Beeman Wolverine Carbine Combo, RS1 Trigger

Beeman Wolverine Carbine Combo Air rifle
Review entered on 2008-03-01 21:19:29

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By crack shot from USA on 2008-03-01
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Great acuraccy once you get it sighted in. great gun for hunting fairly light compared to some other air rifles. Get this gun it is the best quality for a good price. some more expensive guns are lower quality then this. Plus its a Beeman!

Things I would have changed: raise scope mounts so you can use the open sight

What others should know: great acuraccy w/ or w/o a bench rest. great for hunting and target shooting

Beeman Pellet Trap

Beeman Pellet Trap
Review entered on 2008-05-29 16:35:25

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By crack shot from USA on 2008-05-29
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Things I liked: VERY strong pellet trap as long as you pay attention to the distances. holds paper targets still. and the shiloetes are a blast to shoot. very fun for any age shooters. dont usee BBs or PBA pelletd! they leave very deep dents and can probably go through the back.

Things I would have changed: make it can hold targets the size of a sheet of paper.

What others should know: i reccomend this one over the crossman one. the crossman one uses puddy that often needs to be changed.

Daisy Powerline P51 Slingshot

Daisy Powerline P51 Slingshot Slingshot
Review entered on 2008-06-02 19:08:28

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By crack shot from USA on 2008-06-02
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
3.01 rating

Things I liked: i love this slingshot! the best slingshot you could buy. My sister baught this for me for my birthday 5 or 6 years ago when this thing used to cost $25 AND it is till great! this thing has bean dropped and bounced around so much and not a single thing wrong with it. i use this for hunting and fun, i got a couple little biirds and a squirrel with this. the frame and wrist brace are both adjustable which is cool.

Things I would have changed: my only problem is the screws are startin to rust but oh well it fine.

What others should know: buy Daisy replacement slingshot bands. and 1/4 inch i think is best for hunting and 3/8 and 1/2 are for targets (in my case soda cans).

Beeman Universal Muzzlebrake

Beeman Universal Muzzlebrake
Review entered on 2008-06-15 12:20:17

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By crack shot from USA on 2008-06-15
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: After taking off the front sight of a Beeman RS1 wich took the careful use of a utility knife and pliers it fit great with the thicker shim. It really does do all the things they advertise. Makes cocking the gun a lot easier and does help balance the gun. Protected the end when i didnt realize the end of the barrel when i hit it on a tree on accident. Im not 100% if it does direct sound forward, ive never been in front of the gun!

Things I would have changed: Make it a little cheaper evn $20 wouldn't be as bad.

Crosman Hunting .177 Cal, 7.4 Grains, Pointed, 250ct

Crosman Hunting .177 Cal, 7.4 Grains, Pointed, 250ct
Review entered on 2008-06-27 11:48:32

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By crack shot from USA on 2008-06-27
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: These are good pellets for the price. I hunt with these beacuse they do carry out far and have good penetration. Preaty accurate ive never tested these on a target but ive never missed a chipmunk or any littlebirds with these.

Things I would have changed: nothing really they are cheap so i dont care if a few are too small

What others should know: for the price they are very good pellets. not top quality but the squirells dont care if they are killed by an expencive pellet or not. i reccomend them but all i can say is try them for your self. work good in my beeman rs1 break barrel rifle and in the crosman 1377 pistol.

Crosman Competition .177 Cal, 7.4 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct

Crosman Competition .177 Cal, 7.4 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct
Review entered on 2008-06-28 11:21:11

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By crack shot from USA on 2008-06-28
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: These are VERY accurate pellets for an affordable price. Put a nice round hole in Shoot N See targets. i sighted in my hunting rifle with these and i never miss a shot. Okay for hunting at close range but they do not keep their power for long distance beacuse of the flat head.

Things I would have changed: nothing at all

What others should know: These get tight grouping at 30 yards and are all you need to sght in a rifle or pistol. These work well in the Crosman 1377 pump pistol

Crosman Premier .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

Crosman Premier .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
Review entered on 2008-06-28 11:27:21

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By crack shot from USA on 2008-06-28
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: These are as every bit as accurate as a wad cutter pellet. Perfect for hunting at any distance. Thes do expand quite well. Nice size tin of 500.

Things I would have changed: They do expand nicely but Beeman Crow Magnums spread out better than these.

What others should know: Perfect for hunting squirrels, rabbits, woodchucks, racoons, and other bigger small game animals. Give a nice sot to high powered rifles and pistols.

Gamo .177 Cal, 8.2 Grains, Round Lead Balls, 250ct

Gamo .177 Cal, 8.2 Grains, Round Lead Balls, 250ct
Review entered on 2008-07-05 13:01:21

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By crack shot from USA on 2008-07-05
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
3.01 rating

Things I liked: Though they do not completely fill the bore these are great. Good for all your shooting, hunting, target shotting, and plinking. These are very accurate at 50 yards. Great penetration. Good price. They are all consistent, not one damaged out os 4 tins.

Things I would have changed: They should fill the bore like the skirt of a pellet but either way they work great

What others should know: A great alternative to pellets and work well in the crosman 1377 pump pistol, Pumpmaster, Beeman RS1, and P3 pistol.

Crosman FireStorm Slingshot

Crosman FireStorm Slingshot Slingshot
Review entered on 2008-07-07 13:34:43

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By crack shot from USA on 2008-07-07
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Very srtong frame and wristbrace and a nice grip

Things I would have changed: shot feeder is nice but the rear cap slips off and all your ammo ends up on the ground

Navigation