Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Crosman Nitro Piston Conversion, Fits Many Newer Gamo Rifles

    Crosman Nitro Piston Conversion, Fits Many Newer Gamo Rifles
    Review entered on 2012-04-29 23:59:42

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Art from USA on 2012-04-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:I am very happy with the quality and how it performs. I hate that "TWANG" noise when a regular pellet gun is fired. I will not even own one now that does not have the "NITRO PISTON!" I have a Ruger gun to send now if you can put one in the gun.
    Things I would have changed:Lets not change "ANYTHING!!!!"
    What others should know:This "REALLY" improves the performance of the pellet gun!!! Everyone should try one!!

    Product: Crosman Nitro Piston Conversion, Fits Many Older Gamo Rifles

    Crosman Nitro Piston Conversion, Fits Many Older Gamo Rifles
    Review entered on 2012-06-02 19:25:50

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Art from USA on 2012-06-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It is still about the same loudness on my Gamo Bone Collector 22. I also had my Gamo Hunter Pro .177 done and is a little bit quieter. Now both guns shoot "VERY-WELL" with the additions of the Nitro-Pistons!!! I am overall very pleased with the outcome on both guns.
    Things I would have changed:If it is like a mini Bilstein Gas shock it will last forever. Just good old compressed nitrogen. Only thing that can really go out is them shaft seal. I really don't know what else to change but maybe the trigger???
    What others should know:I had very good service and turn around time and i live on the west coast. I also am happy that Pyramid Air did the conversion. They have the proper tools and know how after doing so many. It can sometimes turn out to be one of those half hour jobs that can somehow take the average Joe 3 hours!!!

    Product: H&N Baracuda Power, .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Power, .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
    Review entered on 2012-08-01 01:26:35

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Art from USA on 2012-08-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It's funny as you can hear in the indoor range how much faster they are than other pellets. You shoot and crack its already hitting the target! I found them to be "VERY" accurate in my Gamo Bone Collector. My friend shot them out of his Crossman Titan with the lower velocity 695 FPS and they were real accurate from that gun also. What? This rifle has been discontinued?? (Titan 695) It is such a perfect gun and so accurate.
    Things I would have changed:Why change a good thing?
    What others should know:I also have the Gamo ones but they have longer skirts. I will be trying those out next week. We are going to try them in the Titan also.

    Product: Hatsan Model 135 Air Rifle

    Hatsan Model 135 Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-10-13 02:34:21

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Art from USA on 2012-10-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:What a "Quality" rifle!!! I think for the price of the gun it is well worth it! I have a few top pellet rifles but this one just went to second place and maybe first soon?? Might just take some getting used to it and break in. The Quatro Trigger is really nice addition on the rifle. I also "REALLY" like this gun with the .25 caliber. It will stop almost anything in its tracks so i have found out.
    Things I would have changed:The first thing i miss is the "NITRO-PISTON!" It should be an option with this rifle. Almost every pellet gun i have has one or one has been installed! The Hatsan 125's have them so i hope soon they can be installed in the 135 series! Other than that just a bit of weight shaved off might be nice.
    What others should know:This is a pretty heavy gun so be prepared for that. If you are going to carry it around hunting be sure you have a shoulder strap for it! I put a 3-12x 44 Accushot Swat Scope/UTG on it and that was the ticket for this rifle! I expect to have this rifle around for a long time.

    Product: Plano Green Camo Shooters Case - Large

    Plano Green Camo Shooters Case - Large
    Review entered on 2012-11-23 15:43:45

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Art from USA on 2012-11-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:able Just make the plastic gun holders a bit stronger and to hold a few more guns tighter. Other than that this is "EXACTLY" what i have been looking for. Plenty of room to carry the things
    Things I would have changed:Just make the plastic gun holders a bit stronger and and to hold a few more guns tighter. That would be all.
    What others should know:A fine product that i would recommend to others! Try it you'll likeit. :^)

    Product: Hawke 1" Rings, Weaver, Low, Black

    Hawke Sport Optics Hawke 1 inch Rings, Weaver, Low, Black
    Review entered on 2014-04-05 13:08:18

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Art from USA on 2014-04-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The way they look and they look very strong and not the type to slip. The four bolt hole top caps help insure this as well as the tape in the rings.
    Things I would have changed:I would not change anything as they are quality mounts.
    What others should know:So far so good everything is fine.

    Product: Centerpoint 1" Weaver/Picatinny Rings, Medium

    CenterPoint Centerpoint 1 inch Weaver/Picatinny Rings, Medium
    Review entered on 2014-04-05 13:12:28

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Art from USA on 2014-04-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These mounts with the four bolt caps seem like the way to go. I also like Weaver/Picatinny mounts as they seem not to slide out.I also like the way the clamp bolts are as you can get some real clamping power.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:If you buy these mounts you will be pleased with them.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top