Product: Thompson M1A1 Full-Metal Body AEG

Cybergun Thompson M1A1 Full-Metal Body AEG Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2009-02-22 11:47:39

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Roger from USA on 2009-02-22
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:The LOOK...the power and the "IT" factor...The Thompson is just such a cool gun with so much history, whats not to like? My dad (Marines/Korea) was totally done in by it...way cool.My sister (yep, she likes airsoft too) is hypnotized by it...LOL...hard to keep from shooting her...Very cool sound and heft...everybody that holds and shoots it falls in love...with the gun doofus!
Things I would have changed:yeah, right...it's already darn near perfect
What others should know:don't wind the magazine too tight, if it stops shooting use the cleaning rod to check the barrel for a jam...I've had 1 in about 2K rounds, about drove me crazy...dumb*** me LOL

Product: 933 UHC 4" revolver, Brown

933 UHC 4 inch revolver, Brown Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2009-02-22 11:58:02

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Roger from USA on 2009-02-22
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:I got this for my dad to play with inside his apartment...it's great for that. Very realistic and functions just like a S&W, forward cylinder release and counter-clockwise cylinder rotation, it's the little stuff that counts. We've had a lot of fun with it plinking away. Just about enough power for that, he likes it, I like it too. Really fun gun.
Things I would have changed:it is what it is...
What others should know:this wouldn't be a very good handgun for games. It is double-action but it only fires on single action...go figure. It is ABS and while strong enough I wouldn't figure on placing stress on swinging the cylinder out for a re-load under combat conditions...I'd break it.

Product: 938 UHC 6" revolver, Black

938 UHC 6 inch revolver, Black Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2009-02-22 12:04:19

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Roger from USA on 2009-02-22
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:I got this just to have a revolver (I prefer auto-pistols) and it's really cool. Just like a Colt Python the cylinder rotates clockwise, the cylinder release pulls backwards. It is REALLY accurate...this thing will tack-drive at 25'. It looks teriffic and handles like the real deal if lighter (LOL...it cool though)
Things I would have changed:nothing it's fun the way it is
What others should know:not a real good choice for games, delicate on the cylinder swing-out to re-load...it's a revolver so it's slow to reload. Single-action function only. A trifle under powered but great for trigger time inside LOL

Product: Colt M1991 A1 HPA Series

Colt M1991 A1 HPA Series Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2009-02-22 12:12:05

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Roger from USA on 2009-02-22
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:This is a robust 1911A1 design. Altough it is all ABS it is a REALLY nice rendition and actually packs a whallop...a friend dented his wood door with a BB at 20'. It is very accurate...LOL...more accurate than one real .45 I've had. John Browning would like it...I do too.
Things I would have changed:nothing...
What others should know:GREAT beginers gun...easy to cycle (required after each shot), Magazine loads easy...I will definately use it as a sidearm in gaming...if you have the cajones it would be OK as an only arm...but be ready to occasionally get pasted LOL

Product: Colt 25 Black Airsoft

Cybergun Colt 25 Black Airsoft Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2009-02-22 12:16:40

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Roger from USA on 2009-02-22
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:I got this as a hide out gun. My sister says it's 'cute', my dad had the real deal and was surpirsed at the detailed markings. It's really teeny LOL, it will fit ANYWHERE...and...surprise!!! Definately worth having if only to whip out if taken prisoner and they miss it LOL...packs enough punch for a tiny terror
Things I would have changed:nothing it's fine 'just the way it is'
What others should know:this is something to have so you can show your sense of humor...and cunning LOL

Product: Air Venturi Pro CQBBs 6mm airsoft BBs, 0.16g, 5000 rds, white

Air Venturi Pro CQBBs 6mm airsoft BBs, 0.16g, 5000 rds, white
Review entered on 2009-03-07 09:19:10

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Roger from USA on 2009-03-07
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:cost (-; they are very consistant in shape too.I use them for a 7.6v AK47 thats a tad underpowered and they really help out.It's underpowered enough I can re-use them after a washing.
What others should know:I bought 10K off the bat and am glad I did. With my Cybergun Thompson they do tend to fracture occasionally when they hit.They work excellent with my spring handgungs and a spring M14A1

Product: Crosman Camo Ammo 6mm plastic airsoft BBs, 0.12g, 10000 rds, green and tan

Crosman Camo Ammo 6mm plastic airsoft BBs, 0.12g, 10000 rds, green and tan
Review entered on 2009-03-07 09:24:57

