Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Champion Heavy Duty Metal Trap

    Champion Heavy Duty Metal Trap
    Review entered on 2013-12-10 20:28:20

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By ATMG68 from USA on 2013-12-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I love it.. My Beeman shoots at 1200fps in .177cal with lead . and it shoots 1000fps lead .22 cal.. funny all you hear is a ding sound as they hit the back of the target.
    Things I would have changed:have a opening with a door so you can get the use pellets out easy.
    What others should know:You want this if you want to make a in your own car garage shooting range.I got tired of wooden boxes I made.this traps the pellets then you can melt then down and maybe sell the lead. This will take a .22 cal Rimfire bullet so for Pellets You are good. I think BBs would bounce out of the trap to be careful.

    Product: Smith & Wesson M&P, Dark Earth Brown

    Smith &  Wesson Smith & Wesson M&P, Dark Earth Brown Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-12-10 20:36:35

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By ATMG68 from USA on 2013-12-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I love mine.. I just use this for fun . I do not hunt with this one.
    Things I would have changed:It should have came with one more Magazine / clip.. i wish it was a little more powerful it's listed as 480fps. It could be a little more Accurate .
    What others should know:get yourself a good BB target trap so you can reuse the BBs. Be careful loading it you do not want the bbs in the spring part of the clip / magazine.. i messed one up and had to order more clips. Pyramydair has them.

    Product: Daisy Precision Max .22 Cal, 14.0 Grains, Pointed, 250ct

    Daisy Precision Max  .22 Cal, 14.0 Grains, Pointed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2013-12-10 21:00:37

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By ATMG68 from USA on 2013-12-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:They shoot good for me and my Beeman Silver Kodiak X2 duel caliber .177 and .22 ..
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:buy a good bullet trap and save the use pellets and sell the lead back to someone. and this saves even more money for later pellets you need to buy..

    Product: Walther MultiTac 18 Function Tactical Knife, 440 Grade Stainless Steel Blade, Partially Serrated

    Walther MultiTac 18 Function Tactical Knife, 440 Grade Stainless Steel Blade, Partially Serrated
    Review entered on 2013-12-12 15:48:48

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By ATMG68 from USA on 2013-12-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I love all the things it can do. i think any airgunner would love it..
    Things I would have changed:change ??? i don't think it can be changed to make it better.. so, CHANGE NOTHING !!!!
    What others should know:WITH this you have everything you need out in the field for anything from repairs to field dressing small game .

    Product: Daisy Precision Max .22 Cal, 14.0 Grains, Pointed, 250ct

    Daisy Precision Max  .22 Cal, 14.0 Grains, Pointed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2013-12-22 15:03:10

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By ATMG68 from USA on 2013-12-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Everything including the price.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:If you buy a pellet trap . you can melt the used pellets down then sell the lead and make money.. In Fact make the money you spend on lead pellets. so the price of you pellets kinda becomes free and you get the fun of shooting your Airgun. Good luck. OH, if you buy a Champion pellet trap it can also handle a .22 cal Rimfire bullets ( it have not tested a rimfire yet)

    Product: Champion Heavy Duty Metal Trap

    Champion Heavy Duty Metal Trap
    Review entered on 2013-12-22 15:07:27

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By ATMG68 from USA on 2013-12-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:well, it is a trap .. it traps the lead and if you can and want to melt the lead down you can sell it and you save the money you spend on your pellets.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:If you buy a pellet trap . you can melt the used pellets down then sell the lead and make money.. In Fact make the money you spend on lead pellets. so the price of you pellets kinda becomes free and you get the fun of shooting your Airgun. Good luck. OH, if you buy a Champion pellet trap it can also handle a .22 cal Rimfire bullets ( it have not tested a rimfire yet)

    Product: Beretta 19-Shot Stick Magazine, Fits Beretta Elite II, S&W M&P, Crosman C21 & C31 BB Pistols, 2/Pack

    Beretta 19-Shot Stick Magazine, Fits Beretta Elite II, S&W M&P, Crosman C21 & C31 BB Pistols, 2/Pack
    Review entered on 2013-12-22 15:15:05

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By ATMG68 from USA on 2013-12-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I love the gun. and naturally i needed more magazines.
    Things I would have changed:nothing.perfect the way it is.
    What others should know:be careful when loading you so not want to put BB in the spring. I know i did this and ruined my first magazine. but I bought more so I am all good. NOTE. make sure you bring the slide / ram all the way back until it locks in place. then load and unlock and you are ready. good luck and have fun.

