Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Benjamin Titan GP Nitro Piston Air Rifle

    Benjamin Titan GP Nitro Piston Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-01-18 15:54:55

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

    Accuracy:2.0 2.0

      By Michael from USA on 2012-01-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Initial appearance was nice. Cocking mechanism was smooth.
    Things I would have changed:Trigger has and terrible second stage. Crossmans are known for that. Needs a better mounting system for muzzle as mine would want to slide off about every 10 shots. Had to use loctite on everything.
    What others should know:After about 300-400 shots the nitro piston started acting funny causing to stray shots every where or not even kick pellet out at all. Nitro piston got to where it wouldn't even engage. Have a crossman phantom that has been great for half the price. Got my refund and ordered a tech force tf89.22.

    Product: Air Arms Field Heavy .177 Cal, 4.5mm, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    Air Arms Field Heavy .177 Cal, 4.5mm, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-01-26 06:10:54

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2012-01-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great uniformity and overall quality. Shoot very well and flat. You can really tell they have great knock down power without sacrificing much velocity.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing besides they need to come in twist top lid.
    What others should know:They shoot great out of my gamo whisper dx. Going to them from a 7.9 cp there wasn't really any change at all in drop. Great from long range. 2" groups at 60 yards. Better than any pellet ive tried so far.

    Product: BSA Stealth Tactical 3-9x40 AO Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/8 MOA, 1" Tube

    BSA Stealth Tactical 3-9x40 AO Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/8 MOA, 1 inch Tube
    Review entered on 2012-02-25 21:16:37

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2012-02-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Great build quality. Crystal clear optics no matter what range. Like the twist lens covers.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing. Leave it alone.
    What others should know:This is a set it and forget about it scope. The push pull turrets are really nice. Holds zero really well so far even with the harsh recoil of my benji xl 1100.

    Product: Plano Single Scoped Rifle Case + Installation, 51.5"

    Plano Single Scoped Rifle Case + Installation, 51.5 inch
    Review entered on 2012-02-25 21:56:07

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2012-02-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The overall size of the case is nice. Plenty of room to hold gun(benji trail np xl 1100 with bsa stealth 3*9*40 with flashlight mounted on top) plus several tins of pellets. Really sturdy.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:If you want a case and don't want to have to worry about space this is the case to get.

    Product: Benjamin Trail NP XL Air Rifle

    Benjamin Trail NP XL Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-02-25 22:48:50

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2012-02-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great looking gun with plenty of power to get the job done. Love the nitro piston! Makes it feel more like a firearm. Build quality on mine was superb. Weaver rail is a plus for rock steady scope.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing. Its a beast! Trigger is even smooth.
    What others should know:I got this gun in .22 after exchanging a gamo whisper dx .17 for it. What a difference in power. The xl makes the whisper seem like a toy. It picked a hole through my metal burn barrel from 15 yards! Was using cphp. Seems to shoot them very well. 1 inch groups at 30 yrds that eventually turn into one big hole. Mounted a bsa stealth tactical 3 by 9 scope and what a killer combo. Also added flashlight scope mount to make it also deadly at night. A little heavy but well worth it with loois and performance.

    Product: H&N Field Target Trophy .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-03-01 07:31:06

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2012-03-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.52 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very uniform. Also a very clean pellet.
    Things I would have changed:Is a little pricey but I guess you get what you pay for in quality. Screw top tin would also be nice.
    What others should know:Very accurate pellet out of my benji xl 1100. One inch groups at 40 yards with bsa tactical scope. Have only tried 2 different pellets through this gun so far. Chop and the field target trouble and they both shoot very well. Like I said above they are a little pricey when compared to the coup with really no better groupings.

