Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Benjamin & Sheridan Repair Kit, Fits Some Pre-1995 Multi-Pump Guns w/Soldered Valve

    Pyramyd Air Benjamin & Sheridan Repair Kit, Fits Some Pre-1995 Multi-Pump Guns w/Soldered Valve
    Review entered on 2013-03-19 21:34:50

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2013-03-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I've been wanting to fix my Benjamin 312 for years now, it was passed down to me by my grandfather and I remember shooting.it when I was a kid, I'm 45 now. This kit was the ticket, I had to resolder the barrel as well but I think it shoots better now than it used to back in the day. I had no problem with the incuded instructions, a few pieces that were included I didn't have to use on this particular model. Altogether a great kit for fixing your older Benjamin, will probably order another kit soon just to put away for down the road.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:One of the parts that I didn't use from the kit was the little white plastic washer, I had a hard time getting it to fit into the receiver so I reused the original lead seal. It was still in good condition. I reccomend reusing yours if possible.

    Product: Leapers UTG 4x32 AO Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, Weaver Rings

    Leapers UTG 4x32 AO Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2013-06-22 12:54:09

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2013-06-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The rings that come with the scope seem to be heavy duty. The glass is nice and clear, easy to acquire your target. Mil dot reticle, this is a really nice scope for the money.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing at this time.
    What others should know:I mounted this scope on my Benjamin 392 with the air venturi intermounts and I'm very happy with the setup. The scope is easy to adjust and hitting bullseyes in no time.

    Product: Air Venturi Intermount, Fits Benjamin Sheridan Multi-Pump Rifles

    Air Venturi Intermount, Fits Benjamin Sheridan Multi-Pump Rifles
    Review entered on 2013-06-24 11:55:00

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2013-06-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Makes it easy to mount a scope on my Benjamin 392.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:This mount does make it a bit of a challenge to load a pellet but once you get the hang of it it's smooth sailing.

    Product: Stoeger Arms Soft Rifle Case, Fits Scoped or Unscoped Rifles, 48" Long

    Stoeger Arms Soft Rifle Case, Fits Scoped or Unscoped Rifles, 48 inch Long
    Review entered on 2013-08-11 00:45:31

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2013-08-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    11 rating
     
    Things I liked:Fits my stoeger x10 perfectly with the stock scope, storage pouch built in works great for extra pellets.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:This case will fit your stock Stoeger air rifle with the factory scope, if you add a Weaver adapter and a bipod it will not fit in this case unless you first remove these items.

    Product: UTG 11mm-to-Weaver Adapter, Vertical Scope Stop Pin

    UTG 11mm-to-Weaver Adapter, Vertical Scope Stop Pin
    Review entered on 2013-08-11 00:52:01

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2013-08-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The price, does exactly what it's supposed to do.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:I mounted this on my Stoeger X10, works perfectly.
    Over
    ammo packs sold