Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: RWS Meisterkugeln Standard .22 Cal, 14.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct

    RWS Meisterkugeln Standard .22 Cal, 14.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct
    Review entered on 2007-08-28 08:05:46

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Ken from USA on 2007-08-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Accurate and consistent weight.

    Product: Crosman 1760SE

    Crosman 1760SE Air rifle
    Review entered on 2007-10-10 21:38:11

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Ken from USA on 2007-10-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.3333299160003663 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is a fine shooting rifle, shooting 1/2 in. groups at 20 yards from a bench rest, at 10 meters it will make one hole about 3/8 in. in diameter using crosman domed pellets. Haven't tried any other pellets yet but I don't see how it could get much better than the way it's shooting now right out of the box with no fine tuning. I have been shooting a 2260 with iron sights and the groups are tight at 10 meters and 20 yards. The newer models (SE's) have grooved recievers that accept standard scope mounts which are much better than the clamp on barrel mounts which tend to rotate a bit on the barrel. The little bug buster scope is perfect for this rifle it's light weight and the high mounts make loading much easier especially with the .177 the mill dot recticle is also a plus with a high mount scope, the dots work out to be about perfect for the 10, 20 and 30 yard difference in height. I highly reccomend it to anyone getting into airguns. Great off the bench or for field targets.
    Things I would have changed:The trigger is a little stiff and travel is excessive but is easy to get used to after a few shots, the feel is still pretty crisp.

    Product: Crosman 2260SE

    Crosman 2260SE Air rifle
    Review entered on 2007-10-29 08:59:49

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Ken from USA on 2007-10-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.52 ratings
     
    Things I liked:As with the 1760 SE this is a fine little rifle. Very accurate @ 20 yds. my groups averaged under 3/4 of an inch and seems to like almost any pellet. At 20 yds. it shot circles around the QB 78 family of rilfes even their competition rifle. The trigger is a little creepy but if you have any knowledge of how they work it is easy to install screw adjustments for freeplay and sear engagement (use caution here you can easily make it too sensitive) it is not necessary to do this as the trigger is easy enough work with and fine for normal shooting and hunting. Fit and finish are quite nice as well, good bluing and nice finish on the stock . I give it a thumbs up all the way
    Things I would have changed:None, don't mess with success.
    What others should know:When hunting with this rifle use common sense. Head shots are a must with this rifle. (as with most all CO2 guns) on squirrel and rabbit sized game. If you can't get close enough for a good clean head shot, by all means let him go till the next time, he'll be back. kw

    Product: Daisy Avanti 888 Medalist

    Daisy Avanti 888 Medalist Air rifle
    Review entered on 2007-11-07 08:54:51

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Ken from USA on 2007-11-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.52 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Rifle is very accurate, the sights are good but could use a couple of different inserts beside just circles. The stock is beautiful and holds very nice in all positions. The weighted front (co 2 tank and barrell weight) keep the gun from moving at all this helps to overide the trigger pull creep. The trigger pulls nice but creeps a long way after engagement with the sear. Only the free play is adjustable not the weight of pull or travel. The pull can be lightened but requires some gunsmithing. (don't do it if your not sure how to ) it is quite easy to ruin the internals if you make a mistake. The trigger is nothing you can't live with and shouldn;t ruin the overall rating of this gun. Other than a few minor problems it's a pretty nice little rifle for the aspiring target shooter. The co 2 tank needs a little work on the threading on the gun end it is somewhat difficult to screw in, use a 5/8' box wrench the wrench supplied doesn't do it and will ruin the hex end on the tube. kw
    Things I would have changed:A little better trigger adjustment would help. The wrench for th co 2 tank is no good at all doesn't fit properly and is soft steel.
    What others should know:A little heavy for a small shooter. Scope mounts easily and is a nice accessory for field shooting.

    Product: CO2 Tank, Filled, 12 oz., Refillable

    Spyder CO2 Tank, Filled, 12 oz., Refillable
    Review entered on 2009-08-17 09:08:46

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Ken from USA on 2009-08-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.754 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Perfect for the air force rifles. Diameter is small enough to allow you to see the sights. The larger diameter tanks make it difficult to get your cheek down far enough but this one is just right. It also is lighter than the others which balances the gun better. Go for it you won't be sorry.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Butt plates are available for airforce condor and talon users, usually where paintball supplies re sold. Makes them a lot more comfortable to shoot.

    Product: Walther P22 S Blank Gun, Black

    Walther P22 S Blank Gun, Black Blank gun
    Review entered on 2010-02-26 09:00:19

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Ken from USA on 2010-02-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Great look and feel. It functions well just like the original, report is very loud and vented through the top of the barrel. It works great for dispersing birds or other un-wanted critters without harming them. It's also good for training folks to handle a handgun, it fires and function like the real thing.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:This is not a toy, discharging near face, ears or hands could lead to serious injury. Get some extra blanks and have fun.

    Product: Walther 9mm Blanks, For Full- & Semi-Auto Pistols, 50ct

    Walther 9mm Blanks, For Full- & Semi-Auto Pistols, 50ct
    Review entered on 2010-02-26 09:07:48

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Ken from USA on 2010-02-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Very loud. They also feed well, the brass case seems to function better than the steel ones. Primers go off every time unlike some of the other brands that have to be fired twice.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Umarex seems to make the best blank ammunition out there.