    Product: Leapers 5th Gen 4-16x50AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Red/Green Mil-Dot Reticle, Zero Lock/Reset

    Leapers 5th Gen 4-16x50AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Red/Green Mil-Dot Reticle, Zero Lock/Reset
    Review entered on 2012-03-23 18:33:17

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2012-03-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Price,ruggedness,ability to hold zero,power,illumination.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing about this scope needs changed.
    What others should know:I have this mounted on benji xl 1100 which has went through about five scopes in the past couple months since the purchase of rifle. Most recent was bsa stealth which after a couple hundred shots started tracking to the right. The leapers scope holds up great! They make quality products at a great price. Have put prob 300 hundred rounds down range and no shift of poi! Need I say more!

    Product: Leapers 3-12x44 AO SWAT Accushot Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings

    UTG Leapers 3-12x44 AO SWAT Accushot Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2012-04-16 14:00:26

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2012-04-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Friction twist locks on turrets. No tools required for adjustments. Overall look and adjustability. Ability to hold zero, like all leapers scopes. Picture quality.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing though I dont need 30+ colors of illumination but is pretty cool to experiment with. R/G would be fine.
    What others should know:Makes already heavy np xl 1100 even heavier since it comes in at 23 ounces but I wanted a big boy scope for a big boy gas ram. Great accuracy! Less than 1inch groups at 40 yards ctc.

    Product: Leapers 3-12x44 AO SWAT Accushot Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings

    UTG Leapers 3-12x44 AO SWAT Accushot Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2012-04-21 17:50:59

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2012-04-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Clarity, adjustability, supplied rings, side ao.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Holds tight groups on top of xl 1100. Keeps zero after several hundred shots. Great upgrade from leapers 3"9"50. Great for magnum powered break barrels. Looks awesome. Getting 1/2 inch groups at 40 yards with ftt5.53. Awesome scope,gun,pellet combo.

    Product: Hawke Sport Optics Airmax EV 4-12x50 AO Rifle Scope, Map 6 Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube

    Hawke Sport Optics Airmax EV 4-12x50 AO Rifle Scope, Map 6 Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube
    Review entered on 2012-05-23 01:14:50

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Michael from USA on 2012-05-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.03 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Big clear picture. Looks. Map 6. Turrets.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing so far.
    What others should know:After breaking a leapers accushot on my xl1100 I decided to give this scope a chance. Alot better quality than the leapers scopes but just got it today and have only sent a couple hundred rounds with it so far. Easy to sight in and already have bagged a couple pesky blackbirds. Brc software is great and easy to set up. PA is the best to deal with as always.

    Product: Bushnell Trophy XLT 4-12x40 AO Rifle Scope, Multi-X Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube

    Bushnell Trophy XLT 4-12x40 AO Rifle Scope, Multi-X Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube
    Review entered on 2012-06-05 12:56:32

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2012-06-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Finish, quality, durability, ability to hold poi. Great optics.
    Things I would have changed:Maybe mildot but duplex is fine.
    What others should know:Looks great on top of my xl 1100. Got tired of sending back Chinese junk(leapers,hawke) just to name a couple. You can spend 70-100 bucks and get a scope with all the bells and whistles but the craftsmanship is not there. If you want quality then buy this scope because hitting the bullseye and getting that kill is all that matters and this scope delivers every time.

    Product: UTG 1" Rings, Low, Weaver/Picatinny, Quick Lock

    UTG 1 inch Rings, Low, Weaver/Picatinny, Quick Lock
    Review entered on 2012-06-05 13:23:09

    Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

      By Michael from USA on 2012-06-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Price but thats it.
    Things I would have changed:Durability
    What others should know:After hand tightening the knobs as tight as my fingers would allow I went to sight in and after 20 or so shots I go to check knobs and one was loose just to find out that being under pressure and the shock of my xl 1100 caused the clamp where the knob is cracked all along the inside. Took them off and installed some weaver grand slam mounts which are solid steel and what a difference in quality. Guess you get what you pay for.

    Product: UTG 4-16x44 AO SWAT AccuShot Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings

    UTG 4-16x44 AO SWAT AccuShot Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2012-07-06 00:19:54

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Michael from USA on 2012-07-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Weight, clarity,features.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:Big heavy scope designed for magnum break barrels. Looks great on top of my benji xl 1100.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top