Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Super 9 bolt action rifle, Black

    UHC Super 9 bolt action rifle, Black Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2008-02-28 21:45:13

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Accuracy:4 4.0

      By Ken from USA on 2008-02-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is a fun gun. The best part is the clip and ejecting shells. Since there are only five shots, you have to be selective when shooting.
    Things I would have changed:An easier way to remove the clip.
    What others should know:We use this and the air soft revolvers in a hunt and hunted game.

    Product: Colt 1911 pellet gun

    Colt 1911 pellet gun Air gun
    Review entered on 2008-04-20 00:50:20

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Ken from USA on 2008-04-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:This gun feels like it's real steel counterpart. Very well made. Very accurate at 10 meters.
    Things I would have changed:The rear sight can not be adjusted for elevation.
    What others should know:This is a great pistol to shoot.

    Product: Crosman Challenger 2000

    Crosman Challenger 2000 Air rifle
    Review entered on 2008-04-29 10:14:49

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Ken from USA on 2008-04-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Extremely comfortable to shoot with. It's easy to adjust and has a wonderful feel.
    Things I would have changed:I've got big fingers, a bit more room for loading the pellets would be nice.
    What others should know:This rifle is not the reason if one misses the target.

    Product: D-Boy KAR 98 Spring Airsoft Rifle

    JAG Precision D-Boy KAR 98 Spring Airsoft Rifle Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2008-06-03 07:51:01

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Ken from USA on 2008-06-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This rifle just feels right. The trigger is crisp and the sights are easy to line up. The look is classic, even the blaze orange tip is easy to take. I found that this rifle is accurate and fun for plinking. Mine is going on the wall.
    Things I would have changed:The bolt action tends to jam a bit. Feeding the shells is not via a striper as the instruction shows, but has to be done by hand one at a time. It would be nice if there were more shells provided with the rifle.
    What others should know:The ejected shells really spin away from the rifle, so shoot where you can locate them afterwards. Order some extra shells when you buy your rifle.
    Over
    ammo packs sold