    Product: Flambeau Safe Shot Double Rifle Case, Black, 53.375"

    Flambeau Safe Shot Double Rifle Case, Black, 53.375 inch
    Review entered on 2013-12-22 15:23:12

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By ATMG68 from USA on 2013-12-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:it can handle 2 rifles without scopes you might be able to get one scoped and one without a scope. it has hole for putting a lock or locks to keep you guns save from the kids or anyone. it is also a strong case.
    Things I would have changed:they could add place for BB and or Pellets for storage.
    What others should know:it is light in weight. The only weight is the weight of you gun or guns inside it pretty much.

    Product: Airgun Hobbyist Magazine, Oct/Nov/Dec 2013 Issue

    Airgun Hobbyist Magazine, Oct/Nov/Dec 2013 Issue
    Review entered on 2013-12-22 15:27:30

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By ATMG68 from USA on 2013-12-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:it is great for any airgunner . information and ideas you can do with your airgun.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:they do have a British version too.

    Product: Crosman Hunting .177 Cal, 7.4 Grains, Pointed, 250ct

    Crosman Hunting .177 Cal, 7.4 Grains, Pointed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2013-12-22 15:31:57

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By ATMG68 from USA on 2013-12-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:it shoots the target like you want.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:get a trap and save the used pellets melt them and sell the lead and you save money. I have a Champion Trap that handle a .22 cal rimfire bullet. I am looking for a place to sell my lead to. But no worries.

    Product: Pyramyd Air Airsoft flyer

    Pyramyd Air Airsoft flyer
    Review entered on 2013-12-22 15:39:07

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By ATMG68 from USA on 2013-12-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:i like a paper copy for times i do not have internet.
    Things I would have changed:hmmm , I guess make it bigger with more stuff in it.
    What others should know:it also gives information about Airgunning too. different things in Airgunning. like scopes and targets. Pellets shape like pointed , Hollowpoint ect.

    Product: Walther MultiTac 18 Function Tactical Knife, 440 Grade Stainless Steel Blade, Partially Serrated

    Walther MultiTac 18 Function Tactical Knife, 440 Grade Stainless Steel Blade, Partially Serrated
    Review entered on 2013-12-24 20:54:10

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By ATMG68 from USA on 2013-12-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I love it. i have used it to change my barrels of my airgun. I have a duel Caliber .177 and .22 fo the same gun. i have also used it around the house it sure beats walking to the garage to get the tool i need.
    Things I would have changed:I can't think of any.
    What others should know:It may not be made in the USA But, it is a very good tool / Knife. The steel used to make the blades is high grade steel, the outer parts are Alum. It is a light tool in weight. This multi-tool is well worth the money. BTW if you collect knives and tool as i do you'll want this in you collection

    Product: Pyramyd Air T-Shirt, Size XL, Navy

    Pyramyd Air T-Shirt, Size XL, Navy
    Review entered on 2013-12-29 05:51:28

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By ATMG68 from USA on 2013-12-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:i like this T-shirt i ask PA so many question about all different things even , just for airgun information. They are the source for Info. I want this t-shirt to help me advertise for them.
    Things I would have changed:I wish they had baseball hats and a keychain with the T-shirt in a package deal. I'd advertise more with a hat or the can make a patch that i can sow on a hat. I have a Military Boonie hat that is in camo that i'd sow a PA Patch on.
    What others should know:ASK Pyramyd air to make baseball hats.. kinda like a PA Team hat. No nylon mesh please...

    Product: Daisy 4x Rifle Scope

    Daisy 4x Rifle Scope
    Review entered on 2014-01-18 16:40:22

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By ATMG68 from USA on 2014-01-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:i got this with my 880 daisy in a combo. It did great until I changed the settings. now have trouble to get it where i was from the start. I have to say I was New to using a scoped rifle. I have a 2" to 2.4 drop and this I liked. I am buying a second one next month. I want it for my Crosman or my Winchester M14. it have the power to it.
    Things I would have changed:user to read settings. and maybe be finger adjusting.
    What others should know:Great for a person that is good with scopes. or have the dad set it for the son.

