Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: UTG 5th Gen 4-16x40 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, Weaver Rings

    UTG 5th Gen 4-16x40 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2012-11-16 17:51:47

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Paul from USA on 2012-11-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is much better than the Redfield I paid $150 for! Highly recommended!
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.

    Product: Plano Gun Guard 300S Soft Rifle Case, Hunter Green

    Plano Gun Guard 300S Soft Rifle Case, Hunter Green
    Review entered on 2012-11-16 17:53:57

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Paul from USA on 2012-11-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great buy for the money. Love the skippered pocket for extras.
    Things I would have changed:.

    Product: Pellet Pen and Pellet Seater, Loads & Seats .177 Pellets

    Pellet Pen and Pellet Seater, Loads & Seats .177 Pellets
    Review entered on 2012-11-16 17:56:08

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Paul from USA on 2012-11-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I really like this, it is easy to use and it helps keep your pellets consistent.
    Things I would have changed:.
    What others should know:Adjustable setter is great!

    Product: Plano Green Camo Shooters Case - Large

    Plano Green Camo Shooters Case - Large
    Review entered on 2012-11-25 09:37:27

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Paul from USA on 2012-11-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The box is lite and durable but it has lots of room for all your cleaning supplies, ammo and anything you will need to carry for your gun. I love the yoke when it comes to making adjustments and cleaning. I have had my case for 5 years.
    Things I would have changed:Make the plastic a little harder on the box it's self.
    What others should know:Great value for the money, if you want a box that is affordable and you will have for years, this is the one for you!

    Product: Pellet Pen, Holds 15 .22-Cal Pellets, Green

    Pellet Pen, Holds 15 .22-Cal Pellets, Green
    Review entered on 2012-11-25 09:44:11

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Paul from USA on 2012-11-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Makes loading fast and easy, keeps pellets from getting banged up like they do when kept in your pocket.
    Things I would have changed:Needs an adjustable starter and a lanyard like the .177 has. The cap on the starter keeps dirt and water from getting into the pen.
    What others should know:This is a must for hunting, fast re-loads!

    Product: Shooters Ridge Monkey Bag Gun Rest

    Shooters Ridge Monkey Bag Gun Rest
    Review entered on 2012-12-02 10:05:16

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Paul from USA on 2012-12-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I really like this one, very good quality and very balanced. Like the way it comes apart and you can drape it over a rail or the back of a chair.
    Things I would have changed:I think it's great just as it is.
    What others should know:I recommend this to anyone who target shoots alot like I do.

    Product: Crosman Destroyer Pellets, .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Pointed Expanding, 175ct

    Crosman Destroyer Pellets, .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Pointed Expanding, 175ct
    Review entered on 2012-12-02 10:08:00

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Paul from USA on 2012-12-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:These shoot great out of my gun, in fact much better than the ones costing twice as much.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:Try them and see how they shoot in your gun.

    Product: Birchwood Casey Portable Shooting Range, Steel Frame + 39 Shoot-N-C Targets

    Birchwood Casey Portable Shooting Range, Steel Frame + 39 Shoot-N-C Targets
    Review entered on 2012-12-02 10:10:59

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Paul from USA on 2012-12-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Easy to setup and move anytime you need to. Targets stick on and then come off just as easy!
    Things I would have changed:I would make it taller.

    Product: Benjamin Trail NP XL Air Rifle

    Benjamin Trail NP XL Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-12-09 06:38:18

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Paul from USA on 2012-12-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Smooth,quiet and hard hitting! Sling is a must on these mag air guns for sure, the weight is just like carrying a shotgun yet balanced for good shooting. Loudest sound from my gun is the pellet hitting the target. If your going to get a gun for hunting, I would recommend this gun for sure! I honestly love this gun, so if you don't mind spending the money, this is the gun for you.
    Things I would have changed:I would change the trigger if I were making this gun today.
    What others should know:14.3 premiers in either round or hollow point shot the best for me, I have seen others say that the heavier pellets were the best but they were too heavy in my book. I added a leapers 4 x 16 scope and what a deadly package it is now! The trigger is a little funny, takes a bit to get use to it. I have not shot the ultra lite pellets in it yet but I do plan on it later and see how it shoots.

    Product: Crosman Destroyer Pellets, .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Pointed Expanding, 175ct

    Crosman Destroyer Pellets, .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Pointed Expanding, 175ct
    Review entered on 2012-12-09 06:58:36

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Paul from USA on 2012-12-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:The size it just right for my gun. I got a free tin when I bought my gun.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Good for hunting, very accurate.

    Product: Beeman Quick Cleaning Pellets .22 Cal, 80ct

    Beeman Quick Cleaning Pellets .22 Cal, 80ct
    Review entered on 2012-12-09 06:59:55

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Paul from USA on 2012-12-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Makes cleaning fast and easy.
    Things I would have changed:Make them a bit longer.
    What others should know:One box will last you a long time.

