked back. Loading a full mag with low ricochet BB's in the Tap it and Rack it style will cause the BB to deform in the mag and jam. No bueno Carlos. Nothing brings the show to a grinding hault like a deformed BB. Also like other BB guns if you rack it and then holster the weapon the BB will roll right out the barrel.

Benjamin Wildfire PCP Air Rifle

Benjamin Wildfire PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2017-04-27 20:47:29

3.0 3.0

3.0 3.0

5.0 5.0

By Daniel from USA on 2017-04-27
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Accurate, lite weight, open sights are very nice

Things I would have changed: Quality of construction, trigger, shot count not as advertised

What others should know: Things we all know by now it's lite weight, feels kinda cheap, and has a crappy trigger...what a few have said that I agree with it's accurate and fun to shoot, as for 60 shots per fill; no chance. Also know that when you mount a scope that really magnifies the bad trigger. With open sights it doesn't seem so bad, but with that magnification you really see how much the trigger makes you move. My Wildfire had the random tank dump problem, not sure what the problem was but I had found it empty on 2 separate occasions. Then one night after shooting one mag, I put it back in the rack, not 5 min later she just degassed herself right in the rack; that was after holding 2000 psi for over a week. Odd, not what I would expect out of a $150.00 rifle so back she went. That's my 2 cents, individual results may vary, I'm sure.

Navigation