    Product: Crosman Outdoorsman 2250XE

    Crosman Outdoorsman 2250XE Air rifle
    Review entered on 2010-04-04 09:26:35

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Ken from USA on 2010-04-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.3333299160003663 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is a nice light little carbine and a pretty good shooter. Mine was pretty accurate out to 20 yards, shooting quarter sized groups from bench rest. Shooting off hand was another story. The gun is so light it is difficult to hold steady although it does fit the shoulder well the stiff trigger makes the gun move around when you try to squeeze off the shot. The finish on mine was very nice and the fit wasn't bad. The butt stock loosened up a couple of times but I ran a bead of hot glue down the back of the frame and pushed the stock back on and bedded it firmly which seemed to solve the problem. The stock really should have ferrils in it to stop the hole from enlarging in the wood but as long as you don't abuse it it be fine for a long time. All in all it's a pretty good little fun gun for everyday shooting. The overall quality is very good. The gun is well made and nice and esay to use. Enjoy one of your own. Ken
    Things I would have changed:Add ferrils to the rear stock screw holes and maybe a little bedding behind the frame to keep the stock firm. The trigger needs a little work. An adjustment screw would be nice but due to the liability factor it's probably not going to happen. You get used to the pull after a hundred shots or so and don't even notice it.
    What others should know:The gun is not intended for precision target shooting but is sufficiently accurate for most any kind of informal target shooting. I would not reccomend it for hunting of any kind, it's just not powerful enough. PCP's are the way to go there. But for just plain fun you can't beat it. Get lots of pellets (meisterkugeln 14 grn.) seemd to work best in mine and at least a box of 40 Co2 cartridges your gonna want em cause you can't put it down. And it's made in the USA.

    Product: Winchester 850 XS22 Combo

    Winchester 850 XS22 Combo Air rifle
    Review entered on 2010-05-06 10:03:07

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Ken from USA on 2010-05-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.52 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is a nice rifle, well made and very nice looking. I have never had good luck shooting springers as far as accuracy goes but this one shoots good for me. I'm shooting quarter sized groups at 20 yards using crosman domed pellets, better than I've ever done before with a spring powered rifle. The power is tremendous. I'm shooting at steel plate at 20 yards and the pellet almost vaporize on impact, all I find is small fragments of lead. Balance and feel are good so the gun holds well. Nicely checkered around the grip area. I would reccomend this rifle to any spinger lover, novice or old timer it's a great deal for the price . Nice job Winchester. ken wilson
    Things I would have changed:A hood over the front sight would be a nice improvement to protect the fiber optic front sight.
    What others should know: Your grip means a lot as far as accuracy goes don't hold the gun tight. Just let it rest on the palm of your left hand and just tight enough to the shoulder to maintain control of the gun and your groups will improve. Cocking effort (around 35 lbs.) and recoil are man sized. It jumps pretty good when fired but that doesn't seem to hurt a thing, actually it gives the feeling of firing a high powered rifle. Kinda cool! I would suggest Crosman domed pellets. They shot better than any of the other three brands I tried. Have fun.

    Product: Diana RWS Schutze

    Diana RWS Schutze Air rifle
    Review entered on 2010-05-12 10:52:14

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Ken from USA on 2010-05-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:I've been shooting airguns since the fifties and I have never shot a springer any better than this one! What a beautiful little rifle, no kick, shoots great and easy to cock. You just can't ask for anymore for under $200. Wood is nicely finished as is the metal and the wood to metal fit is nice and tight. Shooting two inch square plates with the open sights at 25 yards off hand and knocking them over them every time kind of says it all. From the bench it will shoot dime size groups at 10 meters, with a scope it will probably shoot even better. I am 62 yrs. old and have a tough time cocking the bigger rifles while sitting at the bench but this one is no problem. The power is more than ample for target work out to 25 yards. Not for hunting thought just not enough power, if you want to hunt buy a magnum rifle.
    Things I would have changed:Sight are good but I would like to see interchangeable inserts for the front sight even if cost a little more but that's no big deal I just prefer iron sights to scopes for fine accuracy.
    What others should know:You will never be sorry you bought this rifle, you can shoot it all day without fatigue. Great for young ones in the family or the ladies and even us old timers! Try one and see. Ken Wilson

    Product: Gamo Squirrel Field Target w/4 Kill-Zone Reducers

    Gamo Squirrel Field Target w/4 Kill-Zone Reducers
    Review entered on 2010-05-15 09:38:54

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Ken from USA on 2010-05-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.52 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These are great. They work well with lower powered rifles and the magnum rifles without damage and are very well made with all steel construction. Well worth the money. They tip perfectly ever time when struck in the kill zone, the smaller insert is a real challenge. The inserts are a great idea the targets can be enjoyed by the expert or the beginner and at any distance they choose.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Gamo also makes other target faces for these targets (seperate purchase)which I thought was really cool and can be changed by just removing a wing nut. all in all this is a great set up for $20 and well worth it. Your going to want at least two they are such great fun to shoot at. Don't use them with BB's because they will bounce off the steel targets although the odds of them hitting you are minimal don't take the chance. Shoot safe and enjoy these targets. Ken Wilson

    Product: Crosman Pellet Loader, Holds 16 .177 Cal Pellets

    Crosman Pellet Loader, Holds 16 .177 Cal Pellets
    Review entered on 2010-05-23 08:54:33

