Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: H&N Rundkugel, .177, 4.50mm Dia., 7.70 Grains, Round Ball, 500ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Rundkugel, .177, 4.50mm Dia., 7.70 Grains, Round Ball, 500ct
    Review entered on 2011-09-02 06:52:20

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By David from USA on 2011-09-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Heavy weight packs more punch.
    Things I would have changed:Coat with a ferrous metal compond so they will work with magnetic bolts.
    What others should know:These lead balls have heavier weight than the typical steel bb, so they hit harder. Unfortunately, being lead, they will not feed well in a airgun that uses a magnetic bolt, such as the Crosman Pumpmaster 760. You can steel use them, but risk the ball falling out of the barrel.

    Product: Gamo .177 Air Gun Cleaning Kit

    Gamo .177 Air Gun Cleaning Kit
    Review entered on 2011-09-17 11:36:24

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By David from USA on 2011-09-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Handy rack for rifle.
    Things I would have changed:For the price, nothing
    What others should know:This cleaning kit provides everything you need to clean your .177 cal air rifle. I use it to clean my 1077 and Phantom.

    Product: Marksman 1010 Classic

    Marksman 1010 Classic Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-09-22 19:38:16

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By David from USA on 2011-09-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Wow, this is same model I had when I was kid. I'm 53 now, so this model has been around for awhile. This gun was fun shooting targets in the garage. Unfortunately I lost while I was with my Dad and brothers hunting in Grayson County Kentucky.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing for this price.
    What others should know:This is a great little bb pistol for backyard, garage, or basement shooting. Hours of fun, easy to shoot.

    Product: Tech Force .22 Cal, 15.04 Grains, Domed, 250ct

    Tech Force .22 Cal, 15.04 Grains, Domed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2011-10-11 17:03:42

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:2.0 2.0

      By David from USA on 2011-10-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Cheap
    Things I would have changed:Make the pellets so they fit snuggly in the breech. Maybe I just got a bad batch, but this fit so loosely in my QB36-1 (Tech-Force 97), they feel like their going to slide down the barrel. I made a tool out of a 3/16 inch dowel rod to widen the skirt for a snugger fit, but I should'nt have to do that.
    What others should know:You get what you pay for. Oh, and after waiting for SmartPost delivery, these pellets are a let down. Pay a little more and buy H&N or even Crosman, because their much better than these.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top