Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Cybergun Thompson Chicago AEG Drum Mag, 450 rds

    Cybergun Thompson Chicago AEG Drum Mag, 450 rds
    Review entered on 2009-09-18 16:52:52

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By darrell from USA on 2009-09-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:works well when it works.came in broken i repaired it better then it was built
    Things I would have changed:omly case is metal everything else under case is just plain old plastic
    What others should know:its not all metal only case,gears are plastic and will come off track if turned backwards

    Product: H&N Baracuda Match .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Match .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
    Review entered on 2010-03-17 08:49:53

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By darrell from USA on 2010-03-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:One of my gamo gun couldnt hit a barn.tried different scopes and still nothing.so i tried the heavy baracuda match pellets at 10.65 grains and what a difference.Totally different gun.Lighter pellets strayed to much.Actually like this gun again!
    Things I would have changed:Screw on or a snap on lid for yhe can.
    What others should know:Hard shooting gun try heavier pelets.

    Product: Metal Mod4/Mod16 300 Round Hi-Cap AEG Magazine

    Echo1 USA Airsoft Metal Mod4/Mod16 300 Round Hi-Cap AEG Magazine
    Review entered on 2010-04-17 07:23:39

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By darrell from USA on 2010-04-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:metal mag works well

    Product: UTG Deluxe Ergonomic Foregrip, Black

    UTG Deluxe Ergonomic Foregrip,  Black
    Review entered on 2010-04-17 07:25:40

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By darrell from USA on 2010-04-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:slightly largr then most.fits my hand well
    Things I would have changed:screws would be nice but works well

    Product: Crosman 1377C / PC77

    Crosman 1377C / PC77 Air gun
    Review entered on 2010-05-03 23:27:24

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By darrell from USA on 2010-05-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:rifled barrel,easily customized,add the extended butt and change breach for a scope and use h&n pellets and this thing is crazy accurate.I have 2 and they both are excellent.ones 30 yrs old and still shoots great and the other about 6 months.
    Things I would have changed:plastic stock
    What others should know:shoots best with 8 to 9 grain pellets.

    Product: Crosman B272 4-Pc Intermount, 3/8" Dovetail

    Crosman B272 4-Pc Intermount, 3/8 inch Dovetail
    Review entered on 2010-05-18 16:05:44

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By darrell from USA on 2010-05-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:nice color
    Things I would have changed:2 screw instead of one.Doesnt quit fit snug even after tightening.tighten it so much that the screw broke.
    What others should know:ordered another set and will modify this one and use 3mm screw with flat washer on head of screw and nuts and lock washer on back.will be painted to match.does work better with offset mount for a scope.

    Product: Beeman Scope Stop

    Beeman Scope Stop
    Review entered on 2010-06-04 08:26:56

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By darrell from USA on 2010-06-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:dbl screws holds tight and center mount also. scope kept slipping untill tried this one.others didnt hold well
    Things I would have changed:slightly longer three screws.

    Product: H&N Baracuda Power .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Round Nose, 300ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Power .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Round Nose, 300ct
    Review entered on 2010-06-04 08:33:41

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By darrell from USA on 2010-06-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:little residue and accurate.one of my gamo guns couldnt hit the broad side of a barn with many pellets tried.tried different scopes also and scope stop.after trying these pattern closed up greatly.this is all it shoots now.
    Things I would have changed:screw lid of course

    Product: H&N Baracuda Match .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Match .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
    Review entered on 2010-08-26 20:58:51

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By darrell from USA on 2010-08-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:always accurate in my gun
    Things I would have changed:it still doesnt have a screw on cap but the new design is better!

    Product: Benjamin Titan GP Nitro Piston Air Rifle

    Benjamin Titan GP Nitro Piston Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2010-09-10 07:11:48

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By darrell from USA on 2010-09-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:lightweight,easy to cock prettygoog finish on wood.,amazingly accurate after i found the right pellet it likes.mine likes the h&n brands.i have it in a 22 cal.
    Things I would have changed:would like to have had iron sights on it.doesnt do 1000fps but does hit the 875 to 900 mark on mine when i chrono it
    What others should know:takes a few pelets to get the gun to settle in.

    Product: Stoeger Arms X20 Wood Breakbarrel Air Rifle Combo

    Stoeger Arms X20 Wood Breakbarrel Air Rifle Combo Air rifle
    Review entered on 2010-10-09 21:30:08

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By darrell from USA on 2010-10-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Very nice wood and finish,light to handle and very easy to cock.very accurate right out of the box at apx 30 yardsnickel size group.For a shorter barrel i was very surprised.
    Things I would have changed:They need one in .22 cal.Front barrel shroud is all plastic but easy to grip.
    What others should know:Mine like the H&N match pellets

    Product: Tech Force TF99 Premier air rifle

    Tech Force TF99 Premier air rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2010-11-11 20:58:12

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By darrell from USA on 2010-11-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:very dark and pretty gun.Good color for the wood.After finding the right pellet (H&N Hollow Point .22 Cal, 12.65 Grains) this gun turned very accurate at 30 yards.easy to cock for me and with a good 1 piece high scope works well and has little scope movement.It has a trigger for releasing the barrel after cocking to avoid finger smashing!
    Things I would have changed:Blueing could be a little better so keep her cleaned and oiled.
    What others should know:This is a fairley heavy gun to carry for extended periods of time.After polishing gun its finish was muche nicer.im glad Pyramid is carring these now as the order will probably go through much faster now.