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Ken from USA on 2010-05-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Great little device. Sure beats fiddling around in your pocket trying to find a pellet. The little pocket clip is also a good idea you can always find it.
    Things I would have changed:Leave it alone, works great the way it is
    What others should know:A must have for hunters, even if you don't have a break barrel gun. You can dispense one pellet at a time into your hand. Much easier than digging through a pocket full of pellets. Ken Wilson

    Product: J-B Non-Embedding Bore Cleaning Compound

    Brownells J-B Non-Embedding Bore Cleaning Compound
    Review entered on 2010-05-23 09:04:38

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Ken from USA on 2010-05-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Sure does clean, leaves the bore clean and shiny. It removes stuff that other chemical cleaners don't. Try it and you won't use anything else.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing

    Product: Crosman Challenger PCP & CO2 Rifle, No Sights

    Crosman Challenger PCP & CO2 Rifle, No Sights Air rifle
    Review entered on 2010-11-09 08:41:01

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Ken from USA on 2010-11-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Crosman you have really outdone yourselves this time. I have never shot anything like this rifle it operates flawlessly and is ridiculously accurate. Sitting at my shooting bench I have shot one hole groups time after time and offhand I can one inch groups easily at 10 meters. I am sure that a younger steadier person could do even better. The hole is only slightly larger than the pellet and thats with the target sights that came on the rifle, amazing. I got mine with Crosman sights they fit perfectly and are designed to fit the rifle I would reccomend them and it's a little cheaper to get them along with the rifle. The rifle seemed to shoot equally well with most any pellet but I got the most consistant velocities with RWS hobby pellets 531 to 535 fps. (5 shot string)Velocities seemed to stay pretty constant even as the air pressure got down near the yellow. Fit and finish are very nice and the rifle is quite well made. It can be adjusted to any size shooter I am six foot and it fits me just fine. There is also a slot for an adjustable shooting sling. Pumping the rifle is fairly easy even near 2000 lbs. I can pump it with ease. Co2 fill is also easy but I prefer the CA, heck its free once you got the pump. Try one before you spend $1800 to $3500 on a target rifle. You won't regret it. Enjoy one soon !! Ken Wilson
    Things I would have changed:Nothing at all, it works perfectly leave it alone.
    What others should know:You will need Co2 fill adapters and a paintball tank to charge with Co2 or if you are going to use CA you will need a hand pump with a short hose and a snap coupling to attach to the rifle. If you call Pyramid they can set you up with exactly what you need.

    Product: Shooting Chrony Ballistic Printer

    Shooting Chrony Ballistic Printer
    Review entered on 2010-11-20 08:37:31

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Ken from USA on 2010-11-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It offers a variety of ways to print your information, after each shot or at the end of the shot string. Summarys are clear and concise and easily understood. You won't be disappointed.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Easy to use and pretty self explainatory.

    Product: Crosman Airgun Ammo Pouch, Holds 500 Pellets

    Crosman Airgun Ammo Pouch, Holds 500 Pellets
    Review entered on 2010-11-20 08:49:01

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Ken from USA on 2010-11-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Great idea. Easy on and off the belt with all velcro closings. Holds an entire tin of pellets, closes securely and opens easily much better than putting them in your pocket. Try it you'll lke it. Ken Wilson
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Get one for each caliber and your all ready to go.

    Product: Leapers Accushot 1" Rings, Medium, 3/8" Dovetail, 2 Screws/Cap

    UTG Leapers Accushot 1 inch Rings, Medium, 3/8 inch Dovetail, 2 Screws/Cap
    Review entered on 2010-11-20 09:00:07

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Ken from USA on 2010-11-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:These are great rings for the money, hold tight and fit well. I like the two screw hold downs because it keeps the width of the rings to a minimum which gives you more room to get at the loading port especially with the small scopes like the bug busters. Ken Wilson
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Thes work great with the Crosman 2260 SE and the 1760 SE series rifles even with the large target scopes.

    Product: Crosman Competition .177 Cal, 7.4 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    Crosman Competition .177 Cal, 7.4 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2010-11-20 09:08:36

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Ken from USA on 2010-11-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:These shoot great out of my Challenger and 1760 SE and you certainly can't beat the price. Nice tight groups and consistant velocities. They are clean and packaging is brilliant, it lets you shake out a few at a time and not dump them all over the place. Try em you'll like em. Ken Wilson
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:Excellent for all types of shooting.

    Product: Axsor PCP hand pump

    Axsor PCP hand pump
    Review entered on 2011-02-23 09:02:12

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Ken from USA on 2011-02-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.3333299160003663 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Pump is well made and operates well. Seems to require a little less effort to get up to 2500 lbs. than the Air Force pump did. I like the design better than the Air Force pump because the outside tube is stationary. Doesn't slide down when you pick it up.
    Things I would have changed:I would like to see some parts available so you don't have to buy a new pump every time it wears out.
    What others should know:Moisture destroyed my last pump, be sure to bleed it a couple of times. Works for me.

    Product: Air Venturi Female Quick-Disconnect Adapter, Male 1/8" BSPP Threads

    Air Venturi Female Quick-Disconnect Adapter, Male 1/8 inch BSPP Threads
    Review entered on 2011-02-23 09:07:35

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Ken from USA on 2011-02-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Fits tight and goes on easy and stays in place.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing it works fine the way it is.
    What others should know:Be sure to tighten thoroughly (carefully)to the hose or you won't build pressure.