    Product: Daisy 880 Multi-Pump

    Daisy 880 Multi-Pump Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-02-02 20:25:26

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By ATMG68 from USA on 2014-02-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:it came with a scope but I like iron sights better.It is powerful i shot Ro-Tel cans and shot the bottoms too . It is very accurate . It is great that it is duel ammo( BB / Pellet). At 5 yrds popping targets and plinking tin cans.
    Things I would have changed:The scope on mine was off. so i went to iron sights. i know the Daisy scope is cheap but my last one worked great and i still use it on another rifle. I kinda wish it had a tank to store air so you could get 3-4 shots perpumping it up.. i guess that is why they made a PCP gun.. Fun airgun everyone should have them . Oh and This gun is more powerful than guns like it or so i have seen. I think you can get 800 fps with BBs and alloy pellets. i dont have a cron.
    What others should know:You should know this gun is fun for all ages and i do mean all. Great for a kids learning to shoot using a scope and iron sights, even good for adults plinking cans and popping targets. the is a great gun and it is cheap to buy.

    Product: Crosman 1377C / PC77

    Crosman 1377C / PC77 Air gun
    Review entered on 2014-02-05 19:53:26

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By ATMG68 from USA on 2014-02-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Simply put I LOVE IT. shoot great. I just got today ( might I add 2 days earlier than I expected.)
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:play it safe. get shoot glasses, and have fun.I made a home shoot range in my Garage. with target and pellet trapes. Ask PA to get a baseball style hat for us to buy.

    Product: Crosman 2100B Air Rifle

    Crosman 2100B Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-02-13 21:55:57

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By ATMG68 from USA on 2014-02-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I just got this today and like a kids in a candy store i shot a target with it 7 shots inside is a nickel. all in a 5 yards target from but at 2.5 yrd.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing,
    What others should know:you can teach the young with this gun. and please use eye protection.

    Product: Crosman 2100B Air Rifle

    Crosman 2100B Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-02-17 06:56:35

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By ATMG68 from USA on 2014-02-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:I love this rifle. It is accurate with a scope.Over all great gun and a cheap price.
    Things I would have changed:nothing except maybe make more powerful. Make it 800 pfs with both BBs and Pellets.
    What others should know:bbs / pellets bounce off tin cans with this gun not powerful enough to go through them.

    Product: Air Venturi Fly Shooter

    Air Venturi Fly Shooter
    Review entered on 2014-02-17 07:11:50

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By ATMG68 from USA on 2014-02-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:I like it can't wait to use on a fly. i have been using it to play with my cats. it seems to be powerful for most bugs.
    Things I would have changed:nothing

    Product: UTG 11mm-to-Weaver Adapter, Vertical Scope Stop Pin

    UTG 11mm-to-Weaver Adapter, Vertical Scope Stop Pin
    Review entered on 2014-02-17 07:16:39

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By ATMG68 from USA on 2014-02-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:works great for me. I need and adapter for my Beeman and to be able to put my red dot on it.
    Things I would have changed:nothing is does what it was made for.
    What others should know:You might need to reset your scope for the added height but, it will not be that much resetting it.

    Product: Crosman 1377C / PC77

    Crosman 1377C / PC77 Air gun
    Review entered on 2014-02-21 07:38:08

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By ATMG68 from USA on 2014-02-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I like it a lot. everyone should get one.It shoot great. you have to get used to shooting but it is a great part of you collection.
    Things I would have changed:nothing

    Product: UTG 30mm Red/Green Dot Sight, Integral Picatinny Mounting Deck

    Leapers UTG 30mm Red/Green Dot Sight, Integral Picatinny Mounting Deck
    Review entered on 2014-02-21 07:40:48

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By ATMG68 from USA on 2014-02-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I put this on my Beeman break barrel because my gum doesn't have iron sights. the red / green dot works great on it.
    Things I would have changed:nothing except make one for a 11mm mount too.

    Product: Skenco Golden Match Type 4, .177 Cal, 9.26 Grains, Wadcutter, Lead-Free, 150ct

    Skenco Golden Match Type 4, .177 Cal, 9.26 Grains, Wadcutter, Lead-Free, 150ct
    Review entered on 2014-02-21 07:43:31

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By ATMG68 from USA on 2014-02-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I like them they shoot great in just about all my guns.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing, I do wish they gave you more of them for the same price.

