Date: 26/7/2016 11:40
0

Customer Reviews by Jake from USA

Benjamin Discovery .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

Benjamin Discovery .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
Review entered on 2012-01-29 21:57:31

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Jake from USA on 2012-01-29
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: very accurate out of my benjamin trail np

Things I would have changed: not much, maybe foam in the tin to keep them a little more quiet

What others should know: can make a quarter sized group at 30yds, im not the best shot so im sure someone can make better groups than me

Centerpoint Quick Release Bipod

Crosman Centerpoint Quick Release Bipod
Review entered on 2012-01-29 22:03:35

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Jake from USA on 2012-01-29
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.02 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: it was very sturdy and i can shoot much better with them

Things I would have changed: make them taller

What others should know: mine did not come with a belt carrier like advertised and you can't shoot standing up with them either

Benjamin Trail NP Nitro Piston Hardwood air rifle

Benjamin Trail NP Nitro Piston Hardwood air rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-01-30 22:11:09

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Jake from USA on 2012-01-30
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: very powerful and accurate, has a nice weight but most would get tired if you shoot free hand for a while

Things I would have changed: i wish it would have came with a tin of pellets to break it in with

What others should know: i shot a bird at 75 yards with a 10 mile an hour wind.....was it luck idk but the bird is dead

RWS Meisterkugeln Standard .22 Cal, 14.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct

RWS Meisterkugeln Standard .22 Cal, 14.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct
Review entered on 2012-02-04 23:26:08

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Jake from USA on 2012-02-04
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: pinpoint accuracy out of my benjamin trail np, they make a ragged hole at thirty yards very very consistant

Things I would have changed: more per tin

What others should know: very devestating on squirrels and pest birds, they don't expand much but it transfers a lot of energy at impact... but a lot of pellets don't expand much in a bird because theres not enough tissue to do so

Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
Review entered on 2012-02-04 23:30:58

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Jake from USA on 2012-02-04
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
4.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: very accurate out of my benjamin trail np

Things I would have changed: not much

What others should know: these are exactly the same pellets as the benjamin hollow pionts so save a dollar and buy these if you have a benjamin trail np

Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
Review entered on 2012-02-04 23:37:54

4.0 4.0

3.0 3.0

5.0 5.0

By Jake from USA on 2012-02-04
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
3.52 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: very consistant

Things I would have changed: i would like to see some that are a little bit lighter

What others should know: i have a benjamin trail np and it is sighted in with 14.3 grain pellets at 30 yds, these pellets shoot 3 inches high and they are a lot heavier than 14.3 grains which really suprised me

Pellet Pen, Holds 15 .22-Cal Pellets, Green

Air Venturi Pellet Pen, Holds 15 .22-Cal Pellets, Green
Review entered on 2012-02-23 21:56:24

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Jake from USA on 2012-02-23
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: very fast for follow up shots and it won't get lead residue on your fingers

Things I would have changed: make the plunger/probe fit a little more snug

What others should know: great product

Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
Review entered on 2012-08-22 23:27:53

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By Jake from USA on 2012-08-22
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: very accurate in my benjamin nitro trail

What others should know: if you are thinking about hunting with these pellets out of your average air gun, you are not going to have enough velocity to make them expand in a bird or squirrel sized animal, I would know because i have retrieved them out of my squirrels when i clean them and they look like you could shoot them again with no problem. as i said i have a benjamin nitro trail and the box said that it would shoot peletts up to 900 fps but i have chronied these pellets out of that gun at 685fps max, which is plenty to take many reasonable sized game

Navigation