Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: UTG 11mm-to-Weaver Adapter, Vertical Scope Stop Pin

    UTG 11mm-to-Weaver Adapter, Vertical Scope Stop Pin
    Review entered on 2009-02-23 07:45:28

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Steve from USA on 2009-02-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Price and the quality was very good. mounts prefect on a IZH 94. comes with extra shoes.
    Things I would have changed:Not a darn thing it is very simple and it works.

    Product: Air Venturi Scuba Tank Adapter & Hose Assembly, 1/8 BSPP Threads, Gauge

    Air Venturi Scuba Tank Adapter & Hose Assembly, 1/8 BSPP Threads, Gauge
    Review entered on 2009-11-25 16:51:53

    Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

      By Steve from USA on 2009-11-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Quality looked to be good
    Things I would have changed:Would not fit my scuba tank.
    What others should know:If you look at the review's you will notice that some not all had to grind the clamp to fit. I did not have a tank when I purchased the valve. When I purchased a tank it was past 30 days. So I had to pay for return shipping. The girl I talked to said they have had trouble with some of the clamps not fitting on tanks.

    Product: Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle

    Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2009-11-25 17:02:09

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Steve from USA on 2009-11-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.54 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Price for what you get is the best. Love how quiet and accurate it is. It's a repeater!
    Things I would have changed:I had to send my first rifle back the barrel or (barrel shroud) was twisted about 20 degrees, trigger was broke would not cock. Never did fire the it maybe it was made on friday.
    What others should know:Turnaround time to get my 2nd rifle was about 10 days. I have only shot it about 200 shots but so far it is a great rifle!

    Product: Air Venturi Bronco air rifle

    Air Venturi Bronco air rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-04-20 21:07:00

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Steve from USA on 2012-04-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Accurate and easy to cock with a nice trigger for this price of gun.
    Things I would have changed:Does the grip area have to be so fat! I'm not into the blond wood. I'm sure it help's the price but I'd be willing to pay extra for better wood. Maybe they could make it in plastic for the price point.
    What others should know:Also purchased leapers off set mounts (to set the scope back) and a 4x bug buster scope. Makes a great combo.

    Product: IZH 53M Air pistol

    IZH-Baikal IZH 53M Air pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-07-13 16:21:22

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Steve from USA on 2012-07-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Pistol is well built with a fair trigger for this price of pistol
    Things I would have changed:Fiber optic sights or red dot but I have old eyes.
    What others should know:Sights had a lot of adjustment but needed some oil to adjust smoothly. I have only tried 4 types of pellets dasiy avanti's have been the most accurate so far. I gave it high marks mostly for how it preforms at this price of pistol
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top