    Product: Hoppe's Air Rifle & Air Pistol Cleaning Kit, .17 Caliber

    Hoppe's Air Rifle & Air Pistol Cleaning Kit, .17 Caliber
    Review entered on 2014-02-21 07:46:20

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By ATMG68 from USA on 2014-02-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:cleaned my guns well. well worth the cheap price.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing but, more wipes in the kit.
    What others should know:clean it then oil it make sure you use the wipe to clean the oil out before you use this gun.

    Product: Crosman Safety Glasses, Clear Lens, Black Temples

    Crosman Safety Glasses, Clear Lens, Black Temples
    Review entered on 2014-02-21 07:48:42

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By ATMG68 from USA on 2014-02-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I like that these are light weight and cheap in cost. there is nothing greater than protecting your eyes.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing

    Product: UTG 11mm-to-Weaver Adapter, Vertical Scope Stop Pin

    UTG 11mm-to-Weaver Adapter, Vertical Scope Stop Pin
    Review entered on 2014-02-25 08:23:43

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By ATMG68 from USA on 2014-02-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I got this to mount a red/green dot instead of a scope. My Beeman does have iron sights.I like that is adapts to something i could use. and it is accurate ( it has a 3 inch drop but I know that is normal)
    Things I would have changed:nothing really . Maybe a little longer mounting surface at the base.

    Product: Air Venturi Fly Shooter

    Air Venturi Fly Shooter
    Review entered on 2014-02-28 16:45:16

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By ATMG68 from USA on 2014-02-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:I have not seen any flies but i did kill a moth with it. and i do play with my pets with it.it is powerful for flies and moths i do not think it would get a wasp but then i have not seen any yet.
    Things I would have changed:nothing

    Product: Leapers CR2032 3V Lithium Battery

    Leapers CR2032 3V Lithium Battery
    Review entered on 2014-02-28 16:47:48

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By ATMG68 from USA on 2014-02-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:it did the job for my red dot. I have not used my red / green dot that much so I don't know how long it will last yet. I will give another review when i need another one.
    Things I would have changed:nothing

    Product: Winchester M14 CO2 Air Rifle

    Winchester M14 CO2 Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-03-07 14:52:27

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By ATMG68 from USA on 2014-03-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I love it . I like that is has a magazine with 16 shots.I like the it is co2. for me it doesn't go through alot of co2 so that is a good thing .
    Things I would have changed:I do wish it has a wooden stock.
    What others should know:you have to get used to the sights, it doesn't jabe normal iron sights.

    Product: Daisy Precision Max .177 Cal, 7.5 Grains, Flat-Nosed, 250ct

    Daisy Precision Max .177 Cal, 7.5 Grains, Flat-Nosed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2014-03-12 15:20:22

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By ATMG68 from USA on 2014-03-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:They are perfect for all my guns. they shoots well and accurate..
    Things I would have changed:nothing..YOU can change one of the better pellets.

    Product: Crosman 760 Pumpmaster Kit

    Crosman 760 Pumpmaster Kit Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-03-07 17:17:16

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By ATMG68 from USA on 2014-03-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I love it. I only use the iron sights. I have not had the use for the scope yet.I LOVE that it has a 5 shot magazine. great for paper targets and Alum. soda cans.Great for the young shooter or the beginner.
    Things I would have changed:More power
    What others should know:with the lack of power 615fps please watch what you shoot at. with tin cans it might bounce of the can and hit you.

    Product: Leapers UTG Accushot Pellet & BB Trap, Ballistic Curtains, Paper Targets, Steel Backer

    Leapers UTG Accushot Pellet & BB Trap, Ballistic Curtains, Paper Targets, Steel Backer
    Review entered on 2014-03-07 17:19:26

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By ATMG68 from USA on 2014-03-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:this is a great BB / Pellet trap. i have not had any bouncing out yet.
    Things I would have changed:nothing.

    Product: Daisy Precision Max .177 Cal, 7.8 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    Daisy Precision Max .177 Cal, 7.8 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2014-03-07 17:21:51

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By ATMG68 from USA on 2014-03-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:a very good pellet for all my .177 guns. Great price.they shoot very well.
    Things I would have changed:nothing. i would not change anything about them.

