Crosman Pistol Magazine, Fits Crosman C41 BB Pistol, .177 Cal, 18 Rds

Crosman Pistol Magazine, Fits Crosman C41 BB Pistol, .177 Cal, 18 Rds
Review entered on 2011-12-25 13:46:56

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Fred from USA on 2011-12-25
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Good heft, good feel and easy to reload. I put bbs into a drinking straw sealed at both ends. Makes loading easier and faster. I bought two of these and haven't been disappointed.

Things I would have changed: Make one with a Glock-like longer body for more rounds. Otherwise, leave it alone.

Crosman C41 CO2 BB Pistol

Crosman C41 CO2 BB Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2011-12-25 14:02:13

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Fred from USA on 2011-12-25
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: I love this gun! It feels good, is very accurate and easy to use. I only regret that it has suddenly begun to leak. I can get three magazines off before it is gone. I haven't found information on how or if I can repair it. I hate the thought of having to trash it!

Things I would have changed: I'd love one a longer, bigger capacity magazine, like the real Glock with extended magazines. The loose handles don't really bother me so I haven't worried about them.

What others should know: I love the gun. It's a good value, but is eclipsed now by blowbacks, etc which sell at or slightly above the C41 price. I have not regretted buying it.

Crosman Pistol Magazine, Fits Crosman C41 BB Pistol, .177 Cal, 18 Rds

Crosman Pistol Magazine, Fits Crosman C41 BB Pistol, .177 Cal, 18 Rds
Review entered on 2011-12-26 19:34:04

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Fred from USA on 2011-12-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: It works! It is well made, feels good. I bought three and love them. Easy to load, easy to carry.

Things I would have changed: Nothing. I would love a longer one however!

What others should know: A bargain at the price. Reduces time for reloading.

Beretta PX4 Storm pellet gun

Beretta PX4 CO2 pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2011-12-31 16:27:02

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Fred from USA on 2011-12-31
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Most every thing. I hit a bullseye, dead center on my first shot! Groupings were tight and on aim when I kept the correct aiming stance and alignment. Nine shots go far too quickly. But changing magazines (sticks, sorry) is a breeze. I like how you really can't screw up tightening the CO2 cartridge. Sweet. You won't be sorry for buying this gun. I see why it is rated #1.

Things I would have changed: Nothing so far. This was my first time to shoot it and I was ecstatic! Maybe an extra stick, or a longer one?

What others should know: Buy lots of pellets and bbs, you'll be using them and smiling.

Umarex Steel Storm CO2 Gun

Umarex Steel Storm CO2 Gun Air gun
Review entered on 2011-12-31 16:33:39

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Fred from USA on 2011-12-31
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Things I liked: Whew! What fun!! My first time to finally shoot the Storm today and I danged near cut out the bulls eye on the target. The thirty rounds were that tight! I haven't found anything so far to complain about.

Things I would have changed: The instruction manual is not very well arranged. It's difficult to find rudimentary things, like loading the 30 rounds by pulling back the feeder slide. Careful on releasing it because it really slams back. Instructions say in 'tiny' type to GENTLY release it. Picky maybe, but I fear torching (not torquing) the spring!

What others should know: Take advantage of all bb sales to stock up. This gun is a hoot to shoot. Pun intended!!

Crosman 852 Pellet Trap

Crosman 852 Pellet Trap
Review entered on 2012-01-04 01:49:03

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Fred from USA on 2012-01-04
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Everything. I've had one for several years and it's still great. I love the plastic tabs that attach the targets. I've only replaced the front piece that holds the targets. Otherwise, it works great.

Things I would have changed: Nothing.

What others should know: Apparently it isn't good for high powered rifles. I don't have any so it's a moot point. It's a good buy and very sturdy.

Beretta PX4 Storm .177 magazine

Beretta PX4 Storm .177 magazine
Review entered on 2012-01-21 13:21:41

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Fred from USA on 2012-01-21
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: It works!

Things I would have changed: I'd make it of metal instead of plastic. Metal would give more heft to the gun's feel. It's slow to load. One pellet or bb. at a time is a drag.

What others should know: Nothing

Navigation