    Product: Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 100 Cartridges

    Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 100 Cartridges
    Review entered on 2011-07-24 09:13:18

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Ken from USA on 2011-07-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Clean, fit well
    What others should know:These are the originals and still the very best.

    Product: RWS Meisterkugeln Standard .22 Cal, 14.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct

    RWS Meisterkugeln Standard .22 Cal, 14.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct
    Review entered on 2011-07-24 09:34:57

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Ken from USA on 2011-07-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:They are the best all around pellets I've ever found. They work well in al guns and exceptionally in others. In my Crosman 2260SE they will shoot one hole groups @ 10 meters dime size or smaller from bench rest.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Try these in a gun that you just can't get to shoot well, often they will do the trick. Ken

    Product: Birchwood Casey Shoot-N-C Silhouette Targets, 7" Oval, 12 Targets + 48 Pasters

    Birchwood Casey Shoot-N-C Silhouette Targets, 7 inch Oval, 12 Targets + 48 Pasters
    Review entered on 2011-07-24 09:42:01

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Ken from USA on 2011-07-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:These are great. Unlike other targets you can use up the entire target. You can use the spots provided to cover up your previous shots or just shoot at the black area to make another spot to aim at. I shoot at 30 yards and can easily see where my shots are hitting.
    Things I would have changed:Put a few more in the package.
    What others should know:Try em, you'll like em. Fun to shoot at and easy to see. Ken

    Product: Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2011-07-24 09:47:23

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Ken from USA on 2011-07-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:A very good all around pellet
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Thes shoot very well out of my Air Force Condor, about the best of the lighter pellets out of this gun actually. Ken

    Product: Gamo Paper Targets, 100 pack

    Gamo Paper Targets, 100 pack
    Review entered on 2011-07-24 09:55:36

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Ken from USA on 2011-07-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:I have used these for years and they are still the best I've found for quality. Lines are dark and precise and are printed on good quality paper that doesn't rip, pellets punch nice clean holes even in a trap, no need to back them.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Try them you'll like them and you can't beat the price. Ken

    Product: Crosman Varmint Targets, 20-Pack

    Crosman Varmint Targets, 20-Pack
    Review entered on 2011-07-24 10:00:46

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Ken from USA on 2011-07-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:These are cool, fun to shoot at and better than killing things. They are also good practice if your a hunter or need to eliminate pests.
    What others should know:Try em you'll like em. Fun!

    Product: National Target Air Rifle Target, 12 Bullseye, 100 ct

    National Target Company National Target Air Rifle Target, 12 Bullseye, 100 ct
    Review entered on 2011-07-24 10:06:24

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Ken from USA on 2011-07-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Multiple targets are great for sighting in anything that you have to change a lot. You don't waste a lot of targets.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Good for single shots at 10 meters, easier to keep score. Changing targets sharpens your aim as well, rather than shoot at the same spot time after time Ken

    Product: Crosman 2240

    Crosman 2240 Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-07-29 08:56:16

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Ken from USA on 2011-07-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is a great little pistol. Nicely balanced plenty of power for a short barrelled gun and quite accurate. Groups averaged about 1/2 inch at ten meters shooting from the bench. The only problem I had is that the gun shot 3 inches high, iI modified the front sight to make it shoot lower because the rear sight was as low as it would go. This may not be true of all pistols, probably just this individual one as my other Crosman pistols are right on the money.
    Things I would have changed:It's pretty well designed the way it is, leave it alone.
    What others should know:These guns are easily modified if you are into such stuff, trigger work is fairly simple as is valve modification. BUT don't attempt these mods if you are not sure of what you are doing. There is plenty of information available on lne for these mods. Buy one you won't be sorry for the price. ken

    Product: Crosman C41 CO2 BB Pistol

    Crosman C41 CO2 BB Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-08-26 09:09:44

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Ken from USA on 2011-08-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Nice balance, feels good in the hand. Quite accurate for a BB pistol shots are consistent I got about eighty good shots from one Co2 cartridge. I had no trouble with the grips on mine as I have heard others complain about. Trigger pull is nice and crisp I would guess at about 3 lbs. safety is easy to apply and in a convenient spot.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Buy a couple of extra clips your gonna want them even with 18 shots you can empty the clip in about 3 seconds or so. Also stock up on BBs and Co2. I've used crosman BBs and Co2 and the gun funtioned flawlessly. Buy one you'll love it. Ken Wilson

    Product: H&K MP5 K-PDW CO2 BB Gun

    Heckler & Koch H&K MP5 K-PDW CO2 BB Gun Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-09-18 08:51:01

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Ken from USA on 2011-09-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Just a fun little gun to shoot. Well designed good trigger for a bb gun, it's a little stiff but it is crisp which helps to maintain reasonable accuracy. It is fairly accurate I could keep a 3 inch group at 20 feet, better groups if I shot slower but that's hard to do with a fun gun like this one you just want to let her go! The gun functioned flawlessly, never a jam or misfire. Loading is fairly easy I cut a small square hole in the top of a pill bottle to make a speed loader. Just fit the top of the clip into the hole, retract the feed spring and shake the bottle until the clip is full, works great and avoids BB's all over the floor. Loading th Co2 is a little trickt but it works well, the pins move easily in and out but be careful not to lose them. Take your time and you won't have any problems.
    Things I would have changed:I wasn't crazy about the rear sight, although it work fine it is hard to see a peep sight would be better when you eye is that close to the sight. I would like to see extra clips available also.
    What others should know:Buy a large bottle of BBs and a lot of Co2 because it's great fun to shoot. I got three clips out of a cartridge at high velocity and a couple more at usable velocities. Buy one you'll love it. kw

