Product: Air Venturi MP-5 Oil, Metalophilic, 4oz.

Air Venturi MP-5 Oil, Metalophilic, 4oz.
Review entered on 2012-07-28 08:50:52

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Ernest from USA on 2012-07-28
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Everything
Things I would have changed:Nothing
What others should know:Perfect

Product: Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/1" Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail

UTG Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/1 inch Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail
Review entered on 2013-11-25 12:45:09

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Ernest from USA on 2013-11-25
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Everything, the perfect air gun scope mount
Things I would have changed:nothing

Product: UTG Drooper Scope Rail, 11mm-to-Weaver Adapter, Compensates for Droop & Stops Scope Shift

UTG Drooper Scope Rail, 11mm-to-Weaver Adapter, Compensates for Droop & Stops Scope Shift
Review entered on 2013-11-26 11:28:34

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Ernest from USA on 2013-11-26
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Exactly what my RWS 34 needed to bring the scope inline.
Things I would have changed:Added to the RWS 34 package sale, or at least suggested with the reason why it is needed.
What others should know:That the UTG Drooper Scope Rail is a must if your using a scope.

Product: RWS Meisterkugeln Rifle .177 Cal, 8.2 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

RWS Meisterkugeln Rifle .177 Cal, 8.2 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
Review entered on 2013-12-01 06:28:35

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Ernest from USA on 2013-12-01
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:uniform hard hitting pellets. My Diana 34 loves em.
Things I would have changed:The same thing all pellet shooters want decent pellet tin, screw top lids, or buy so many tins & get a pellet safe free. Pellet Safes are the very best in pellet storage.
What others should know:The Meisterkugeh 8.2 gr. wad cutter is a must try in any pellet rifle!

Product: Air Venturi Bronco air rifle

Air Venturi Bronco air rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-12-02 09:13:40

Overall rating:2.0 2.0

Value for money:2.0 2.0

Accuracy:1.0 1.0

  By Ernest from USA on 2013-12-02
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
1.03 ratings
 
Things I liked:Easy to cock, looks nice.
Things I would have changed:Better trigger.
What others should know:This gun is not accurate at all, no matter weight or brand of pellet manufacturer.

Product: H&N Field Target .177 Cal, 8.49 Grains, Domed, 500ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target .177 Cal, 8.49 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2013-12-02 09:17:15

Overall rating:1.0 1.0

Value for money:1.0 1.0

Size/Shape Distribution:2.0 2.0

  By Ernest from USA on 2013-12-02
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Nothing
Things I would have changed:Never buy them again. I have tried them in a number of pellet rifles & pistols & no gun likes them.
What others should know:These are no a good value at any price.

Product: RWS R-10 Match Heavy .177 Cal, 8.2 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

RWS R-10 Match Heavy .177 Cal, 8.2 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
Review entered on 2013-12-03 13:53:14

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Ernest from USA on 2013-12-03
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:They are so very accurate in my Diana 34, 5 shots one hole. I have shot at hard wood & stacked all 5 shots on top of each other. Great pellet!
Things I would have changed:Cheaper
What others should know:Give these pellets a try if your havenging trouble getting your pellet rifle to shoot a very close group
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top