    Product: Beeman Quick Cleaning Pellets .22 Cal, 80ct

    Beeman Quick Cleaning Pellets .22 Cal, 80ct
    Review entered on 2012-12-22 14:54:02

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Paul from USA on 2012-12-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Fits nice and tight, one shot and it clean.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:Put a drop of Crosman Chamber Oil on when it is in the barrel and it will clean and oil at the same time.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Test Sampler, .22 Cal, Round Nose & Pointed, 4 Pellet Types, 240ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Test Sampler, .22 Cal, Round Nose & Pointed, 4 Pellet Types, 240ct
    Review entered on 2013-01-21 06:31:03

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Paul from USA on 2013-01-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I miked the bunch and they were all with in .001 of eachother. The weights I have not gotten to as of yet, I will follow up later when I get a chance to.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing, this is a trial pack to see what works best for your gun.
    What others should know:They fit very tightly in my gun, nice snug fit like you would want them too. I can't tell any difference in them at 25 yards, I will try a 40 and then 50 yards later.

    Product: Crosman SSP .22 Cal, 9.5 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 250ct

    Crosman SSP .22 Cal, 9.5 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 250ct
    Review entered on 2013-01-21 06:39:30

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Paul from USA on 2013-01-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:They don't shoot well out of my gun at all, Too light I think. I can't get a group smaller than 6 inches at 25 yards. My work really well in a gun with less power, I could see them getting more distance using these.
    Things I would have changed:PRICE! Expensive! They are just tin alloy pellets, lighter and harder than lead. I can't see them costing so much more to make to justify the price they charge.
    What others should know:I really think these would shoot well in a spring gun but my power piston Benji is just powerful.

    Product: RWS Hyper Velocity .22 Cal, 11 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 100ct

    RWS Hyper Velocity .22 Cal, 11 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 100ct
    Review entered on 2013-01-21 06:53:31

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Paul from USA on 2013-01-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The sabboted bullets are not a new concept by any means, I have a 50 cal black powder that will shoot up to 250 yards accurately with out a problem with a sabboted bullet. This is a little different but not much, the case or sabot stays with the bullet in this case where the one in the black powder falls off. Very fast shooting but not accurate in my Benji.
    Things I would have changed:Make them a little heavier, I think this would improve the accuracy.
    What others should know:With the right application this could be a great pellet.

    Product: Skenco UltraMag .22 Cal, 18.2 Grains, Pointed, 100ct

    Skenco UltraMag .22 Cal, 18.2 Grains, Pointed, 100ct
    Review entered on 2013-01-21 06:59:08

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Paul from USA on 2013-01-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:All I can say is WOW! These put a dent in a circular saw blade I sat up too shoot at! I could see this going through a squirrel with no problem what so ever! Nice fit in the the gun, accurate up to 40 yards in my Benji. I have no problems with this pellet at all!
    Things I would have changed:Nothing!
    What others should know:If you want a pellet that is going to penetrate to the max, this is the pellet for you!

    Product: MTM Case-Gard Predator Shooting Rest, for Rifles & Pistols

    MTM Case-Gard Predator Shooting Rest, for Rifles & Pistols
    Review entered on 2013-01-21 07:13:01

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Paul from USA on 2013-01-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I love this! Affordable for the novice like my self that can't justify spending several hundred dollars on a metal one that I would only use now and then. The fact you can take the back rest off and make it into a pistol rest is great! Like getting to rests in one.
    Things I would have changed:I would like to see a small area on the side for say 6 bullets.
    What others should know:Carrying handle on the side makes it easy to carry, lite weight yet sturdy enough for the bigger guns. Rubber feet so it will not slip around on you. Easy to adjust to your gun length. Recommended buy for the novice shooter like myself!

    Product: MTM Case-Gard Shooter's Walking Stick & Shooting Rest, Black

    MTM Case-Gard Shooter's Walking Stick & Shooting Rest, Black
    Review entered on 2013-01-21 07:15:50

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Paul from USA on 2013-01-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:This I have not had a chance to use yet but it is very sturdy and lite to carry. I don't think you could break it if you ran over it with a truck!
    Things I would have changed:I would like to see one made that is longer.
    What others should know:I will update later on.

    Product: Leapers UTG 4-16x50 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings

    Leapers UTG 4-16x50 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2013-01-21 07:22:47

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Paul from USA on 2013-01-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:You just can't go wrong with UTG & Leapers. High quality for the money!
    Things I would have changed:Make it liter, this scope is very very heavy! Rubber coated would be a nice compliment to this scope as well.
    What others should know:Clear optics, you can't go wrong with this scope if you don't mind the weight.

    Product: Hyper-Velocity Field Pellets, Type 1 for Standard Guns, .22 Cal, 11.3 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 100ct

    Skenco Hyper-Velocity Field Pellets, Type 1 for Standard Guns, .22 Cal, 11.3 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 100ct
    Review entered on 2013-02-02 08:14:58

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Paul from USA on 2013-02-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:These would be really good in a lower power gun,my gun is just too powerful for these.
    Things I would have changed:Make the sabot breakaway when shot.
    What others should know:A bit pricey!
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top