Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Tech Force TF99 Premier air rifle

    Tech Force TF99 Premier air rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-06-12 13:42:02

    Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

    Accuracy:1.0 1.0

      By steven from USA on 2012-06-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.5714299678802497 ratings
     
    Things I liked:SIGHT AND FINISH ON STOCK THATS IT
    Things I would have changed: EVERYTHING SUMMARY weight,left handed check rest, spring vibration. very important is the 11 mm dove tail scope mount PRODUCT MANUFACTURE
    What others should know:this gun is a boat anchor, unbelievablely HEAVY, THERE IS NO WAY YOU COULD HUNT WITH THIS OR DO ANY UNASSISTED CROUCHING OR STANDING SHOOTING. THIS GUN HAS SO MUCH SPRING VIBRATION ITS EXTREMELY IRRITATING TO SHOOT. NO WAY CAN I MOUNT A SCOPE USING THE 11 MM SCOPE RAIL. EXTREMLY FRUSTRATING , AND IF I DID MANAGE TO GET A SCOPE ON THE VIBRATION WOULD ACTUALLY DESTROY THE SCOPE ALONG WITH KNOCKING ZERO OUT EVERY TIME YOU PULLED THE TRIGER. THE GUN IS SWAP MEET QUALITY. MASSED PRODUCED CHINA JUNK. I SHOULD OF FOLLOWED MY INSTINCT. NO MORE SPRINGERS OR PRODUCTS FROM CHINA

    Product: Tech Force TF89 Contender Series

    Tech Force TF89 Contender Series Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-06-18 14:52:58

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By steven from USA on 2012-06-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:extremely powerfull, finish on wood stock, sights, butt pad, over all quality
    Things I would have changed:cheek pad for lefty's. spring twang.
    What others should know:this gun has alot of power, the spring makes alot of noise. and vibration. its your typical springer. good for shooting out on the river or anywhere away from neighbors. nice weight. with a little practice ou could be hitting small animals such as rabbits, squirrels, if your new to high powered springers this one is cost effective. great gun to learn to shoot with. close range this gun is devestating to cans and spinners. you can have alot of fun with this gun.

    Product: RWS Hobby .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    RWS Hobby .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-06-18 14:59:47

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By steven from USA on 2012-06-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:accuracy. accuracy best pellet ive found for consistant accuracy. great price. get this pellets if you want accuracy.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:some people want to shoot doomes, and pointed pellets. ive tried all of them. but the wad cutter is the most accurate pellet out there. ive taken every type of game with this pellet. with the speed of a .177 theres no need to use the doomes or other pointed. you must get these pellets. there fantastic. these are the only pellets i use.

    Product: RWS Meisterkugeln Standard .22 Cal, 14.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct

    RWS Meisterkugeln Standard .22 Cal, 14.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct
    Review entered on 2012-06-18 15:35:36

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By steven from USA on 2012-06-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:THE ONLY PELLET THAT I SHOOT IN MY NITRO VENOM .22 CAL BREAK BARREL. EXTREMLY ACCURATE, EXELLENT GROUPS THE WEIGHT IS CONSISTANT ON EACH PELLET..
    Things I would have changed:NOTHING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    What others should know:IVE TRIED EVERY VALUE PELLET. THAY ARE CHEAP FOR A REASON. FORGET THEM , BUY THE BEST. YOU WONT REGRET IT. LEARN FROM ME. IVE THROWN OUT MORE THAN I CHOOSE TO ADMIT. I SHOOT EVERY DAY, ITS NO FUN WHEN YOU CANT HIT YOUR TARGET!!!. ACCURACY IS WHAT DRIVES US. THESE PELLETS ARE THE BEST YOU DONT NEED DOOMES OR ANY OTHER POINTED PELLETS, OR SUPER SONIC. THESE PELLETS WILL TAKE ALL TYPES OF GAME. ABLE TO GET HEAD SHOTS ON RABBITS SQUIRRELS DOVES.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top