Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Feinwerkbau P44 Match Air Pistol

    Feinwerkbau-FWB Feinwerkbau P44 Match Air Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-05-09 20:33:03

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By l.c. from USA on 2013-05-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:everthing p44 could be next gold medal winner. Fwb old model 2 went to two Olympics.
    Things I would have changed:Sales said additional adapter required to go from air force talon hand pump to fwb cylinder. Purchased option and it wasn't even close to fitting hand pump. Unable to pressurize ,unable to use. Sales personnel need detailed knowledge or be smart enough to go to someone who can give correct adapter. Having $1700 unusable air gun what you think?
    What others should know:I attended lanny bashams class at his castle in Texas and he said three things you need to do. Practice,practice and practice. That be $2500 thanks. I was with international rapid fire shooting team practicing for 1980 Olympics. He did not charge me but did tell that was his fee for individual instruction. Just inside his large Texas sized castle he had long rock walled room with subdued lighting. Small spot light at end of room illuminated gold metal he won at previous Olympiad. He was very friendly and extremely helpful. When you get to Olympic level everyone talks same language,concentrate,technique etc. Rom Ian world champion shot next position ft. Benign preliminary tryouts. Same thought process and same practice,practice,practice.

    Product: IZH 46M Match Air Pistol

    IZH-Baikal IZH 46M Match Air Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-05-21 13:46:17

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By l.c. from USA on 2013-05-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:reliable,accurate and economical. No worry about psi cylinder,refilling.
    Things I would have changed:I should opted for optional trigger. Old trigger clunky like old Harley davidson mc clunky but it gets you there.Sights bottom out and group stillbhigh. Rear sight needs more adjustment down for center hold.
    What others should know:Grouped various pellets gamo groups ten ring and is cheapest. Tried rws 10 7 grain,h & n 7.56 bee man and daisey.

    Product: RWS R10 Match .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, Premium Line, 500ct

    RWS R10 Match .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, Premium Line, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-05-21 20:40:34

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

      By l.c. from USA on 2013-05-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Consistent shape ,no deformities. Finish smooth.
    Things I would have changed:Packaging. Arrived loose pellets in unopened box. Rattles from loose pellets. Styrafoam Compressed and allowed pellets to shift,roll around. Not in recesses. During match no extra time to sort count. Very important to keep track of time by monitoring pellets shot vs to go.
    What others should know:H & n makes box that is supposed to keep separate . Note foam may compress and allow pellets loose! I will add thin layer of foam to prevent loose pellets. $19.95 my next investment for hard plastic case. Good shooting from lc us army distinguished.

    Product: Walther/Colt/Beretta/Magnum Research/H&K/S&W 8-rd Airgun Magazines, 3ct

    Walther/Colt/Beretta/Magnum Research/H&K/S&W 8-rd Airgun Magazines, 3ct
    Review entered on 2013-11-22 07:20:35

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By l.c. from USA on 2013-11-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Already quality assurance inspected. All fit and roared excellent. Hold pellets without dropping and allows shooter to preload for shooting. Finish is good. Great value for the money,get combo kit,plastic for bbs and metal for pellets.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Get kit plastic and metal magazines to preload for shooting. Great bargain.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top