Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Super 9 bolt action rifle, Black

    UHC Super 9 bolt action rifle, Black Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2008-02-28 21:45:13

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Ken from USA on 2008-02-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is a fun gun. The best part is the clip and ejecting shells. Since there are only five shots, you have to be selective when shooting.
    Things I would have changed:An easier way to remove the clip.
    What others should know:We use this and the air soft revolvers in a hunt and hunted game.

    Product: Colt 1911 pellet gun

    Colt 1911 pellet gun Air gun
    Review entered on 2008-04-20 00:50:20

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Ken from USA on 2008-04-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:This gun feels like it's real steel counterpart. Very well made. Very accurate at 10 meters.
    Things I would have changed:The rear sight can not be adjusted for elevation.
    What others should know:This is a great pistol to shoot.

    Product: Crosman Challenger 2000

    Crosman Challenger 2000 Air rifle
    Review entered on 2008-04-29 10:14:49

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Ken from USA on 2008-04-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Extremely comfortable to shoot with. It's easy to adjust and has a wonderful feel.
    Things I would have changed:I've got big fingers, a bit more room for loading the pellets would be nice.
    What others should know:This rifle is not the reason if one misses the target.

    Product: D-Boy KAR 98 Spring Airsoft Rifle

    JAG Precision D-Boy KAR 98 Spring Airsoft Rifle Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2008-06-03 07:51:01

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Ken from USA on 2008-06-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This rifle just feels right. The trigger is crisp and the sights are easy to line up. The look is classic, even the blaze orange tip is easy to take. I found that this rifle is accurate and fun for plinking. Mine is going on the wall.
    Things I would have changed:The bolt action tends to jam a bit. Feeding the shells is not via a striper as the instruction shows, but has to be done by hand one at a time. It would be nice if there were more shells provided with the rifle.
    What others should know:The ejected shells really spin away from the rifle, so shoot where you can locate them afterwards. Order some extra shells when you buy your rifle.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top