Super 9 bolt action rifle, Black

UHC Super 9 bolt action rifle, Black Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2008-02-28 21:45:13

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By Ken from USA on 2008-02-28
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: This is a fun gun. The best part is the clip and ejecting shells. Since there are only five shots, you have to be selective when shooting.

Things I would have changed: An easier way to remove the clip.

What others should know: We use this and the air soft revolvers in a hunt and hunted game.

Colt 1911 pellet gun

Colt 1911 pellet gun Air gun
Review entered on 2008-04-20 00:50:20

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Ken from USA on 2008-04-20
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Things I liked: This gun feels like it's real steel counterpart. Very well made. Very accurate at 10 meters.

Things I would have changed: The rear sight can not be adjusted for elevation.

What others should know: This is a great pistol to shoot.

Crosman Challenger 2000

Crosman Challenger 2000 Air rifle
Review entered on 2008-04-29 10:14:49

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Ken from USA on 2008-04-29
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Extremely comfortable to shoot with. It's easy to adjust and has a wonderful feel.

Things I would have changed: I've got big fingers, a bit more room for loading the pellets would be nice.

What others should know: This rifle is not the reason if one misses the target.

D-Boy KAR 98 Spring Airsoft Rifle

JAG Precision D-Boy KAR 98 Spring Airsoft Rifle Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2008-06-03 07:51:01

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Ken from USA on 2008-06-03
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: This rifle just feels right. The trigger is crisp and the sights are easy to line up. The look is classic, even the blaze orange tip is easy to take. I found that this rifle is accurate and fun for plinking. Mine is going on the wall.

Things I would have changed: The bolt action tends to jam a bit. Feeding the shells is not via a striper as the instruction shows, but has to be done by hand one at a time. It would be nice if there were more shells provided with the rifle.

What others should know: The ejected shells really spin away from the rifle, so shoot where you can locate them afterwards. Order some extra shells when you buy your rifle.

Navigation