Date: 26/7/2016 0:58
0

Customer Reviews by Ernest from USA

Air Venturi MP-5 Oil, Metalophilic, 4oz.

Air Venturi MP-5 Oil, Metalophilic, 4oz.
Review entered on 2012-07-28 08:50:52

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Ernest from USA on 2012-07-28
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Everything

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Perfect

Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/1" Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail

UTG Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/1 inch Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail
Review entered on 2013-11-25 12:45:09

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Ernest from USA on 2013-11-25
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Everything, the perfect air gun scope mount

Things I would have changed: nothing

UTG Drooper Scope Rail, 11mm-to-Weaver Adapter, Compensates for Droop & Stops Scope Shift

UTG Drooper Scope Rail, 11mm-to-Weaver Adapter, Compensates for Droop & Stops Scope Shift
Review entered on 2013-11-26 11:28:34

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Ernest from USA on 2013-11-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Exactly what my RWS 34 needed to bring the scope inline.

Things I would have changed: Added to the RWS 34 package sale, or at least suggested with the reason why it is needed.

What others should know: That the UTG Drooper Scope Rail is a must if your using a scope.

RWS Meisterkugeln Rifle .177 Cal, 8.2 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

RWS Meisterkugeln Rifle .177 Cal, 8.2 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
Review entered on 2013-12-01 06:28:35

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Ernest from USA on 2013-12-01
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: uniform hard hitting pellets. My Diana 34 loves em.

Things I would have changed: The same thing all pellet shooters want decent pellet tin, screw top lids, or buy so many tins & get a pellet safe free. Pellet Safes are the very best in pellet storage.

What others should know: The Meisterkugeh 8.2 gr. wad cutter is a must try in any pellet rifle!

H&N Field Target .177 Cal, 8.49 Grains, Domed, 500ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target .177 Cal, 8.49 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2013-12-02 09:17:15

1.0 1.0

1.0 1.0

2.0 2.0

By Ernest from USA on 2013-12-02
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Nothing

Things I would have changed: Never buy them again. I have tried them in a number of pellet rifles & pistols & no gun likes them.

What others should know: These are no a good value at any price.

RWS R-10 Match Heavy .177 Cal, 8.2 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

RWS R-10 Match Heavy .177 Cal, 8.2 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
Review entered on 2013-12-03 13:53:14

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Ernest from USA on 2013-12-03
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: They are so very accurate in my Diana 34, 5 shots one hole. I have shot at hard wood & stacked all 5 shots on top of each other. Great pellet!

Things I would have changed: Cheaper

What others should know: Give these pellets a try if your havenging trouble getting your pellet rifle to shoot a very close group

Weihrauch HW30S Air Rifle

Weihrauch HW30S Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2016-02-20 13:23:21

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Ernest from USA on 2016-02-20
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
3.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: There is nothing about the gun I don't like. It is the best by for the buck you can get in an air rifle.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: JSB & AIR ARMS pellets work the best. Very accurate using either one.

JSB Match Diabolo Exact .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Match Diabolo Exact .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2016-02-20 13:32:55

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Ernest from USA on 2016-02-20
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I use the .177, as well as the .25 JSB & they are the best pellets you can buy. The most accurate & uniform. I also use Air Arms pellets & they are also very good. I buy both & they are equally accurate. Bothe are aa very good buy.

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: Don't waste your time & money trying other pellets, these are the best!

JSB Exact Premium Diabolo, .177 Cal, 8.44 Grains, Domed, 200ct

JSB Exact Premium Diabolo, .177 Cal, 8.44 Grains, Domed, 200ct
Review entered on 2016-02-21 11:34:15

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Ernest from USA on 2016-02-21
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: My pellet gun loves these. It won't let me load anything else into it!

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Nothing

Navigation