    Product: H&N Baracuda Match .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Match .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
    Review entered on 2011-11-13 09:54:19

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Ken from USA on 2011-11-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.52 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very accurate out of most any rifle, so far they are the best I've found for the QB 78 Cinese rifle reducing groups down to 1/2 inch at 20 yards.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:These are great for silhouette shooting because the round top shape and extra weight give them a little more knock down power at longer distances. The shape also helps buck the wind better. Ken Wilson

    Product: H&N Rabbit Magnum II .177 Cal, 15.74 Grains, Cylindrical with Round Nose, Solid, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Rabbit Magnum II .177 Cal, 15.74 Grains, Cylindrical with Round Nose, Solid, 200ct
    Review entered on 2011-11-13 10:04:49

    Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:1.0 1.0

      By Ken from USA on 2011-11-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:I have had no luck with these pellets, even out of my Crosman Challenger groups were over an inch at 10 meters. Out of the QB 78 and the Crosman 2260 SE The groups got even larger. They penetrate well because of their size and weight but that's no good if you can't hit what your aiming at.
    Things I would have changed:The shape ?
    What others should know:Thes might be fun if you like to experiment but that's the only good thing I can say about them. Ken Wilson

    Product: Birchwood Casey Gallery Resetting Airgun Target

    Birchwood Casey Gallery Resetting Airgun Target
    Review entered on 2011-11-27 08:44:49

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Ken from USA on 2011-11-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Works great, rugged and well made you just can't beat it for the money.
    Things I would have changed:Add a set of stickers for the face as they get beat up rather quickly.
    What others should know:Just shoot at it and have fun, this is a great little target.

    Product: Gamo Target Faces, Fits Squirrel Field Target Mechanism, 6/pk + 4 Kill-Zone Reducers

    Gamo Target Faces, Fits Squirrel Field Target Mechanism, 6/pk + 4 Kill-Zone Reducers
    Review entered on 2011-11-27 08:52:24

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Ken from USA on 2011-11-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:These are great you get to shoot at different faces without having to buy a whole new target. These are a real challenge to your shooting ability when you use the small face inserts. Try em just to see how good you really are.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing it works great.
    What others should know:Buy the faces when you buy the targets so you have the whole set to start with.

    Product: Gamo Plinking Target, 4 Spinners

    Gamo Plinking Target, 4 Spinners
    Review entered on 2011-11-27 08:58:58

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Ken from USA on 2011-11-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Well made, lots of fun to shoot. A real challenge at twenty yards.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:These are quite small I reccomend a scope if you are going to shoot over 10 yards.

    Product: Diana RWS Schutze

    Diana RWS Schutze Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-12-06 08:51:33

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Ken from USA on 2011-12-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:This is a great little rifle. It's quite accurate for a springer and is great for kids or adults. It's easy to cock and recoil is minimum. Size is just right for either kids or adults. Power is good out to 20 yards for most any target work even small silhouettes or Gamo's knock down field targets, which make a great combination. You might want to buy at least two of these targets with the rifle as they are great fun with this rifle I would NOT recommend this rifle for any kind of hunting it just doesn't have the power.
    Things I would have changed:I didn't like the automatic safety it's kind of a pain but I guess for liability purpouses it is a necessity.
    What others should know:This gun is no toy it is very well made and dangerous at close range if you buy one for your kids be sure to supervise them and if they like to shoot they will love this gun. Buy one you wont be sorry. ken wilson

    Product: Crosman Titan GP Nitro Piston - Lower Velocity

    Crosman Titan GP Nitro Piston - Lower Velocity Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-12-06 09:17:54

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:1.0 1.0

      By Ken from USA on 2011-12-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This gun looks nice and is well made. The scope does the job but is not all that clear for my eyes. I tried several different types of high quality pellets and even after several hundred shots and a good cleaning I was un-able to get groups under an inch and a half at 10 yards with the gun setting free on a bench rest. The nitro piston is nice as far as recoil goes there is very little jump when the gun is fired and is also very quiet.
    Things I would have changed:Do away with the scope and put a set of sights on this gun and I think it would help accuracy some. The safety is a little too close to the trigger but that is easily remedied by removing the gun from the stock and carefully bending it forward some. Trigger travel is excessive and the adjustment seems to do little to change that.
    What others should know:for those who like to buy American, Even though this gun is sold as a crosman it is made in China. When shooting this rifle a light grip works best both front and back. I got the best accuracy with H&N round nose match pellets with RWS Meisterkugeln a close second. This gun is a nice plinker and cocking efffort is lite, but if your looking for fine accuracy this is not the gun for you.

    Product: H&N Baracuda Match .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Match .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
    Review entered on 2011-12-06 09:24:14

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Ken from USA on 2011-12-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:These pellets shoot very well out of most any rifle or pistol. They are uniform and clean well worth the price which is reasonable. Even at 600 fps. they expand to the size of a dime after hitting a hard surface. No bouncing and good for hunting as well.
    Things I would have changed:Make 500 count tins.
    What others should know:Try them you won't be sorry.

