Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Gamo Viper Combo

    Gamo Viper Combo Air rifle
    Review entered on 2007-10-19 10:45:31

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By John from USA on 2007-10-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The Viper has a great feel to it. Easy to cock for shooting. It is very accurate with the right scope. I bought a Center-Point Adventure Class 3-9x40mm Red/Green dual illuminated rifle scope to replace the one that comes with the Viper.I now shoot dime size groups at 50ft.
    Things I would have changed:Sell with choice of scopes and price accordingly. Every thing else is great.
    What others should know:Understand that this rifle has a lot of recoil for the scope that is shipped with it. you will need to replace it with one that will withstand this kind of shock if you require a pin point group.

    Product: Gamo Match .177 Cal, 7.56 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct

    Gamo Match .177 Cal, 7.56 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct
    Review entered on 2007-10-19 10:48:43

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By John from USA on 2007-10-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Very accurate. good price
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:great for target practice

    Product: Free Gamo hat + binoculars

    Free Gamo hat + binoculars
    Review entered on 2007-10-19 10:51:21

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By John from USA on 2007-10-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:everything great surprise when I opened the box and found them
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:Glasses are great. nice hat

    Product: Gamo Squirrel Field Target w/4 Kill-Zone Reducers

    Gamo Squirrel Field Target w/4 Kill-Zone Reducers
    Review entered on 2007-10-19 10:55:34

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By John from USA on 2007-10-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Lots of fun to shoot at great for practice Very easy to use and set up
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:only that you will enjoy using this target and the price is right.

    Product: Gamo Hunter .177 Cal, 7.56 Grains, Domed, 250ct

    Gamo Hunter .177 Cal, 7.56 Grains, Domed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2007-10-19 10:59:15

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By John from USA on 2007-10-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:good groups with this pellet great killing power
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:good pellet for the money I shoot them in my Viper and no problems

    Product: Predator Polymag .177 Cal, 8.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

    Predator International Predator Polymag .177 Cal, 8.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2007-10-19 11:05:21

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By John from USA on 2007-10-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great hitting power Very accurate Good quality pellet
    Things I would have changed:Nothing you will like these
    What others should know:You need to be carefull with this pellet. I shoot thru 1/2" plywood with them. Great for hunting. Gives good killing power I shoot them in my new viper with no problems

    Product: CenterPoint Adventure Class 3-9x40AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1" Tube

    CenterPoint Adventure Class 3-9x40AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1 inch Tube
    Review entered on 2007-10-19 11:44:38

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By John from USA on 2007-10-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very clear optics very easy to make adjustments to sight in Price is great for the value you get I like the Red/Green dual illuminated feacher First class all the way..
    Things I would have changed:haven't found any yet
    What others should know:I bought this scope to replace the one that came on my Viper. The scope that was shipped with my Viper would not stay sighted in and wandered all over the place. After I bought this scope I now can shoot dime size groups at 50ft. By buying this 40mm scope I was able to use the same mounts that came with the rifle. A 50mm scope will need different mounts so the scope will clear the barrel. This is a top of the line scope. Buy one you won't be sorry!!
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top