Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Beeman Wolverine Carbine Combo, RS1 Trigger

    Beeman Wolverine Carbine Combo Air rifle
    Review entered on 2008-03-01 21:19:29

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By crack shot from USA on 2008-03-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great acuraccy once you get it sighted in. great gun for hunting fairly light compared to some other air rifles. Get this gun it is the best quality for a good price. some more expensive guns are lower quality then this. Plus its a Beeman!
    Things I would have changed:raise scope mounts so you can use the open sight
    What others should know:great acuraccy w/ or w/o a bench rest. great for hunting and target shooting

    Product: Beeman Pellet Trap

    Beeman Pellet Trap
    Review entered on 2008-05-29 16:35:25

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By crack shot from USA on 2008-05-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:VERY strong pellet trap as long as you pay attention to the distances. holds paper targets still. and the shiloetes are a blast to shoot. very fun for any age shooters. dont usee BBs or PBA pelletd! they leave very deep dents and can probably go through the back.
    Things I would have changed:make it can hold targets the size of a sheet of paper.
    What others should know:i reccomend this one over the crossman one. the crossman one uses puddy that often needs to be changed.

    Product: Daisy Powerline P51 Slingshot

    Daisy Powerline P51 Slingshot Slingshot
    Review entered on 2008-06-02 19:08:28

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By crack shot from USA on 2008-06-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:i love this slingshot! the best slingshot you could buy. My sister baught this for me for my birthday 5 or 6 years ago when this thing used to cost $25 AND it is till great! this thing has bean dropped and bounced around so much and not a single thing wrong with it. i use this for hunting and fun, i got a couple little biirds and a squirrel with this. the frame and wrist brace are both adjustable which is cool.
    Things I would have changed:my only problem is the screws are startin to rust but oh well it fine.
    What others should know:buy Daisy replacement slingshot bands. and 1/4 inch i think is best for hunting and 3/8 and 1/2 are for targets (in my case soda cans).

    Product: Beeman Universal Muzzlebrake

    Beeman Universal Muzzlebrake
    Review entered on 2008-06-15 12:20:17

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By crack shot from USA on 2008-06-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:After taking off the front sight of a Beeman RS1 wich took the careful use of a utility knife and pliers it fit great with the thicker shim. It really does do all the things they advertise. Makes cocking the gun a lot easier and does help balance the gun. Protected the end when i didnt realize the end of the barrel when i hit it on a tree on accident. Im not 100% if it does direct sound forward, ive never been in front of the gun!
    Things I would have changed:Make it a little cheaper evn $20 wouldn't be as bad.

    Product: Crosman Hunting .177 Cal, 7.4 Grains, Pointed, 250ct

    Crosman Hunting .177 Cal, 7.4 Grains, Pointed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2008-06-27 11:48:32

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By crack shot from USA on 2008-06-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These are good pellets for the price. I hunt with these beacuse they do carry out far and have good penetration. Preaty accurate ive never tested these on a target but ive never missed a chipmunk or any littlebirds with these.
    Things I would have changed:nothing really they are cheap so i dont care if a few are too small
    What others should know:for the price they are very good pellets. not top quality but the squirells dont care if they are killed by an expencive pellet or not. i reccomend them but all i can say is try them for your self. work good in my beeman rs1 break barrel rifle and in the crosman 1377 pistol.

    Product: Crosman Competition .177 Cal, 7.4 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct

    Crosman Competition .177 Cal, 7.4 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct
    Review entered on 2008-06-28 11:21:11

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By crack shot from USA on 2008-06-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These are VERY accurate pellets for an affordable price. Put a nice round hole in Shoot N See targets. i sighted in my hunting rifle with these and i never miss a shot. Okay for hunting at close range but they do not keep their power for long distance beacuse of the flat head.
    Things I would have changed:nothing at all
    What others should know:These get tight grouping at 30 yards and are all you need to sght in a rifle or pistol. These work well in the Crosman 1377 pump pistol

    Product: Crosman Premier .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

    Crosman Premier .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
    Review entered on 2008-06-28 11:27:21

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By crack shot from USA on 2008-06-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These are as every bit as accurate as a wad cutter pellet. Perfect for hunting at any distance. Thes do expand quite well. Nice size tin of 500.
    Things I would have changed:They do expand nicely but Beeman Crow Magnums spread out better than these.
    What others should know:Perfect for hunting squirrels, rabbits, woodchucks, racoons, and other bigger small game animals. Give a nice sot to high powered rifles and pistols.

    Product: Gamo .177 Cal, 8.2 Grains, Round Lead Balls, 250ct

    Gamo .177 Cal, 8.2 Grains, Round Lead Balls, 250ct
    Review entered on 2008-07-05 13:01:21

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By crack shot from USA on 2008-07-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Though they do not completely fill the bore these are great. Good for all your shooting, hunting, target shotting, and plinking. These are very accurate at 50 yards. Great penetration. Good price. They are all consistent, not one damaged out os 4 tins.
    Things I would have changed:They should fill the bore like the skirt of a pellet but either way they work great
    What others should know:A great alternative to pellets and work well in the crosman 1377 pump pistol, Pumpmaster, Beeman RS1, and P3 pistol.

    Product: Crosman FireStorm Slingshot

    Crosman FireStorm Slingshot Slingshot
    Review entered on 2008-07-07 13:34:43

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By crack shot from USA on 2008-07-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very srtong frame and wristbrace and a nice grip
    Things I would have changed:shot feeder is nice but the rear cap slips off and all your ammo ends up on the ground
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top