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Roger from USA on 2009-03-07
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:real consistant quality, disappear on the ground outside. 5K are a lifetime supply for my underpowered handguns. Have a nice polish to them too.
What others should know:excellent for spring guns...too light for anything with any oomph behind it. Definately NOT for sniper rifles LOL...I may try a few though just to see, might go into the next county

Product: UTG Deluxe Commando Belt Holster

UTG Deluxe Commando Belt Holster
Review entered on 2009-03-23 18:47:55

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Roger from USA on 2009-03-23
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:ballistic nylon, well stiched, real steel quality
Things I would have changed:it would be a great addition if there was a model that would fit a standard M1911A1 or Beretta M92.the barrel sticks out about 1 1/2" from the end. I like better protection for my pistols
What others should know:Fits my TSD Baby Hi-Cappa excellently and a mag in the front holder too, this is what I actually got it for...for this it is definately outstanding.

Product: Caspian Baby Hi-Capa 3.8 Black Gas Pistol

Caspian Baby Hi-Capa 3.8 Black Gas Pistol Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2009-03-23 18:53:29

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Roger from USA on 2009-03-23
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
3.52 ratings
 
Things I liked:what a great back-up! I got two spare magazines and this thing is powerful and accurate. It doesn't seem to have the same issues with the mags or the cycling as the full size Wilson Combat I have...probably due to the lighter slide and larger mag. I REALLY like this little pistol, it fits my big paw fine and my sister's too
Things I would have changed:give me a free one for the plug...LOL...right
What others should know:this really is an excellent little pistol...every bit as accurate as a full size...it's a smooth bore so the shorter barrel is insignificant at pistol distances. If your looking for a M1911A1 this is a great choice..their UTG holster is perfect for it too

Product: TSD Large ABS, Foam Lined Pistol Case

TSD Large ABS, Foam Lined Pistol Case
Review entered on 2009-03-23 18:55:35

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Roger from USA on 2009-03-23
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
2.52 ratings
 
Things I liked:it came with a TSD Baby Hi-cappa...it was free so it HAD to be for me
Things I would have changed:it's ok...just nothing extra special...just a workingman case
What others should know:easy to mark it permanently with your name

Product: TSD/WE Hi-Capa 3.8 / 4.3 Series 25 Round Green Gas Magazine

TSD/WE Hi-Capa 3.8 / 4.3 Series 25 Round Green Gas Magazine
Review entered on 2009-03-23 18:58:20

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Roger from USA on 2009-03-23
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:flawless performance with my TSD Baby Hi-Cappa. I got 2 extras and it makes the little bugger a blast to shoot. The extra BB's make for a little surprize when they "meet my little friend"
Things I would have changed:they're perfect as they are
What others should know:these are staggered magazines and do take a bit to load but are definately worth the effort expended

Product: UTG Heavy Duty Elite Law Enforcement Pistol Belt with Dual Mag Pouches - Black

UTG Heavy Duty Elite Law Enforcement Pistol Belt with Dual Mag Pouches - Black
Review entered on 2009-03-23 19:00:45

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Roger from USA on 2009-03-23
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:great belt...same one as used on many tactical vests. easy to adjust
Things I would have changed:LOL...it's a belt...it holds my pants up and my belly in
What others should know:this is mil-spec materials and suitable for real steel use as well as airsoft

Product: UTG Special Operations Universal Tactical Black Leg Holster

UTG Special Operations Universal Tactical Black Leg Holster
Review entered on 2009-03-23 19:05:22

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Roger from USA on 2009-03-23
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:really well made, nice padded inside the holster leg-protector. Good enough for real steel use.
Things I would have changed:make the holster tip 1 1/2" longer as a M1911A1 or Berretta M92 stick out of the bottom...that's only OK for cowboys...a handgun need protection for the muzzel
What others should know:takes a little getting used to carrying like this (for me anyhow). Not the fastest way to get your iron into your hands...it is faster than an ankle holster though

Product: Cybergun Thompson 380 AEG Magazine

Cybergun Thompson 380 AEG Magazine
Review entered on 2009-03-23 19:07:32

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Roger from USA on 2009-03-23
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:great magazine functions perfectly with my favorite airsoft gun
Things I would have changed:nothing
What others should know:you HAVE to have at least 2 magazines for a Thompson trooper
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top