    Product: Birchwood Casey Perma Blue Liquid Gun Blue, 3 oz.

    Birchwood Casey Perma Blue Liquid Gun Blue, 3 oz.
    Review entered on 2010-11-25 21:00:08

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By darrell from USA on 2010-11-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:goes on very easy.produces nice finish if barrel polished well.changes color quick and can get very dark and shinny.again barrel must be finished correctly
    Things I would have changed:bigger bottle and better absorbing swabs
    What others should know:works best on a whole blueing job for even color.plug ends of barrel and heat barrel in hot water or even a hair drier.works best if gun very warm.before two hours polish out with 0000 steel wool and color will blend together great.barrel must be very clean and highly polished for best effect.wear rubber gloves to keep oil off barrel when coating.

    Product: Stoeger Arms X20 Wood Breakbarrel Air Rifle Combo

    Stoeger Arms X20 Wood Breakbarrel Air Rifle Combo Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-06-18 22:56:37

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By darrell from USA on 2011-06-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:i like the shorter carbine style barrel.Mine is almost boring accurate after tune at 30 yards.it loves H&N pelletsCocks very easily and is fairly quite to shoot.Not to hold sensitive as some of my other rifles.I have the wood and synthetic stock both.Gun is fairly lite also.
    Things I would have changed:Better trigger although mine is predictable but will probably change in future.
    What others should know:lube tune it at least and itll be great!

    Product: Stoeger Arms X20S Suppressor Air Rifle

    Stoeger Arms X20S Suppressor Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-07-16 17:37:54

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By darrell from USA on 2011-07-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:light and easy to handle.nice rifleing and decent blueing.shoulders well
    Things I would have changed:one with no scope as i prefer a bit stronger scope on my guns,have already seen nitro pistons in these guns so it would be nice if they came with one,
    What others should know:This gun is alot less noisy then most,if you tear this gun down and tune it the proper way after getting all the so called lube out of it and doing lubing it right it gets boreing accurate to 30 plus yard.snmooth out the trigger and totallly different gun to shoot,

    Product: Stoeger Arms X20S Suppressor Air Rifle

    Stoeger Arms X20S Suppressor Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-08-08 01:28:41

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By darrell from USA on 2011-08-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:light weight and easy to draw on target,shoots very well and boring accurate out to 30-35 yards.Gun is quiter then other brands that its up against.dont mistake mechanical noise for the sound it makes,the pellet crack when it leaves the barrel is quiter.Easy to cock and trigger not bad after a little tuning of it.
    Things I would have changed:The scope for sure.It needs a more powerfull one that i have already changed to,smoother trigger from factory would be nice but the after market triggers make it a sweet pull.
    What others should know:mine is a 22 and had very little dieseling but after tearing it down and honing cylinder and tuning it was like night and day.Get rid of what ever lube they put in it and use the good stuff like tar and molly.Change the piston seal when tearing down to get even better performance!clean the barrel from front so as not to get patch caught in the exhaust holes in suppressor but be gentle so as not to damage barrel or crown.opposite of most guns.

    Product: Benjamin Katana Stock, Fits the Discovery

    Benjamin Katana Stock, Fits the Discovery
    Review entered on 2011-10-07 18:04:39

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By darrell from USA on 2011-10-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Wider and easier to hold for me.Much easier to aim quicker with comb on butt stock and sights in much better.
    Things I would have changed:Maybe a little checkering to dress her up buy ill do that myself
    What others should know:Its a bit wider then discover stock so some may not like it.Weight isnt much different to me.dont forget to remove barrel band so you dont damage gun before mounting it in the stock,slide it forward to fit,

    Product: Sumatra six shot magazine .22cal

    Eun Jin Sumatra six shot magazine .22cal
    Review entered on 2013-04-27 19:44:13

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By darrell from USA on 2013-04-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Pretty sturdy for plastic.Im not a clear plastic guy so i Cerakoted mine in stainless steel to give it a better look.Looks much better for me.They work very well also
    Things I would have changed:Would rather have them in metal like the .25 cals.

    Product: Sumatra six shot magazine .22cal

    Eun Jin Sumatra six shot magazine .22cal
    Review entered on 2013-05-17 06:49:17

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By darrell from USA on 2013-05-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Came in as all metal and not plastic!
    Things I would have changed:Nothing as the all metal works well
    What others should know:Picture shows plastic but like i said it came all metal like the .25

    Product: Air Venturi .45 Cal, 180 Grains, Round Nose, 50ct

    Air Venturi .45 Cal, 180 Grains, Round Nose, 50ct
    Review entered on 2013-10-12 23:36:59

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

      By darrell from USA on 2013-10-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:They were made better then i expected and all were fairly uniform in shape.With the domed nose and only 180gr weight they really went a nice distance and had a decent pattern at 110 yards in my 909s.Better then i expected.A good head shot in a Coyote did more damage then i expected too.I usually dont get pre made rounds but was in a hurry and tried these.I may try them again but they need better packaging.
    Things I would have changed:The packing was terrible as the slugs just bounced around in the box hitting each other and leaving small marks on all of them.Better packaging would be nice.Even if they were packed in saw dust would have help alot.
    What others should know:Nice snug fit in my 909 though.Hard hitters for sure.FPE was lower with the lighter grain but i think the speed made up for it though.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top