    Product: Cybergun Thompson 380 AEG Magazine

    Cybergun Thompson 380 AEG Magazine
    Review entered on 2012-03-23 08:58:53

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Ken from USA on 2012-03-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:This is a well made clip, easy to load just pour em in the top, no speed loaders needed. Ample supply of BB's. The winder is on the bottom out of sight yet it is easy to wind much, lighter than the drum magazine. Haven't had a misfire yet after 5,000 rounds. Try it you'll like it.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Thes are less complicated than drum magazines and less apt to hang up. Plus it's easy to carry two with you in the rare situation where one fails.

    Product: Crosman 6mm plastic airsoft BBs, 0.12g, 16,000 rds

    Crosman 6mm plastic airsoft BBs, 0.12g, 16,000 rds
    Review entered on 2012-03-23 09:05:10

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Ken from USA on 2012-03-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:These are a little light for distant shooting but they are great for close up or indoor fun. They are very accurate in diameter, weight and perfectly round. They feed well in my Thompson and PT 99.
    Things I would have changed:Make these in .23 gm. in this giant size jugs.

    Product: Sniping System .23g Airsoft BBs, White, Premium Grade, 5,000 Rds

    Cybergun Sniping System .23g Airsoft BBs, White, Premium Grade, 5,000 Rds
    Review entered on 2012-03-23 09:11:14

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Ken from USA on 2012-03-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:I will buy these again, for me they are the perfect balance between weight and distance @ .23 gm. I can hit pretty well at 60 ft. They are perfectly round and feed well through the gun.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Try these for medium distance work.

    Product: Thompson M1928 Full-Metal Airsoft Submachine Gun

    Thompson M1928 Full-Metal Airsoft Submachine Gun Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2012-03-23 09:45:30

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Ken from USA on 2012-03-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Nice feel, just like the real thing. Hnandles well and is very accurate. Rate of fire is fast and great fun to shoot. It will mangle a soda can in under five seconds at 20 ft.
    Things I would have changed:I would like to be able to use a full size 8.4 volt battery like used in rc cars. The manual is not good, and needs to explain things a little better and in a little more detail.
    What others should know:When I got mine I had a problem with the battery connection, plugs would not connect. The drum magazine would not feed reliably I had to take it apart and lubricate it with silicone. After that it worked fine. All in all it's a pretty cool gun and lots of fun to shoot. Try it you'll like it. kw

    Product: Taurus PT 99 Full/Semi Auto Pistol

    Taurus PT 99 Full/Semi Auto Pistol Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2012-03-27 09:48:46

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Ken from USA on 2012-03-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:I loved this thing, mine functioned flawlessly. It has ample power and is pretty accurate out to 50 ft. or so. The full auto is wild it's just strange to have a pistol keep firing automatically but GREAT fun. When the magazine is empty the action stays open so you know when your empty. It's great, try one you'll like it.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:You'll get about two good clips of shooting, on the third one things start to slow down. Get enough Co2 because once you start shooting this gun you'll go through a lot of it. I would reccomend getting an extra clip because it takes a couple of minutes to load one. You have to hold the follower spring while inserting the BB's. Shake the clip a little while loading it so the BB's end up staggered in the clip and you get a good full clip.

    Product: RWS Meisterkugeln Standard .22 Cal, 14.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct

    RWS Meisterkugeln Standard .22 Cal, 14.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct
    Review entered on 2012-07-09 08:33:40

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Ken from USA on 2012-07-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:These are without a doubt the best you can buy. Smooth clean and consistent. They are accurate in all of my airguns. I've tried them all but have found these to be the best of them all.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:These are the best all around pellet I have ever found for most any kind of shooting. When they are shot at a steel trap they will expand to 1/2 inch in diameter @550 fps. which makes them a good hunting pellet at moderate ranges.

    Product: Cybergun Thompson 380 AEG Magazine

    Cybergun Thompson 380 AEG Magazine
    Review entered on 2012-08-10 09:16:23

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Ken from USA on 2012-08-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Pretty well made, holds plenty of BB's and is much lighter than the drum mag, well worth the $20. Haven't had a miss fire yet.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:This clip is much lighter than the drum and holds nearly as many rounds, 380 the one that comes with the gun (King Arms Thompson machine gun) only holds 60. Try one you'll be happy with it. Ken

    Product: Burst Fire 6mm Plastic Airsoft Biodegradable Seamless BBs, 0.20g, 2,700 Rds, White

    Cybergun Burst Fire 6mm Plastic Airsoft Biodegradable Seamless BBs, 0.20g, 2,700 Rds, White
    Review entered on 2012-08-10 09:39:49

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Ken from USA on 2012-08-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Good quality consistent weight and nice and round.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:Pretty good for all applications.

    Product: UTG Airsoft Master Sniper Black

    UTG Airsoft Master Sniper Black Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2012-09-24 08:58:09

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Accuracy:1.0 1.0

      By Ken from USA on 2012-09-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Gun is built well and comfortable to shoot and hold. Action works well and is fairly smooth. Trigger pull in good for a airsoft rifle. The accuracy was terrible, I tried BB weights from .02 to .04 gms. with no significant difference. Hop up worked but just made the thing more in-accurate. I shot from a bench rest at thirty feet groups were over 12 inches in diameter at 50 ft. the groups were 24 inches or greater evn after changing scopes iI was unable to do any better. The clip is difficult to insert unles it is started just prefectly into the gun. I don't know how they got such great goups in the video but I was un-able to.
    Things I would have changed:Do something about the accuracy, otherwise the gun is ok.
    What others should know:I would not reccomend this gun as it is now.

