Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Plano Rifle Case, Single, Scoped

    Plano Rifle Case, Single, Scoped
    Review entered on 2010-07-18 13:29:04

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By brett from USA on 2010-07-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:i like the fact that the gun dosn't slide to the bottom of the case, it's sturdy enough of what i need it for.
    Things I would have changed:i would make it less flimsy.
    What others should know:the case works perfectly when you have a gun in it.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2010-07-18 13:34:27

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By brett from USA on 2010-07-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I love this pellet it is clean accurate and penetrates accualy almost as much as beeman kodiaks. I like that with my beeman mach 12.5 I can hit 1/2 inch groups at 25 yards very accurate pellet.
    Things I would have changed:nothing at all !!
    What others should know:you get your moneys worth very good pellet your bying these at about 8 dollars per 250 shots thats normal price.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Monster .22 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 200ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Monster .22 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2010-07-18 16:25:12

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By brett from USA on 2010-07-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.52 ratings
     
    Things I liked:very uniform pellets, they mushroom like a powder buner, they hit HARD!!!
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:get them you will enjoy them and what they do.

    Product: Centerpoint Optics Adventure Class 4-16x40AO Rifle Scope w/free Shooting Stick

    CenterPoint Centerpoint Optics Adventure Class 4-16x40AO Rifle Scope w/free Shooting Stick
    Review entered on 2010-07-19 23:29:03

    Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

      By brett from USA on 2010-07-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:not alot exept for the things the scope can do
    Things I would have changed:make it realy shock proof?
    What others should know:my scope broke within 2 days of my magnum springer good scope but not for magnum springers

    Product: Beeman Mach 12.5 Air Rifle, RS3 Trigger

    Beeman Mach 12.5 Air Rifle, RS3 Trigger Air rifle
    Review entered on 2010-08-03 22:39:22

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By brett from USA on 2010-08-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:POWER, ACCURACY, BEAUTIFULL, I have kill one rabbit, 30 squirrels, numbers of birds and a big woodchuck. I can easly get half inch groups at 25 yrds. more powerfull than my gamo hunter .22 call. it isn't that hard to cock and im 14.
    Things I would have changed:nothing!!!!!!
    What others should know:the gun breaks in easy. before puting on scope run about 200 pellets through it because the desiling will break scope, but after your fine. put some locktite/ superglue on the little screws on the turrets because the turrets fall of and need to keep puting back on scope. very Accurate pellets in this gun are JSB 18.1g jumbos, Crowmagnums, predators, jsb monsters. these pellets are the most accurate that I have tryed, need to resite for monsters. and beeman kodiaks didn't perform, but compared to my friends tin of kodiaks mine looked like they wern't a very good batch or someting. but they might perform in your beeman. Get the gun you realy won't be disipointed you will have a blast easly hitting things at 100 yards.!!!

    Product: CenterPoint Power Class 1TL 3-9x42 AO Rifle Scope, Side Wheel Adjustable, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube

    CenterPoint Power Class 1TL 3-9x42 AO Rifle Scope, Side Wheel Adjustable, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube
    Review entered on 2011-04-05 17:44:19

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By brett from USA on 2011-04-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.6666700839996343 ratings
     
    Things I liked:how come the facts say that it is 1/8 at 100 yards but then when you look at the scope it says 1/4 at 100 yards for the adjustment
    Things I would have changed:change the facts
    What others should know:the same thing in the paragraph

    Product: Pyramyd Air Bands, 3ct, Fits Most Pellet Tins

    Pyramyd Air Bands, 3ct, Fits Most Pellet Tins
    Review entered on 2012-03-16 13:09:20

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By brett from USA on 2012-03-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:holds the pellet tins great. No more spilled pellets for me how about you?
    Things I would have changed:have an option to get different sizes instead of getting all three sizes and you only need one.
    What others should know:nothing
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top