H&N Rundkugel, .177, 4.50mm Dia., 7.70 Grains, Round Ball, 500ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Rundkugel, .177, 4.50mm Dia., 7.70 Grains, Round Ball, 500ct
Review entered on 2011-09-02 06:52:20

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By David from USA on 2011-09-02
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Heavy weight packs more punch.

Things I would have changed: Coat with a ferrous metal compond so they will work with magnetic bolts.

What others should know: These lead balls have heavier weight than the typical steel bb, so they hit harder. Unfortunately, being lead, they will not feed well in a airgun that uses a magnetic bolt, such as the Crosman Pumpmaster 760. You can steel use them, but risk the ball falling out of the barrel.

Gamo .177 Air Gun Cleaning Kit

Gamo .177 Air Gun Cleaning Kit
Review entered on 2011-09-17 11:36:24

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By David from USA on 2011-09-17
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Handy rack for rifle.

Things I would have changed: For the price, nothing

What others should know: This cleaning kit provides everything you need to clean your .177 cal air rifle. I use it to clean my 1077 and Phantom.

Marksman 1010 Classic

Marksman 1010 Classic Air gun
Review entered on 2011-09-22 19:38:16

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By David from USA on 2011-09-22
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Wow, this is same model I had when I was kid. I'm 53 now, so this model has been around for awhile. This gun was fun shooting targets in the garage. Unfortunately I lost while I was with my Dad and brothers hunting in Grayson County Kentucky.

Things I would have changed: Nothing for this price.

What others should know: This is a great little bb pistol for backyard, garage, or basement shooting. Hours of fun, easy to shoot.

Tech Force .22 Cal, 15.04 Grains, Domed, 250ct

Tech Force .22 Cal, 15.04 Grains, Domed, 250ct
Review entered on 2011-10-11 17:03:42

2.0 2.0

3.0 3.0

2.0 2.0

By David from USA on 2011-10-11
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Cheap

Things I would have changed: Make the pellets so they fit snuggly in the breech. Maybe I just got a bad batch, but this fit so loosely in my QB36-1 (Tech-Force 97), they feel like their going to slide down the barrel. I made a tool out of a 3/16 inch dowel rod to widen the skirt for a snugger fit, but I should'nt have to do that.

What others should know: You get what you pay for. Oh, and after waiting for SmartPost delivery, these pellets are a let down. Pay a little more and buy H&N or even Crosman, because their much better than these.

Navigation