Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Crosman Vigilante CO2 Revolver

    Crosman Vigilante CO2 Revolver  Air gun
    Review entered on 2014-01-15 10:21:30

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Evan from USA on 2014-01-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Fully adjustable rear sights, double/single action, looks impressive rather than toyish. Great for plinking/target shooting. The pellet chamber is excellent, but pellets will pop out a bit if stored in it for longer than 2 days.
    Things I would have changed:The grips are low quality- you can feel them flex and hear them creak when you grip the gun.
    What others should know:The BB chamber doesn't seem to work. You shouldn't shoot this gun at or below 40 degrees Fahrenheit/4.44 Celsius. The gun is something like half plastic, but most of that plastic is well done/nice.

    Product: Crosman Hunting .177 Cal, 7.4 Grains, Pointed, 250ct

    Crosman Hunting .177 Cal, 7.4 Grains, Pointed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2014-01-15 10:24:20

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

      By Evan from USA on 2014-01-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good for plinking/target shooting. Accuracy is 4/5
    Things I would have changed:Ought to be more pointed
    What others should know:As shown in the pyramydair pictures, these pellets actually aren't very pointed, they are more of a rounded point. Still decent pellets, but know what you will get.

    Product: Crosman Premier .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

    Crosman Premier .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
    Review entered on 2014-01-15 10:26:34

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Evan from USA on 2014-01-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very consistent shape. Great for target shooting due to their accuracy in most guns. Capable of consistent hitting in the backyard.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Good for any purpose

    Product: Crosman Destroyer .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Pointed, 250ct

    Crosman Destroyer .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Pointed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2014-01-15 10:27:33

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Evan from USA on 2014-01-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great for plinking and definitely capable of killing pests
    What others should know:These will expand less but penetrate more than the hollow point pellets

    Product: Crosman Competition .177 Cal, 7.4 Grains, Wadcutter, 1250ct

    Crosman Competition .177 Cal, 7.4 Grains, Wadcutter, 1250ct
    Review entered on 2014-01-15 10:29:20

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Evan from USA on 2014-01-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These pellets are great for target shooting in a backyard. They leave a clean hole at velocities of around 500-600 feet per second and upwards.
    What others should know:It is a good idea to purchase a pouch to go with these. A pellet pen if you are using a break-barrel rifle is recommendable as well.

    Product: Daisy 5880 Shadow Kit

    Daisy 5880 Shadow Kit Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-01-15 10:35:15

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Evan from USA on 2014-01-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Capable of quarter-size groups (probably smaller if you do a trigger job and are a better shot) with Crosman Hollow point pellets at 30 yards. Awesome pump handle! Very easy for people 12+ to pump
    Things I would have changed:Package it with a better scope. The rear sight isn't the best but it works for the gun. Front sight is cheap plastic and could do for an upgrade.
    What others should know:The scope is okay for beginners, but past 20 or so yards you'll want one with a better visual. The gun is hard, if not impossible, to pump if the shooter doesn't have a long enough arm span (under 12 years old). Stock is synthetic/plastic.

    Product: Copperhead .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, BBs, 6000ct

    Crosman Copperhead .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, BBs, 6000ct
    Review entered on 2014-01-15 10:37:19

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

      By Evan from USA on 2014-01-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Large quantity of cheap BBs
    Things I would have changed:Coating should be more consistent. Container is a pain to open and too heavy for young shooters to pour with.

    Product: Daisy 4x Rifle Scope

    Daisy 4x Rifle Scope
    Review entered on 2014-01-15 10:40:33

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Evan from USA on 2014-01-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:A cheap scope for cheap guns, looks good 'old-school carbine' styled multi-pump pneumatics.
    Things I would have changed:Better adjustment. The adjustment it comes with is just 2 knobs with springs and no clear unit of adjustment.
    What others should know:Don't expect a nice scope, but it is usable at 15-20 yards. Beyond that and you may have a hard time.

    Product: CenterPoint AR22 Series 4x32 duplex reticle rifle scope, 3/8" rings

    CenterPoint AR22 Series 4x32 duplex reticle rifle scope, 3/8 inch rings
    Review entered on 2014-01-15 10:42:31

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Evan from USA on 2014-01-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Nice, satisfying adjustment. Very good for 30 yard shooting
    What others should know:Comes with the Crosman 1077 but is great on cheap airguns such as the Daisy Powerline 880
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top