    Product: Thompson M1928 Full-Metal Airsoft Submachine Gun

    Thompson M1928 Full-Metal Airsoft Submachine Gun Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2013-04-05 08:28:39

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Ken from USA on 2013-04-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Looks and feels good, just like the real thing. Shoots well, accurate and fast. I cand hit beverage cans out to 50 feet.
    Things I would have changed:Noyhing
    What others should know:Buy a lot of ammo, your gonna need it... I prefer 0.25 or 0.30 for better accuracy. Try one you'll love it, great fun. kw

    Product: Air Venturi Pro CQBBs 6mm airsoft BBs, 0.25g, 5,000 rds, white

    Air Venturi Pro CQBBs 6mm airsoft BBs, 0.25g, 5,000 rds, white
    Review entered on 2013-04-05 08:31:34

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Ken from USA on 2013-04-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Good quality, consistent weight and roundness.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:These work well for all types of shooting.

    Product: Dan Wesson 8" CO2 Airsoft Revolver, Grey

    Dan Wesson 8 inch CO2 Airsoft Revolver, Grey Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2013-04-30 08:19:05

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Ken from USA on 2013-04-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Great pistol, accurate with plenty of power. Looks and feels t just like the original. I would choose this gun over the steel BB version ( I have both). Both power and accuracy are better than the BB version plus I think the safety factor is a little higher with this model. Try it you won't be sorry.
    Things I would have changed:Include 12 shell instead of just 6
    What others should know:Heavier BB's are more accurate with this pistol I use 0.3 gm and they work great. I would get an extra 25 shells if you are going to shoot outdoors, it's easier than trying to reload the shells without a surface to work on. Ken Wilson

    Product: King Arms 6mm airsoft BBs, 0.30g, 2,000 rds, white

    King Arms 6mm airsoft BBs, 0.30g, 2,000 rds, white
    Review entered on 2013-04-30 08:24:48

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Ken from USA on 2013-04-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:These are great, consistency is good the heavier BB is better for accuracy especially in higher power guns. Try them in your sniper rifles.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing

    Product: Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 40 Cartridges

    Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 40 Cartridges
    Review entered on 2013-04-30 08:30:45

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Ken from USA on 2013-04-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:As always they are still the best. They have been around for years and the quality was always there. I won't use anything but Crosman.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:Buy the box of 40 they're cheaper and you won't run short. ken wilson

    Product: WinGun Panther 801 CO2 Blowback Airsoft Pistol

    WinGun Panther 801 CO2 Blowback Airsoft Pistol Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2014-02-05 19:57:40

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Ken from USA on 2014-02-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is a great little gun, powerful and accurate and the laser is a great option. I fired this gun at a soft 2x4 and it buried the BB in the wood. Be careful if you use it for war games it will hurt you. Once you set the laser on it is very accurate at 30 ft. I didn't shoot it for accuray at any greater distance yet.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing, leave it alone.
    What others should know:I got the best accuracy with 0.25 BBs. Size and weight are comfortable to carry for war games or for just wandering afield and shooting at any kind of targets. I especially enjoy shooting snowballs off of the picnic table at this time of year. Try this pistol you won't regret it for the price. Shoot safe and have fun. kw

    Product: Taurus PT 99 Full/Semi Auto Pistol

    Taurus PT 99 Full/Semi Auto Pistol Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2014-02-24 12:21:47

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Ken from USA on 2014-02-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is a great pistol well made all metal. It functions like the real thing. The recoil of the slide makes it feel like your shooting the real thing. I is quite pwoerful so use caution if your gaming with it especially up close.
    Things I would have changed:Could use some kind of a speed loader it would make reloading faster and easier.
    What others should know:This gun does use a lot of CO2. In warm weather you'll get two clips out of a CO2 tube (approx 54 shots )The clip is a little difficult to load. I used a piece of aluminum arrow shaft cut to hold 27 BB's and plugged the bottom. Fill with bb's and hold it up against the loading port, that seemed to work pretty good. The bb's are staggered in the clip so it will take a little practice on how to hold the clip while loading to get the bb's to load right. I foud that straight up and down works best. Try one you won't regret it. The full auto mode is a real trip too. kw

    Product: AK47 Kalashnikov Tactical AEG Rifle

    Cybergun AK47 Kalashnikov Tactical AEG Rifle Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2014-02-24 12:32:23

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Ken from USA on 2014-02-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Pretty cool rifle, accurate and good rate of fire. It is pretty well made, lots of metal and the composit is nicely cast and fitted well.
    Things I would have changed:The battery compartment is tricky to use, it's a real tight fit so take your time when you insert the battery make sure the wires are properly inserted into the front before you attempt to put the cover on. It will go in no problem if you take your time inserting it.
    What others should know:Get lots of bb's your gonna need em. This gun is addictive and great fun to shoot. I got the 1600 mah battery seems to last to last a little longer than the 1100 mah. Try one you won't regret it. kw

    Product: Cybergun Drum Mag, Fits Most AEG AK47, Metal, 2500 rds

    Cybergun Drum Mag, Fits Most AEG AK47, Metal, 2500 rds
    Review entered on 2014-02-24 12:36:50

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Ken from USA on 2014-02-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Huge capacity, you can shoot all day long. the electric feed is a good idea it really save a lot of annoying winding time.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:This is a little heavy so it makes it feel like a fully loaded AK. It's a nice accessory to have and looks cool too. Try one you'll like it. kw

