Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Benjamin Discovery .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

    Benjamin Discovery .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-01-29 21:57:31

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Jake from USA on 2012-01-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:very accurate out of my benjamin trail np
    Things I would have changed:not much, maybe foam in the tin to keep them a little more quiet
    What others should know:can make a quarter sized group at 30yds, im not the best shot so im sure someone can make better groups than me

    Product: Centerpoint Quick Release Bipod

    Crosman Centerpoint Quick Release Bipod
    Review entered on 2012-01-29 22:03:35

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Jake from USA on 2012-01-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    52 ratings
     
    Things I liked:it was very sturdy and i can shoot much better with them
    Things I would have changed:make them taller
    What others should know:mine did not come with a belt carrier like advertised and you can't shoot standing up with them either

    Product: Benjamin Trail NP Nitro Piston Hardwood air rifle

    Benjamin Trail NP Nitro Piston Hardwood air rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-01-30 22:11:09

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:4 4.0

      By Jake from USA on 2012-01-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    11 rating
     
    Things I liked:very powerful and accurate, has a nice weight but most would get tired if you shoot free hand for a while
    Things I would have changed:i wish it would have came with a tin of pellets to break it in with
    What others should know:i shot a bird at 75 yards with a 10 mile an hour wind.....was it luck idk but the bird is dead

    Product: RWS Meisterkugeln Standard .22 Cal, 14.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct

    RWS Meisterkugeln Standard .22 Cal, 14.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct
    Review entered on 2012-02-04 23:26:08

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Jake from USA on 2012-02-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:pinpoint accuracy out of my benjamin trail np, they make a ragged hole at thirty yards very very consistant
    Things I would have changed:more per tin
    What others should know:very devestating on squirrels and pest birds, they don't expand much but it transfers a lot of energy at impact... but a lot of pellets don't expand much in a bird because theres not enough tissue to do so

    Product: Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

    Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-02-04 23:30:58

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Jake from USA on 2012-02-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    41 rating
     
    Things I liked:very accurate out of my benjamin trail np
    Things I would have changed:not much
    What others should know:these are exactly the same pellets as the benjamin hollow pionts so save a dollar and buy these if you have a benjamin trail np

    Product: Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

    Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
    Review entered on 2012-02-04 23:37:54

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:3 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Jake from USA on 2012-02-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    42 ratings
     
    Things I liked:very consistant
    Things I would have changed:i would like to see some that are a little bit lighter
    What others should know:i have a benjamin trail np and it is sighted in with 14.3 grain pellets at 30 yds, these pellets shoot 3 inches high and they are a lot heavier than 14.3 grains which really suprised me

    Product: Pellet Pen, Holds 15 .22-Cal Pellets, Green

    Pellet Pen, Holds 15 .22-Cal Pellets, Green
    Review entered on 2012-02-23 21:56:24

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Jake from USA on 2012-02-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:very fast for follow up shots and it won't get lead residue on your fingers
    Things I would have changed:make the plunger/probe fit a little more snug
    What others should know:great product

    Product: Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

    Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-08-22 23:27:53

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4 4.0

      By Jake from USA on 2012-08-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:very accurate in my benjamin nitro trail
    What others should know:if you are thinking about hunting with these pellets out of your average air gun, you are not going to have enough velocity to make them expand in a bird or squirrel sized animal, I would know because i have retrieved them out of my squirrels when i clean them and they look like you could shoot them again with no problem. as i said i have a benjamin nitro trail and the box said that it would shoot peletts up to 900 fps but i have chronied these pellets out of that gun at 685fps max, which is plenty to take many reasonable sized game
    Over
    ammo packs sold