Air Venturi MP-5 Oil, Metalophilic, 4oz.

Air Venturi MP-5 Oil, Metalophilic, 4oz.
Review entered on 2012-07-28 08:50:52

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Ernest from USA on 2012-07-28
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Everything

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Perfect

Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/1" Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail

UTG Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/1 inch Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail
Review entered on 2013-11-25 12:45:09

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Ernest from USA on 2013-11-25
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Everything, the perfect air gun scope mount

Things I would have changed: nothing

UTG Drooper Scope Rail, 11mm-to-Weaver Adapter, Compensates for Droop & Stops Scope Shift

UTG Drooper Scope Rail, 11mm-to-Weaver Adapter, Compensates for Droop & Stops Scope Shift
Review entered on 2013-11-26 11:28:34

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Ernest from USA on 2013-11-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Exactly what my RWS 34 needed to bring the scope inline.

Things I would have changed: Added to the RWS 34 package sale, or at least suggested with the reason why it is needed.

What others should know: That the UTG Drooper Scope Rail is a must if your using a scope.

RWS Meisterkugeln Rifle .177 Cal, 8.2 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

RWS Meisterkugeln Rifle .177 Cal, 8.2 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
Review entered on 2013-12-01 06:28:35

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Ernest from USA on 2013-12-01
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: uniform hard hitting pellets. My Diana 34 loves em.

Things I would have changed: The same thing all pellet shooters want decent pellet tin, screw top lids, or buy so many tins & get a pellet safe free. Pellet Safes are the very best in pellet storage.

What others should know: The Meisterkugeh 8.2 gr. wad cutter is a must try in any pellet rifle!

Air Venturi Bronco air rifle

Air Venturi Bronco air rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-12-02 09:13:40

2.0 2.0

2.0 2.0

1.0 1.0

By Ernest from USA on 2013-12-02
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
1.03 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Easy to cock, looks nice.

Things I would have changed: Better trigger.

What others should know: This gun is not accurate at all, no matter weight or brand of pellet manufacturer.

H&N Field Target .177 Cal, 8.49 Grains, Domed, 500ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target .177 Cal, 8.49 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2013-12-02 09:17:15

1.0 1.0

1.0 1.0

2.0 2.0

By Ernest from USA on 2013-12-02
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Nothing

Things I would have changed: Never buy them again. I have tried them in a number of pellet rifles & pistols & no gun likes them.

What others should know: These are no a good value at any price.

RWS R-10 Match Heavy .177 Cal, 8.2 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

RWS R-10 Match Heavy .177 Cal, 8.2 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
Review entered on 2013-12-03 13:53:14

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Ernest from USA on 2013-12-03
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: They are so very accurate in my Diana 34, 5 shots one hole. I have shot at hard wood & stacked all 5 shots on top of each other. Great pellet!

Things I would have changed: Cheaper

What others should know: Give these pellets a try if your havenging trouble getting your pellet rifle to shoot a very close group

Navigation