    Product: Crosman 0401 5rd Pellet Clips, Fits 760 Pumpmaster, M4-177, 66 Powermaster, 781/782 Black Diamond & Torrent SX, 4pk

    Crosman 0401 5rd Pellet Clips, Fits 760 Pumpmaster, M4-177, 66 Powermaster, 781/782 Black Diamond & Torrent SX, 4pk
    Review entered on 2014-03-07 17:23:33

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By ATMG68 from USA on 2014-03-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:it is always good to have more clips. you get more shooting and less loading time.
    Things I would have changed:nothing

    Product: Copperhead .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, BBs, 1500ct

    Crosman Copperhead .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, BBs, 1500ct
    Review entered on 2014-03-07 17:26:16

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By ATMG68 from USA on 2014-03-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:they shoot well and you get alot of them. I don't think I'll be running out of these soon.
    Things I would have changed:nothing, I trust the name and they shoot great.

    Product: Winchester M14 CO2 Air Rifle

    Winchester M14 CO2 Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-03-12 15:24:39

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By ATMG68 from USA on 2014-03-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:I like this you get a lot of shots per co2 it take 2 co2 but still you get a lot of shots each time you reload the co2. well worth the money.
    Things I would have changed:nothing really but it would be cool if it was made of real wood like a real M-14.

    Product: Leapers UTG Accushot Pellet & BB Trap, Ballistic Curtains, Paper Targets, Steel Backer

    Leapers UTG Accushot Pellet & BB Trap, Ballistic Curtains, Paper Targets, Steel Backer
    Review entered on 2014-03-12 15:31:54

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By ATMG68 from USA on 2014-03-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:i like it it works great for my 1000 fps rifles and my daughter's airsoft guns. Also, my wife's M14.it collects pellets and some BBs nd all pellets just like for what this it made for.
    Things I would have changed:Different way to attach a target. it sometimes slips off as you shoot the target.
    What others should know:if it target slips off on one side i slide in another piece of cardboard to hold it in.

    Product: Benjamin Discovery Rifle & Pump

    Benjamin Discovery Rifle & Pump Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-03-18 07:14:57

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By ATMG68 from USA on 2014-03-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I totally LOVE this gun !! I collect airguns this one by far is my favorite.I have not put a scope on it yet but I already know this is a great gun.It's my first PCP gun.
    Things I would have changed:nothing to change.
    What others should know:I never let this gun go to low level air, at mid to low green on the gage I pump it back up to full power so it is always ready.

    Product: Benjamin Discovery Rifle & Pump

    Benjamin Discovery Rifle & Pump Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-03-21 06:53:03

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By ATMG68 from USA on 2014-03-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I LOVE this gun. I have set aside all the rest of my guns to shoot this one. Well worth the money. Everyone shout have one.
    Things I would have changed:I wish it had a pellet magazine. and make the loading area a little bigger for shooting longer lead-free pellets. I have not complains.
    What others should know:in my shooting it have a 2-3 inch drop at 5 -8 yards. This is my first PCP gun. I know now what the hype is all about.

    Product: Pyramyd Air Airgun Academy DVD, Instructional Airgun Videos, Episodes 1-10

    Pyramyd Air Airgun Academy DVD, Instructional Airgun Videos, Episodes 1-10
    Review entered on 2014-03-21 06:58:23

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By ATMG68 from USA on 2014-03-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I love it. Very good put together and informative.
    Things I would have changed:I might have make each area longer in time. I also maybe would have added Big Bore guns shooting.
    What others should know:You should let you new shooter or Young shooter watch this after you buy them a gun. watch before you use. Safety is a good thing.

    Product: Crosman Stinger R39 Spring Airsoft Rifle, Clear

    Crosman Stinger R39 Spring Airsoft Rifle, Clear Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2014-03-21 07:01:28

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:2.0 2.0

      By ATMG68 from USA on 2014-03-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This was given to my daughter and she has problems aiming it.
    Things I would have changed:change the sights for a easier and better shooting.

    Product: RWS Hobby .22 Cal, 11.9 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct

    RWS Hobby .22 Cal, 11.9 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct
    Review entered on 2014-03-21 07:06:16

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By ATMG68 from USA on 2014-03-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I like very much. Works great for my Benjamin Discover.The do the job i was looking for.
    Things I would have changed:More, more more of them pre tin. make a 500 pellet tin of these.
    What others should know:the lid is not a screw on it's a slip on type. So you want to drop.Lid slides of easy.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top