    Product: Air Venturi Pro CQBBs 6mm airsoft BBs, 0.20g, 5,000 rds, white

    Air Venturi Pro CQBBs 6mm airsoft BBs, 0.20g, 5,000 rds, white
    Review entered on 2014-02-24 12:44:55

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Ken from USA on 2014-02-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These are the very best, I've never had one stick or jam. Nice and round and constant weight makes them very accurate.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:You can buy cheaper but you don't get the quality tha Air Venturi give you. kw

    Product: Intellect 9.6 V 2300mAh Battery, NiMH, Mini-Tamiya Female Plug, Medium Crane Stock

    Intellect 9.6 V 2300mAh Battery, NiMH, Mini-Tamiya Female Plug, Medium Crane Stock
    Review entered on 2014-03-07 08:17:26

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Ken from USA on 2014-03-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Well assembled, fit in the gun nicely and lst longer than th 1100 Mah plus the 9.6 volts give the gun a little more RPM. I used them in my PPH and they gave me 2 more rounds per second.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Thes work great in guns with larger battery compartments make sure you have room for them before you buy them.

    Product: Colt 1911 CO2 Blowback Airsoft Pistol, Full Metal

    Colt 1911 CO2 Blowback Airsoft Pistol, Full Metal Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2014-03-22 08:48:03

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Ken from USA on 2014-03-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Just beautiful! Gun looks and feels like the real thing. The recoil is very realistic makes it feel like your shooting the real thing. Accuracy was very good at 20 feet 2 inch groups. Hits pretty hard so be careful if your playing indoors or up close.
    Things I would have changed:Some kind of a retainer on the follower to hold it open when your loading the clip would simplify loading.
    What others should know:Clip is a little tricky to load, BB's snap in firmly but if you get a speed loader with the square end adaptor it's very easy. Just hold it firmly against the clip and push the button and the BB's go right in easily. The BB's are staggered in the magazine so be sure to check them after loading so you can get the maximum in amount in the clip. Grab an extra clip, the add on is better quality than the original plus you can shoot a lot longer before reloading BB's. All in all it's a great pistol, try one you won't be sorry.

    Product: Colt 1911 CO2 Pistol 17 Rds Metal Magazine, Fits Colt 1911 CO2 Blowback Airsoft Pistol item # CG18512

    KWC Colt 1911 CO2 Pistol 17 Rds Metal Magazine, Fits Colt 1911 CO2 Blowback Airsoft Pistol item # CG18512
    Review entered on 2014-03-22 08:52:39

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Ken from USA on 2014-03-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Works great, and is better quality than the original clip that comes with the gun.
    Things I would have changed:A retainer on the follower spring to hold it open would make loading a lot easier.
    What others should know:Clip functions perfectly, grab one to go with your new gun you won't be sorry. kw

    Product: Umarex MORPH 3X CO2 Pistol & Rifle

    Umarex MORPH 3X CO2 Pistol & Rifle Air gun
    Review entered on 2014-04-28 09:41:32

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Ken from USA on 2014-04-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Powerful, accurate. This is the by far the best BB gun I've ever seen. Accuracy is beyond compare for a bb gun and the gas milage (Co2) is really good considering the power of this gun. Love this gun.
    Things I would have changed:Maybe a way to mount a sling...
    What others should know:I get 50 to 60 good shots out of a cartridge. The trigger is a little stiff but very smooth it does not hurt the accuracy at all. It's very light but seems to be well made. I would reccomend it to anyone that enjoys casual shooting. I would also reccomend a quick point sight of some sort like a UTG red dot sight. I have one on mine and it's a great combination. kw

    Product: UTG 30mm Red/Green Dot Sight, Integral Picatinny Mounting Deck

    Leapers UTG 30mm Red/Green Dot Sight, Integral Picatinny Mounting Deck
    Review entered on 2014-04-28 09:49:47

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Ken from USA on 2014-04-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:These work great for most any kind of airgun or airsoft rifle. The sight is clear and the dot is highly visible and adjustable in intensity. You can also change the color from red to green
    Things I would have changed:I would like to see one to fit 11 mm dovetail without having to use an adaptor.
    What others should know:These are good for people with restricted vision they focus well because of the large field of vision. Try one you won't be sorry. The price is good too. kw

    Product: Marksman Premium Grade Steel BBs, 5.1 Grains, Speedloader, 1,300ct

    Marksman Premium Grade Steel BBs, 5.1 Grains, Speedloader, 1,300ct
    Review entered on 2014-04-28 09:55:44

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Ken from USA on 2014-04-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These are quality BB's nice and clean and perfectly round and well plated. The dispenser is very handy sure saves a lot of spilling.
    Things I would have changed:Sell the dispenser seperately, it's very handy.
    What others should know:Try em you'll like em. kw

    Product: UTG 30mm Red/Green Dot Sight, Integral Picatinny Mounting Deck

    Leapers UTG 30mm Red/Green Dot Sight, Integral Picatinny Mounting Deck
    Review entered on 2014-05-12 09:15:16

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Ken from USA on 2014-05-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Great for any gun. Easy to find the target it has a large field of vision. The dot is very clear and is adjustable for intensity. The two colors are a nice touch as well.
    Things I would have changed:Maybe an auto shutoff after 30 minutes. That's usually what kills my battery I forget to shut it off when I'm done shooting.
    What others should know:The sight comes with an extra battery, so your allowed one mistake. Try one you won't be sorry.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top