Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Dan Wesson 4" CO2 BB Revolver, Black

    Dan Wesson 4 inch CO2 BB Revolver, Black Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-05-28 08:46:44

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By paul from USA on 2012-05-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:I just love this revolver, and so do all of my friends. It was on sale, so I said to myself, why not? I'm 59 years old, retired, divorced, kids are grown and gone, so now it's my time to play. My crazy young girlfriend says I could never have too many guns.This revolver looks and feels like the real thing. The bullets appear realistic, are easy to load and gave me a good excuse to start looking for a holster. The cylinder comes out like it should and spins like greased lightning. If you love to plink, this is the plinker to buy. At plinking distance, I can tear an empty can's butt up! As soon as Pyramyd Air gets the other three styles in stock, I'm going to act fast to get 'em before my friends do.
    Things I would have changed:There are a couple of things that I would change. First, I would offer a Dan Wesson collection of holsters to match these revolvers, shoulder and other styles. Second, I would make me the official poster man for Dan Wesson revolvers and give me the complete set free, including any and all new styles and apparel.
    What others should know:This is not a toy. Give these revolvers the respect that you should with any style of weapon.

    Product: Dan Wesson 8" CO2 BB Revolver, Black

    Dan Wesson 8 inch CO2 BB Revolver, Black Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-04-05 14:53:43

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By paul from USA on 2013-04-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These Dan Wessons are the coolest BB guns that have ever been made. I'm trying to purchase the whole set before Obama realises I like BB guns too.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:You'll shoot your eye out!!

    Product: Tech Force TF89 Contender Series

    Tech Force TF89 Contender Series Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-04-19 11:46:46

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By paul from USA on 2013-04-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Right out of the box, small critters or cans better look out. Beautiful gun, well made and accurate. At 50 feet, it's right on. Unbelievable at Pyramyd Air's price.
    Things I would have changed:Perhaps, buy one, get one free, would be better.
    What others should know:I shot mine in my home into a homemade cardboard box target. Just call me "Dead Eye" and help me get that pellet hole in my wall fixed.

    Product: Crosman Pistol Magazine, Fits Crosman C41 BB Pistol, .177 Cal, 18 Rds

    Crosman Pistol Magazine, Fits Crosman C41 BB Pistol, .177 Cal, 18 Rds
    Review entered on 2013-09-29 02:43:58

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By paul from USA on 2013-09-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:these are a must have for the C41 Crosman. When you get yourn you will see for yourself. Change mags in two seconds....YES!!
    Things I would have changed:A two for the price of one sale!!
    What others should know:Be sure to buy 4, and some extra co2 cylinders. This is a great gun and really accurate, right out of the box.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top